Wonderment! So Mama Peace & Gov. Amaechi once held hands? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Wonderment! So Mama Peace & Gov. Amaechi once held hands?

Governor Rotimie Amaechi and First Lady Patience Jonathan once upon a time. Now they can't stand each other! Awww..

83 comments:

Once upon a time............No permanent frnd or enemy..

Let dem be deceiving dem selves...

Kikiki... and zwap d table turn round cus he realise she ain't good!

When the going was good

Lol, back when things were still good in the hood

Such is life. Lindaobserve

Amaechi used to be her boy...

S
E
E
N

Kerenhappuch said...

Politics is a dirty game. No permanent friend or enemy, just same interest.

# I know who I am #

Once upon a time...

And it's like that in life.

Such is life

I think Amaechi is the most stupid man ever liveth. A man with so much opportunity bestowed on him. Opportunity to develop River State. For goodness sake, the president is his brother, and he would have been the most powerful politician today. BUT HE CHOSE TO FIGHT WITH A WOMAN. Doing 'follow follow' and errand boy for the APC devils.
BIG FOOL Amaechi!!

Zamani said...

Back in the days... now things turned sour. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Politricks!!

LIB chairlady said...

From Mama Peace to Nigeria's disaster n a Political tout

Fantabulous.

Politricks...friends today mortal enemies tomorrow

I hope dey settle again bcos ders nothing like peace

kessysoft

Na she cause am.

He prolly tapped dat ass.

I dey tell U!

Yea de were dat close b4 d houseboy disrespected madam.

This own first lady seriously need to lose some pounds ......what's with short pipo and fat body.

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

Miss Port Harcourt said...

How dare you insult the People's Lion! Ochemba anyi....in Ikwerre land. Rt Hon. Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi is a brave politician of our time, you can't compare him with the likes of FFK( the Chameleon himself) nor Ayodele Fayose( the thug of PDP). Moreover, He's my political Godfather. God punish you there....Anonymous FOOL, Hypocrite & a looser. Mscheeeew! PDP thugs be having sleepless nights till eternity. #SaiBuhari. #SaiDakukuAdolPeterside. #APC.....Change!!!

Such is life

Now cat and rat

Fool! How she take cause am?

& Wike his Brutus,is behind smiling like a Cheshire cat.Probably stabbed his friend in the back & he's now the 'empresses' closest ally.May God desperate us from evil friends.

Seperate. Was what I meant to type.No thanks to autocorrect.

miss Port Harcourt u are a she goat to say Amaechi is d people's governor.which people.Am not a politician but i know Amaechi is d most arrogant fool ever .

Life is unpredictable Change is constant

Bitch miss PH dnt be so angry! Yea we all get I, amechi fucks your anus. I understand how painful and wat u have to go tru just to get d change he has to offer you. So chill and dnt disgrace urself here. Ashawo ndi ikwere

Okowright Balaxy said...

Amaechi aka Mr leaking mouth. I pity him because those evil APC muslims will use him and dump him like tissue paper.

When I saw this picture I thought it was taken today, was about to shout.

That's what happens when you bite the finger that feeds you.

Be tempted this evening,rent a novel for free
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

There are no permanent friends or enemies in politics. Linda take note!

Bitch miss PH dnt be so angry! Yea we all get I, amechi fucks your anus. I understand how painful and wat u have to go tru just to get d change he has to offer you. So chill and dnt disgrace here yet. Ashawo ikwere! Ashawo casablanca!

But just look @ a 1st lady of a country like Nigeria, looking like Iyaba se ra....

I wish they will settle their differences and go back to the way they use to be before.

#smh - unfortunately Mama war will cost his husband the job. He should divorce her because she can put him in prison when he leaves office in a couple of months.

Leave dat idiot ms port harcourt. Am sure she is one of the prostitutes amaechi imports on a weekly basis to service him bcos rivers people av a strong hatred for amaechi. He may be famous outside d state but those of us residing in d state can't stand him. Gej till 2019

Dats life for u

(2015,.my year of linda`s 100k)

No permanent enemy or foe. Its a thin line btw love and hate.

Grace n Truth said...

Your comment is the perfect example of what Foolish! means. Just like Amaechi, when this all settles he will be the one kneeling, naked, begging.

Shekeleke said...

Amaechi is the indisputable champion not even a Tiger will make him squabbled for less -Pst.Chekeleke

Ameachi is my man of all moment.

Wetin concern mi

No permanent friend or foe in life. Such a thin line btw love and hate.

Such is life...

And wike was just behind them!

Help me tell dem. #Saibugari.#Change2015

Maureen I know this is you. All these because he rescued you and your family from starvation? Plsssss, we UST girls know d story

D gud old days wen d going ws gud.

U r a 1st class fool

D gud old days wen d going ws gud

@mama Lion should loose some pounds asap.
Ain't right for her health.
Nigerian women be gaining fat anyhow to show how rich their husbands are.
Myopic set of peeps.
Look at a president's wife!!!!
It can only be in Naija.
Eating fufu at 10pm, drinking beer on top.
Taaaaaaarrrrrh

Lol... Tom nd Jerry.
#Ogajoy#1luv
Come aunty Lin?! Post ma comment nau biko tnx

In politics there's no permanent friends nor enemies, only permanent interest.
All these pple you guys are killing yourselves over with, dine together in the middle of the night, and come out in broad day light to continue their political fights, so as to incite you guys to pitch your tents.
My daddy is a politician and I know what goes on behind closed doors.
Abokiwarri, you don chop today???!!
Una don eat???????!!!!
Fools. Politicians are using your brains to drink ijebu garri.
Hediots.

Who no know say Amechi na the mumu of the century. Wasting Rivers State money for APC presidential candidate. Despite that they did not give a Vice. He his d Judias the carrot. Everthig has an ending.

Hahahahaha…Nah so o..Hahahahaha..GEJ till 2019.

When the going was good!

@anonymous 8:39pm. Please that is not Wike but Tele Ikuru the deputy governor Rivers state. #GetfactsRightbeforecriticizing#

bhaykins said...

That was Tele Ikuru behind, and not Wike.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Exactly Jules.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

The good old days,when the going was good

Politics

expect anything in politics

Disappointment of a child.

When the Going was good

Aboki shey na Amechi good? Mumu

Before things fell apart.....lol

prettiyz said...

Such is life

learnerstools said...

Woo nothing is permanent in life

hahaha linda na really wonderment!!!!

Dat wen Ameachi was showing Mama Peace road, now she don sabi road finish, Oya leave me alone

Redcandy said...

That's life my dear people. A time to make peace and a time to fight....

That what greed brings.