Gruesome! Full video of Suge Knight's fatal hit & run has been released | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Gruesome! Full video of Suge Knight's fatal hit & run has been released

TMZ has obtained the video of music executive Suge Knight running over 2 men a few weeks ago, killing one. The video is revealing, gruesome, and will become the centerpiece of his murder trial. Read full TMZ report below and watch the video after the cut...(the video is quite graphic)
Watch the video carefully. You see Suge pull up and he is almost instantly confronted by Cle "Bone" Sloan, who did security for the film. You clearly see Bone attacking Suge through the driver's window, when Suge suddenly throws the truck in reverse, clipping Bone with the side view mirror and knocking him down.
You also see Terry Carter -- the man who ended up run over and dead -- standing near Bone. Terry moves into the parking lot when Suge guns it again, hitting Bone a second time and mowing Terry down, mortally wounding him.
Suge claims he was not trying to run either man over but instead was trying to escape out of fear he would be killed. Suge's lawyer claims Bone and Terry both had guns. Check out the video. As Bone lays on the ground you clearly see another man walk up, remove something from Bone and put it in his waistband.

Law enforcement tells TMZ ... they believe the video shows that Suge could have escaped after hitting Bone the first time by simply driving down the road. But Suge's people say the group assembled near the truck was ominous and he feared if he drove past them he'd be shot.
We know Suge claims that multiple people in the crowd -- including Terry Carter -- were threatening to shoot him.

Suge believes the video exonerates him. Prosecutors feel the opposite.

Terry Carter's family asked that TMZ post the video to show what happened. The family's lawyer, Gary Dordick, tells TMZ, "The Carter family is pleased you are releasing the video so the public can see what actually occurred and not be forced to speculate based on third party descriptions of the video."

We blurred the portion where Terry is run over ... it's just too gruesome.

The video below...

41 comments:

Ghen Ghen!

Am using NOKIA E5 so i cant watch the video......

Lola idije said...

Omg,,,,

namzoz@yahoo.com

Chai, bad network will watch later.

wow......... this guy is a serial murderer........

meenah_wakil on instagram

Wow! Interesting and he should b brought to book accordingly. If I may say he should b locked up and d keys thrown into d lagoon.

I'm 28,i have no job @ all,im so tired,pls,could anyone advise me on business to do to make it in dis life starting from a 100,000 naira,I need to start making money,im just tired of everything,any help from anyone? Thks!

Tee said...

FAST HANDS LINDA. WELLDONE. TMZ JUST RELEASED THIS VIDEO AND GBAAMMMM YOU GOT IT. YOU ARE A HARD WORKING WOMAN. I RESPECT YOUR HUSTLE

Suge Knights is ever controversial. Trust he'd be jailed for good this time #Can't deal

I don't see Suge escaping this, he is going down for this one.

Damn, Suge deserves a death penalty.

Watched it already
Next
Y'all should click on my name

Their headache, RIP to the dead. Dats all I can say. Linda take note!

It was a cold blooded murder, simple

He needs to die 'SLOW'

Technology is everything....Nigeria really need to upgrade to this level of advance technology...

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

uwa said...

OH MY GOD !!!!!!
He DELIBERATELY ran them over !
Gun ? That might be a cell phone . He could've kept going straight .

On the other hand , he might be telling the truth because the guy holding the suspected gun was off the camera's eyes making it impossible to see what was going on from his side .
May the soul of the dead guy rest in peace .
I wish it was possible to turn back the hands of time and wipe out this incident .

You shouldn't just lift stories Linda, i'm pissed with all this TMZ lifting, find your source, plus no credit to TMZ tho...

Was he drunk?
Why drive like that?

Redcandy said...

My goodness! Suge is a DEMON! He ran over the bone guy too but I guess the dude survived. RIP Terry...Na wa o!

Redcandy

Emrel said...

that guy should be called Lucifer

Nah wah I am even regreting watching this video wishing its a movie and this is film tricks.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

looks like the Terry guy slipped and fell in front of the car to me. R.I.P

That was a very horrible video. It seems Suge was really escaping from his attackers and accidentally ran over Terry. Though i also feel he could have escaped successfully after knocking the Bone down. Let justice prevail though. .....naijacarlovers.blogspot.com is the place for autotainment. Check it out and have fun.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

This is wickedness

Suge knight has bin heartless since d days of deathrow records.

Bad!!

Nawah! So Surge actually did it and denied it. I don't know why this people enjoy violence.

OH MY!!!!!!! thank you Linda for ruining my evening, no dinner tonight. That's a harsh video!! Damn!

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" what!!! Hey this is so so wicked, no matter what must have conspired. The guy died na

Suge will walk free with a good lawyer by his side

Ifeanyi Smith said...

If this vid real, that guy truly killed pac.

Ifeanyi Smith said...

That guy mean mehn!

Aces said...

How can anyone run over a fellow human being like that, he did that on purpose, that's 1st degree murder, there were other routes he could be taken after he reverse. I don't see any gun, all I see is a red truck running over someone. God have mercy

Violence is power!

Nawa o

Go nairaland,lots of gurus there

WTF...This is evil.