News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
They eyes got bigger. Lindaobserve
somehow i love this man sha. contrary to his looks he has proved over and over again that he is gentle at heart. love you segun and continue to enjoy your life
Black Arrow....
Great
Okpolor eye,no b open eye. Kikikiki
Awww. His eyes advanced with his age
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.Pretty young man ^^^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Those eye balls of his and d noses followed him frm chidlhood to adulthood. Total resemblance dat followed him.
Chai..but am not seeing the eyes nau..how den did it bcome that big?www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
No news today i guess? nice way to keep us entertained anyways but the last person i wanna say "awwww cute" to now is Mr segun Olojukongba
He was once a cute, chubby little boy, I wonder what went wrong. Linda take note!
Segun EYErinze looked cute as a small boy. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Look up lemi be sure its u....didn't see his big eye balls...
HE IS CUTE AS A YOUNG MAN THAN NOW HIS EYES IS BIG AS OWL.
Good for him. Guess his big eye balls are part of his nollywood trade mark cos I can't find them in the throw back pics
When his eyeballs were not as round as a light bulb
he is a handsome man now, even from youth
DS IS EYES NA CARRI COME...OMG! DS LIPS KIPS XPANDIN BY D DAY..COMMON TRANSFORMATION...HAHAHA....TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice 1
He was so cute as a little boy. i wonder what happened to him.
He was a cute lil boy until he started growing opolo eyes
President of eyesland
Awwww.....the eyes no kongba that time sha. Seems his eyes grew bigger with time.
Fine boy
Wow he was so cute as a boy
@Mr opolor eye@Galore
BasicpulseHe looks good bck in those days
Hehehehhe can't stop laughing
HmmmHe was more handsome when he was younger
He was such a quitie as a child.Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Ugly with big eye ball since birth. Lemme not hear adorable or cute here cuz nothing I see deserve those words.:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
Hahahaha this is a serious throwback!! *********God is Good*******
Wow, look at that mop of hair!!
Cute boy
Look us naa...i wan see that your fine eyes
So cute has a child.
Look so cute wen he was a boy..
As a boy he was cute....but as a young man......i comment my reserve.....and as a man now...i reserve my commentMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Didn't really look like himself
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....What about when he was an old man.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Impersonation! Linda for ya eye, wetin dem take resemble. Wia the otondo eyeballs. Abeg make you collect original foto. Biko!
..can't stop laughing at the baby pic.
Alwaz ugly
Handsome young man.
The young shall grow
Tired of seeing throwback!
Lmao, you must be a sorceress o, that was the exact thing I was gonna say
When u call another ugly, how beautiful or handsome are you? Did u create yourself? A food to thought for those who call Segun ugly.
Blackarrow nothin do u
He was cute as a baby
So he was a left hand man as a child. Cute as a kid and as a growing young guy.
cute boy
He was a cutie when he was a kid
Lool
Lolz, @his eyes advanced wt his age, chai naija pple wt bad mouth
Awwwwwwwwwwwn #throwback
Black Arrow. Ranks up there amongst the best in Nollywood. #Legend #
Cute pics...
Ugly since birth? Are you kidding me? That little boy is cute, just clean your eye glasses..
looked much better here
oju yobo
70 comments:
They eyes got bigger. Lindaobserve
somehow i love this man sha. contrary to his looks he has proved over and over again that he is gentle at heart.
love you segun and continue to enjoy your life
Black Arrow....
Great
Awww. His eyes advanced with his age
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Pretty young man
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Those eye balls of his and d noses followed him frm chidlhood to adulthood. Total resemblance dat followed him.
Chai..but am not seeing the eyes nau..how den did it bcome that big?
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
No news today i guess? nice way to keep us entertained anyways but the last person i wanna say "awwww cute" to now is Mr segun Olojukongba
He was once a cute, chubby little boy, I wonder what went wrong. Linda take note!
Segun EYErinze looked cute as a small boy.
Look up lemi be sure its u....didn't see his big eye balls...
Good for him. Guess his big eye balls are part of his nollywood trade mark cos I can't find them in the throw back pics
When his eyeballs were not as round as a light bulb
he is a handsome man now, even from youth
DS IS EYES NA CARRI COME...OMG! DS LIPS KIPS XPANDIN BY D DAY..COMMON TRANSFORMATION...HAHAHA....TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice 1
Nice 1
He was so cute as a little boy. i wonder what happened to him.
He was a cute lil boy until he started growing opolo eyes
President of eyesland
Awwww.....the eyes no kongba that time sha. Seems his eyes grew bigger with time.
Fine boy
Wow he was so cute as a boy
@Mr opolor eye
Basicpulse
He looks good bck in those days
Hehehehhe can't stop laughing
He was more handsome when he was younger
He was such a quitie as a child.
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Ugly with big eye ball since birth. Lemme not hear adorable or cute here cuz nothing I see deserve those words.
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
Hahahaha this is a serious throwback!!
*********God is Good*******
Wow, look at that mop of hair!!
Cute boy
Look us naa...i wan see that your fine eyes
So cute has a child.
Look so cute wen he was a boy..
As a boy he was cute....but as a young man......i comment my reserve.....and as a man now...i reserve my comment
Didn't really look like himself
What about when he was an old man.....
Impersonation! Linda for ya eye, wetin dem take resemble. Wia the otondo eyeballs. Abeg make you collect original foto. Biko!
..can't stop laughing at the baby pic.
Alwaz ugly
Handsome young man.
The young shall grow
Tired of seeing throwback!
Lmao, you must be a sorceress o, that was the exact thing I was gonna say
When u call another ugly, how beautiful or handsome are you? Did u create yourself? A food to thought for those who call Segun ugly.
Blackarrow nothin do u
He was cute as a baby
So he was a left hand man as a child. Cute as a kid and as a growing young guy.
cute boy
Lool
Lolz, @his eyes advanced wt his age, chai naija pple wt bad mouth
Awwwwwwwwwwwn #throwback
Black Arrow. Ranks up there amongst the best in Nollywood. #Legend #
Cute pics...
Ugly since birth? Are you kidding me? That little boy is cute, just clean your eye glasses..
looked much better here
oju yobo