News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
first time comment and its cos i am broke. lol
opesluv@gmail.com .. Hmm hoping to win this time. LIB reader from Italy
ebukaokafor19@gmail.com.........Linda is d best
Yeah! I know I'm the Winner already. Linda, don't Break my heart Please.
bwedeborn@gmail.com
Bolanleaseyan96@gmail.com
Kayman199@yahoo.com
Even my phone is acting against me now refusing to type the numbers this one is 23 shaa
Chyomskee@yahoo.com
tolulopeademulegun@gmail.com
Funmiolawuyi@yahoo.com
Hope I Won?
Cynthiaogoski@gmail.com
Pray I win,
Hmmm, i love mondays. Bookallenpeters@gmail.com
Guess I'll be the lucky one
Atalokhai@gmail.com
Lmao Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Yay! Just on time, lindayerumo@yahoo.com
Linda pls give me.........julietnke@yahoo.com
Nwokogloria@gmail.com
Rubish. Goodluck JAy
Famousjohn7@yahoo.com
Imaobong.etuk@aun.edu.ng
I pray I win this for once, lind how you take view am.Collinsswitch01@gmail.com
missdanny747@yahoo.com
Odinmanneka@gmail.com
Beautifulamii@gmail.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
Ima win today😆 . amadilaurin59@gmail.com
Linda ayam here o....awele.okafor93@gmail.com
Juliet562@gmail.com...GOD pls I pray I win dis time o
Oluwaseunalamu@gmail.com. I won
Ok...I hope mine makes it
Dear Linda, pick me pls....
Walatawalinco@yahoo.com
Modinma@yahoo.com
OK byee..... Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
amenonere@yahoo.com
I hope to win
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Aunty linda abeg I win or I no win I beg I am damn broke pls if na 5k nigga go manage hold pocket pls
ify_link2000@yahoo.com
Kehindeanjorin5@gmail.com
Its going down!!
Yo itz gon b d 1st time I'd b opportuned to do dis tin,I hope I win!andrizy2020@yahoo.com
Yayyy Tnx Lindablueberry0111@yahoo.com
royaldutchesslinda@gmail.com
I pray my loyalty pays.
tobaobafemi10@gmail.com
Chukydyk6@gmail.com08034941228
Linda....gimme d cash adukelee@gmail.com
I thought it used to be in the morning. Anyways Oluwatomiwo@outlook.com
Lind, Lind... I want 100k..Zichy says so.
Shedyray@gmail.com
Yay!!! Am d lucky one oh...Tnx in advance Linda.
OUMUZE@YAHOO.COM. 07034502822.
DavidkOsaji@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Lemme win this for once! Amenomere@yahoo.com
Hi linda, Cheers
Luck I beg shine now. I beg.
I hope I make the cut! Olawaleo@gmail.com
Hello... cal4mimiluv@yahoo.com
Ervpearles@gmail.com
I hope I win ooo
Www.tygaharrison@hotmail.com
Yay!!! Pius_courage@yahoo.com
I pray I win this for once, lindodo how you take view am.
Hmmm...I hope I win dis tym around...awele.okafor93@gmail.com
i hope i get this 20k. its highly needed in the face of lack of salaries
Lol now I can freely be the first to comment.
Hopeful
Linda I must win dis ur cash today is a must cynthiaogoski@gmail.com #linda'sgal
belovedviv@gmail.com
Gt it, am i
am in gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
Are you for real?
Fa a block'gom oh!!! Ndi Uchu... 26
Welldone Lindan keep up the good work!
Oh God, I hope I'll be winning this....really need this right now......
Yeah! I know I'm the Winner already.Linda, Don't break my heart.
I need d 20k oooo
i am winning this for sure. beva3005@gmail.com
Am i
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com till 7pm lol
27 - 23 more to go....
Nice one linda.... just trying my luck
Posting my comment....my comment
Yaaayy....Ikeoluwajayeola@yahoo.com
Imadeslimzylove@gmail.com no fuel no light but we have LIB
Hopefulmum2015@gmail.com
Lemme win dis for once....amenomere@yahoo.com
gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
First to comment
Urueski@yahoo.com
great! Yinkolly@gmail.com
Leke4shade@gmail.com
God bless you.
