Check out these throwback pics of Segun Arinze when he was a boy & a young man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Check out these throwback pics of Segun Arinze when he was a boy & a young man

Photo of the renowned actor when he was a boy (left) and as a young man (right)...

70 comments:

They eyes got bigger. Lindaobserve

somehow i love this man sha. contrary to his looks he has proved over and over again that he is gentle at heart.
love you segun and continue to enjoy your life

Black Arrow....

Great

Okpolor eye,no b open eye. Kikikiki

Linda's Intern said...

Awww. His eyes advanced with his age

Okpolor eye,no b open eye. Kikikiki

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Pretty young man
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Those eye balls of his and d noses followed him frm chidlhood to adulthood. Total resemblance dat followed him.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Chai..but am not seeing the eyes nau..how den did it bcome that big?

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Dave Mide said...

No news today i guess? nice way to keep us entertained anyways but the last person i wanna say "awwww cute" to now is Mr segun Olojukongba

He was once a cute, chubby little boy, I wonder what went wrong. Linda take note!

Segun EYErinze looked cute as a small boy.

Look up lemi be sure its u....didn't see his big eye balls...

HE IS CUTE AS A YOUNG MAN THAN NOW HIS EYES IS BIG AS OWL.

Good for him. Guess his big eye balls are part of his nollywood trade mark cos I can't find them in the throw back pics

When his eyeballs were not as round as a light bulb

he is a handsome man now, even from youth

DS IS EYES NA CARRI COME...OMG! DS LIPS KIPS XPANDIN BY D DAY..COMMON TRANSFORMATION...HAHAHA....TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice 1

Nice 1

He was so cute as a little boy. i wonder what happened to him.

He was a cute lil boy until he started growing opolo eyes

President of eyesland

Awwww.....the eyes no kongba that time sha. Seems his eyes grew bigger with time.

prettiyz said...

Fine boy

OJAI baby said...

Wow he was so cute as a boy

@Mr opolor eye

BasicPulse said...

Basicpulse

He looks good bck in those days

Hehehehhe can't stop laughing

He was more handsome when he was younger

Linda Fashion Blog said...

He was such a quitie as a child.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Ugly with big eye ball since birth. Lemme not hear adorable or cute here cuz nothing I see deserve those words.

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Hahahaha this is a serious throwback!!
*********God is Good*******

Wow, look at that mop of hair!!

Cute boy

Look us naa...i wan see that your fine eyes

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

So cute has a child.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Look so cute wen he was a boy..

As a boy he was cute....but as a young man......i comment my reserve.....and as a man now...i reserve my comment

Didn't really look like himself

What about when he was an old man.....

Impersonation! Linda for ya eye, wetin dem take resemble. Wia the otondo eyeballs. Abeg make you collect original foto. Biko!

..can't stop laughing at the baby pic.

Alwaz ugly

Handsome young man.

The young shall grow

Tired of seeing throwback!

Lmao, you must be a sorceress o, that was the exact thing I was gonna say

When u call another ugly, how beautiful or handsome are you? Did u create yourself? A food to thought for those who call Segun ugly.

Blackarrow nothin do u

When u call another ugly, how beautiful or handsome are you? Did u create yourself? A food to thought for those who call Segun ugly.

CELEB said...

He was cute as a baby

So he was a left hand man as a child. Cute as a kid and as a growing young guy.

cute boy

He was a cutie when he was a kid

Lool

Lolz, @his eyes advanced wt his age, chai naija pple wt bad mouth

Awwwwwwwwwwwn #throwback

obiora said...

Black Arrow. Ranks up there amongst the best in Nollywood. #Legend #

Cute pics...

beauty said...

Ugly since birth? Are you kidding me? That little boy is cute, just clean your eye glasses..

looked much better here

oju yobo