Monalisa Chinda, Toyin Aimakhu, Segun Arinze, others at the Celebrity Praise Night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

Monalisa Chinda, Toyin Aimakhu, Segun Arinze, others at the Celebrity Praise Night

AY. Monalisa Chinda. Sammie Okposo, Ali Baba, Ibinabo Fiberesima and many celebs attended the Celebrity Praise Night which took place at the Muson Center recently.Continue for more pics...

92 comments:

See sinners forming Holy!...chai God has suffered

Men and women in spirit it's good to praise God

ENJOYMENT PPLE WELL DONE....TOMJERRYSWIT

Eucharia *sigh* u carry this eyebrow enta 2015??? Biko temper justice wit mercy. Amb.Charles Granville I see u d guy on red cap,very nice $ humble man.

Wonderful

Eucharia *sigh* u carry this eyebrow enta 2015??? Biko temper justice wit mercy. Amb.Charles Granville I see u d guy on red cap,very nice $ humble man.

Eucharia anunobi oginikwanu? Hian!!

Men and women in spirit its good to praise God always

I see so many people going spiritual like 2baba would say. Nice photos sha. Linda take note!

yeye people

I see so many people going spiritual like 2baba would say. Nice photos sha. Linda take note!

A 'special' praise night for 'celebrities'?! What nonsense! We all equal in Gods eyes o! Delusions of grandeur!

Celebrity Praise Night! Celebrity Praise Night!! Celebrity Praise Night!!! Thumbs up to them and nice pix.

I dont just like this Toyin Aimakhu I dont know y

marriage is good when u get it right...Ibinabo looks so good. She's glowing

so thz celebs knw God,see hw highly spirited thy look,they're human sha.Frank Edwards I see u bro
aittyfinest xyz

This Ibinabo still fine after having all this children.I just hope sai her "thing" still dey tight shaa

Abigail Onyin C.C said...

Lovely Events I enjoyed myself

This Ibinabo still fine after having all this children.I just hope sai her "thing" still dey tight shaa

Can't find the real celebrities here....this are mostly c-listers

They look in d spirit.lindaobserve

Zamani said...

Love this gathering for God's glory. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Good for them
Monalisa looking beautiful as always

Riketoke said...

Now God Be Praised

beautiful faces

AY is under anointing...... I no fit laff..... Eucharia I sight you

hmm, na only GOD SABI WHO DEY SERVE AM

Toyin now MTN=every where you go.

Kk oooh, seen, c as yeye Ay open mouth #lol#

Nice One!!!

Hian! Celebrity praise night kwa?! We too like 'ariya things' for this country.

I wish these were the days of Elijah some people here would have been roasted DEAD...

Beautiful woman @ monalisa....lovely pipo

Lovely. It pays to serve God.

Euchariah..been a while.akpororo i see you.

Innocentia Annie said...

All good

Good,don't even know that victor can sing worship song

I missed, guess this was fun fun fun..lord u re worthy

Fideresima na fine woman shah.....

Look at them forming spiritual,,, toyin Aimaku u go soon blow oooo

t baby said...

beautiful pple... monalisa looks gorgeous.... ibinabo looking younger nd fresher erry dy... toyin aimaku shape tho... she should go nd do breast reduction I beg, I beg, I beg or atleast put on some weight... #justsaying

noted.

i want a serious relationship with a guy btw the age of 35-40. if u are interested send mail mandybeib@gmail.com

Elofunam said...

Is that Eucharia or a apparition?

NMaa said...

Ibinabo is beautiful. So there's now celebrity praise night. Hmmm! Like God cares about your status.

eucharia tho' looks like a witch

#kokomistress# said...

This toyin nd er fake lifestyle. ..... anywayz I heard she was d one that bought d car she posted..... It wasn't er husband dat bought it 4 er..... alacada oshi. ..... #fromareliablesource#

Biuruful!!

Hoping all these expressions of worship actually come from the heart or they still acting for the camera/public.

Daddy Freeze anchored it. He did an awesome job

UK Babe.. i sight u.. worship him, only him is worthy of ur praises..

Tendency oby said...

Ibinabo ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ looking lovely with her hairdo while Eucharia look like a ghost .

annabelvinsaint said...

wow they are in spirit, AY is sight u......it is well

annabelvinsaint said...

they are in spirit ..... AY I sight you..... it is well

Toyin aimakhu looking good>>>

Funny look @ AY n Victor

LOl @AY so they can worship God like this??? cool!!!

Nice pictures... linda ejiofor was in d spirit... it is good to praise the lord

SWILL MARTIN said...

Wow!they actually love God ooo,they worshipped jesus.thats like my favourite thing to worship his holiness.

Dats ma guy @ rock star in the building# frank Edwards!

Very funny pics

See everybody under the anointing

From @Toyin
@Ibinabo.
@UK
@Mona Lisa.

God dey

Why won't Toyin be there, Ibinabo's unofficial PA, handbag carrier and errand girl, her closeness to those in PDP is through the benevolence of Ibinabo, I wonder who's more active as the de facto PA btw her and Grace Amah as they are both trying to outshine one another to curry Ibinabo's favours

reny said...

i no fit laugh see monalisa.

i love the fact that they are referencing God. Fiberesima is a good leader. Keep it up

no matter our status we must always honour and praise God..... this is lovely

supermom said...

Halleluyah.
Its so good seeing them praise God

Seen. Dey shud beta pray out dat sin dat is killing all of dem

Tani said...

Which kind of stupid event is that? "Celebrity praise night". you take your so called celebrity status to the presence of God. make una no let God humble una by himself o.

This much entertainment on praise night !! must have been fun, how do they do this, like a church or they make people pay to get in.

Still searching for the meaning of celebrity praise night on Google.

You sure this is not Ibinabo Fiberesima bday or something? na she appear for all the pics

Yes na b4?

obiora said...

Frank Edwards...I sight you.

iyke cindy said...

Ghen ghen....celebrity praise nyt..." Oma se ooooo"

See AY praising God.... Don't know you guys sabi dis things.... Ibinabo I love ur hair

Abeg wetin Toyin pack for chest? ....Asa don start sontin o!

Sammy Okposo is uuuuuugggggllllllyyyyyyy!!!!!!

Fully packed

Kill yourself

I know u are a pained colleague of hers.

Ko kan aye.

I hope they don't eventually turn it into campaign rally for GEJ coz the people I'm seeing there are celebrity GEJites who don collect money come de even insult GEJ major opponent. See Sammie ok post the other time insulting Buhari even tho he later apologized. I mean everyone has got his or her own choice, so don't collect money from PDP and start embarrassing yourselves coz of few Naira change....most of these people don fall my hand, I de tell you. They should better worship GOD Almighty in truth and spirit o and not for show

Give God praise that at least, the can portray some parts of things they act in their movies.. see Monalisa filled with the spirit

E concern u? Gbeborun oshi. No go find husband, dey there dey form kokomistress iro.

Fine Sisi said...

With a very beautiful wife! How about that? You don marry?

God hasn't suffered. You're the one that's suffering from self-righteousness. You're the one that's without sin, right?
You people will just be running your mouths, judging people. Remove the log of wood in ur eyes first

Lovely people