Chukydyk@yahoo.com08034941228
One of these comments ga wuriri comment number 50.... 28
Yaayyyyy
comment
Just because it's monday! victoria.chukwuka@yahoo.com
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
Hello innovativeminds13@gmail.com
Onyi.umunna.12.04@gmail
C234mama@yahoo.com
Pls let me win... Amen realcyndy89@yahoo.com
Odamadenis@yahoo.com
10,778 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5001 – 5200 of 10778 Newer› Newest»first time comment and its cos i am broke. lol
Yeah! I know I'm the Winner already.
Linda, don't Break my heart Please.
bwedeborn@gmail.com
Kayman199@yahoo.com
Even my phone is acting against me now refusing to type the numbers this one is 23 shaa
Chyomskee@yahoo.com
Funmiolawuyi@yahoo.com
Hope I Won?
Cynthiaogoski@gmail.com
Pray I win,
Guess I'll be the lucky one
Funmiolawuyi@yahoo.com
Atalokhai@gmail.com
Lmao Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Linda pls give me.........julietnke@yahoo.com
Nwokogloria@gmail.com
Rubish. Goodluck JAy
Famousjohn7@yahoo.com
Imaobong.etuk@aun.edu.ng
I pray I win this for once, lind how you take view am.
Collinsswitch01@gmail.com
missdanny747@yahoo.com
Odinmanneka@gmail.com
Beautifulamii@gmail.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
Chyomskee@yahoo.com
Ima win today😆 . amadilaurin59@gmail.com
Kayman199@yahoo.com
Linda ayam here o....awele.okafor93@gmail.com
Oluwaseunalamu@gmail.com. I won
Ok...I hope mine makes it
Dear Linda, pick me pls....
bwedeborn@gmail.com
Nwokogloria@gmail.com
Walatawalinco@yahoo.com
Modinma@yahoo.com
OK byee..... Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
bwedeborn@gmail.com
amenonere@yahoo.com
I hope to win
bwedeborn@gmail.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Chyomskee@yahoo.com
Aunty linda abeg I win or I no win I beg I am damn
broke pls if na 5k nigga go manage hold pocket pls
ify_link2000@yahoo.com
bwedeborn@gmail.com
Kayman199@yahoo.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
Its going down!!
Yo itz gon b d 1st time I'd b opportuned to do dis tin,I hope I win!
andrizy2020@yahoo.com
Yayyy Tnx Linda
blueberry0111@yahoo.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
royaldutchesslinda@gmail.com
I pray my loyalty pays.
Famousjohn7@yahoo.com
tobaobafemi10@gmail.com
Chukydyk6@gmail.com
Linda....gimme d cash
adukelee@gmail.com
Nwokogloria@gmail.com
I thought it used to be in the morning. Anyways Oluwatomiwo@outlook.com
I hope to win
Lind, Lind... I want 100k
..Zichy says so.
Shedyray@gmail.com
Yay!!! Am d lucky one oh...Tnx in advance Linda.
OUMUZE@YAHOO.COM. 07034502822.
DavidkOsaji@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Lemme win this for once! Amenomere@yahoo.com
Hi linda, Cheers
ify_link2000@yahoo.com
Luck I beg shine now. I beg.
I hope I make the cut! Olawaleo@gmail.com
Hello... cal4mimiluv@yahoo.com
Chyomskee@yahoo.com
bwedeborn@gmail.com
Ervpearles@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
amenonere@yahoo.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
I hope I win ooo
DavidkOsaji@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Www.tygaharrison@hotmail.com
bwedeborn@gmail.com
Yay!!! Pius_courage@yahoo.com
I pray I win this for once, lindodo how you take view am.
Famousjohn7@yahoo.com
Kayman199@yahoo.com
Hmmm...I hope I win dis tym around...awele.okafor93@gmail.com
i hope i get this 20k. its highly needed in the face of lack of salaries
Lol now I can freely be the first to comment.
Hopeful
Linda I must win dis ur cash today is a must cynthiaogoski@gmail.com #linda'sgal
belovedviv@gmail.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Yayyy Tnx Linda
blueberry0111@yahoo.com
Gt it, am i
am in gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
Chukydyk6@gmail.com
bwedeborn@gmail.com
Chyomskee@yahoo.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
ify_link2000@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Are you for real?
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
Fa a block'gom oh!!! Ndi Uchu... 26
Welldone Lindan keep up the good work!
Oh God, I hope I'll be winning this....really need this right now......
Yeah! I know I'm the Winner already.
Linda, Don't break my heart.
I hope to win
I need d 20k oooo
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Beautifulamii@gmail.com
i am winning this for sure. beva3005@gmail.com
Am i
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com till 7pm lol
Chyomskee@yahoo.com
I hope to win