Photos: Don Jazzy, D'banj & Wande Coal reunite in a surprise performance at a birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

Photos: Don Jazzy, D'banj & Wande Coal reunite in a surprise performance at a birthday party

Only a few people can make this happen. Mavin boss, Don Jazzy and his former label mates D'banj and Wande Coal reunited on stage to perform at the birthday party of  Prince Aremo Oniru at Eko Hotel & Suites last night. More photos after the cut...

155 comments:

Awwwwwww but donjazzy didn't mind them. Watch carefully. Lindaobserve

Awesome!!! Beef Squashed I Guess...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Awwww so Good to see them again together

its Mavin boss, DB records Boss and Blackdiamond boss...everybody na boss, everybody is chasing their dreams. Dont make it sound like Don jazzy is the only boss amongst the three. I'm happy sha...

Wow, that is good, I pray they go back to what they use to be

Good4dem!

I hope it is for d rite money... Lolzzzzzz.
Thumbs up to them and I hope dis is not just for public mak believe... Nice seeing them together.

kace said...

Dey shouldn't part again!!!! Miss them xo much #suddenly#suddenly# nice one

Omg!!! This is amazing,d original mohits trio....settle ur differences biko...we need good music again. Not dis pangolo we hear now

DATS A GUD ONE MEN DO LYK DAT BUT BOYS DO OTHERWISE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Osikwa ha na obi.....abi na dia e end???

Good 4 them!!
Linda n LIBers goodmorning..

Gud for them.... Know dbanj is happier cos he is empty without don Baba.... Happy for u guys

Nice 1

D'banj and wande coal can go to hell. Don jazzy is doing so well without them.

nice one fellaz

good for them

Someone please should explain Re-unite here..

Nky said...

DON baba is matured, I respect him alot

www.glowyshoes.com said...

awwww how nice..they should come back together..twuld make lots of sense.

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Dbanj luks happy, nyc thou

My Dbanj well done
I just wish Mo hit can come back
It was more mature than marvin

Datz gud

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

wowser,nobody does it like d real Mo'hits crew.much love brothers
aittyfinest xyz

Its been a long time coming.
Nice one peeps

Its been a long time coming.
Nice one peeps

Better for them.

It has been a long time coming. I'm glad about it. Linda take note!

ZiZi Kokoye said...

Love these guys..I can't wait for another collabo from them...

That's men life..unlike us women

Daniel said...

I hope they'll come up with a joint soon. i really loved the MO'HIT crew...

Juliebabe said...

Magnificent, unity is what we need in life

Good for them

It's obvious.....they miss themselves greatly.

Cute BusyBee said...

Awwwwww...wish they'll come back together.they made good music.

Wow. How Nice

Thats nice

D'banj need the reunion for the sake of his own career. Good for them all

Issorai.. Nxt

Amycool said...

good for them, that's how it's supposed to be, unity stands divided falls.

Soo cool ----C21

Wow, dat ws nice o, ao I wish I can listen 2 dsong dey sang. Ao swt

Mandymice said...

yay!!! wish dey could do a colabo

appleshades.blogspot.com

kemikane said...

Really so happy. Well men don't keep grudges for long. It is well.

Innocentia Annie said...

I wish they will reunite and make good music for us, in my opinion Dbanj is flopping as the day goes by & he's better off with Donjazy label

Thank God for this. Continuous malice leads to nowhere

t baby said...

Awwwwww.... I ws once in love with this trio

Well na hear the whole drama go end bcos we dont need them in MAVINS....

you can obviously see that Dbanj is the happiest of the lot

No permanent friend or foe as they say, na money sure pass oooo

how nice!

MISVEE

Why Wande dey stand for back nah

Thank you Lord for this reunion. Bless them.

They re only trying to save d banj nd wande coal's dying careers

ok seen. none is my crush

i want a serious relationship with a guy btw the age of 35-40. if u are interested send mail mandybeib@gmail.com

Tendency oby said...

Good for them; When money â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ involve anything can happen just saying

beauty said...

Whoa.....

The money was worth it...

dbanj should just admit that he has missed donjazzy, hes such a donjazzy baby.see how he is even holding donjazzys shoulder..father and son kinda relationship

i so wanna see these guys come up with another hit track like WHY ME

....THE ARCHITECT....

Thats so MATURE

I no dey happy with dat senator wey attack Tinubu's wife yesterday.He must he attack a woman?He for not attack her no matter de provocation.He for just naked her pata pata make nigerians see dat thing wey Tinubu dey enjoy every night

SUE JORDAN said...

YOU GUYS.....PLS GET BACK TOGETHER....

Glory to God

KINGING said...

Wow

business men. ....seems the chemistry is lost. All the same it's a good one. It's useless 2 be someone's enemy when you can be his friend.

dbanji so happy to perform with don jazzy.

annabelvinsaint said...

Good move , how I wish. it is well

I love this. Don jazzy all d way

Good for them,and just yesterday I was just telling ma bro about these 3 getting back together

dats so cool. Linda take note fr dis too!!!!

They sure know what they are doing..all business gees

Cool......

seen.... I just love don jazzy

Dats maturity

Wow!!!This is good news

lexusgs430 said...

Time heals wounds !!!!!

..you can tell from the body language that Dbanj is trying to get close, but Don Jazzy is obviously NOT keen and WC seems to be lost in the middle...too much legal rancor from the split...hence NO REUNION.

UK Tog

I can't believe dis! Linda watch!

Bunny said...

I miss these people together

Jazzy is a cool guy,

ejiwunmi said...

Am sure dbanj Wld be very happy now... Thinking they are back 😀😀😀😀

Jazzy is a cool guy,

I luv me some Don Jazzy!

Big money and influence must be involve.

Vote no fight

They Can only reunite on stage to perform, but reuniting as a group again might not be possible.

It is good that they unite and give us good music we are yearning for.

Wish to learn step by step how to design simple website, visit www.prislaw.com

Good for them

Wow! I love this!!!!! *excited*

Thank you jesus!!!!!

Abigail Onyin C.C said...

I beg them dey quarrel before? 30 friends can not play for 30 days dat was jus what happened to them.. Linda Rem.

God is great

nice

SWILL MARTIN said...

Wow!!!dancin azonto they should come back jooooor!!!!oya wey my mfm prayerbook,by fire by thunder they musst cme back 2geda!oruko jesu!!!!

Paul Ofou said...

Saw the video clip got me having some nostalgic feelings ... The chemistry between these guys is undeniable....

Hope its from their heart.
Faceoflib

That is lovely! Koko master u too much

Dats very good to hear.. nice 1

I so pray Don Jazzy and D'banj gets back together biko in Jesus name. They where making waves and still remain my best. Miss their performance big time.

FNP said...

Nice...

Probably might be their come back

thankgodshakes said...

me bro, Don Baba j.

i like this Dbanj guy... he just doesnt send anybody... so matured a nigga #feeling the nigga yeh

Good to know they bear no grudges against each other.

A lot of money was definitely involved...

Big boys doing big thing....before @Dr sid use him big "nose" seperate them

Real mohit.

awww, if only they will just come back together.

Nice one....wish dey could come back someday..

Pls dbanj get a life n stop begging to be seen with Don jazzy cos he is more succesful

D'banj is so excited..

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Eiyaa...I love dis

Linda bear that in mind

Good for Dbanj's career. #proudthing

Datz lovely

Fantastic! all them beefs not worth it. Live life, make money and stay happy

princess said...

Dats nice

1st time commenting here. Good to be here. Love linda.

Lindaaaaa! Did they re-unite or just performed together? if the 3 artists were paid to perform why not? na money dem wan make nah.lool.

Dbanj should find a way to make dis happen more often even baba dudu wande coal to help their careers.

Good to see dem rocking with each other. Family forever!

Olanrewaju said...

Nice seeing them performing together again,but they cant come back together again,coz don jazzy is a boss,dbanj is a boss,wande coal is also a boss

Matured minds!!!!

Dbanj look so happy.... Buh don't think dey will come back again cos don na Baba....

You can see that through d pictures abi?No 2 ways about it you r very dumb

pretty woman said...

Shut up!! Zombie!

Ur a big fool! How can he be begging?r u current at all! Continue hating dbanj dat does not know if u exist or not! Weyrey

Good for them

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Pay on delivery available in Lagos. Delivery available Nationwide.

Money speaking! Good for the fans

I should choose another career for he chose his own fate!

KASS said...

You guys need to shut up abt Dbanj producing or not producing a hit abeg... What hit song has the mavins produced individually without the groupie thing? Let Dbanj also feature 3, 4 or 5 musicians in a song and tell me how it won't hit like the mavins'. Moreover the Dorobucci u guys have been dancing to too was written by Dbanj. If u guys don't understand the concept u shud shut up. Moreover Dbanj makes more money and recognition than d whole of the mavin crew, so what else????

it shows how matured the three of them are, and don Jazzy not dwelling in the past but for a better tomorrow, coming back together would be so difficult especially for d'banj and don Jazzy.

Dbanj is simply boisterous and entertaining! Love him! Happy their beef is over! Shame on Dr Sid!!!

Soul said...

Tools's dad? Anybody?

Busybody who ask u

oiza said...

I'm feeling the nigga #dbanj!

Softangel said...

Better days awaits d Mavins, Rome wasn't built in a day.

Softangel said...

Ur ignorant and stupid! Dbanj dying carrer? Ur just a hater! It's ur fathers carrer that is dying! Fool

God bless u kass for wat u just wrote

They are also doing better without jazzy!foolish girl!! Na u go go hell with the mumu rubbish u just wrote ! Weyrey oshi

That is nice