Boko Haram attacks town in Adamawa state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Boko Haram attacks town in Adamawa state

Boko Haram members today attacked residents of Gombi in Gombi Local Government Area of Adamawa State. According to the residents, the sect members gained entrance into their community through Shani, a border town between Borno state and Cameroon. Casualty figure from the attack is yet to be ascertained but military sources say Nigerian troops succeeded in the battle with the militants

38 comments:

U beast in human flesh ur ends is coming soon,this year Insha Allah.

when wl all ds end

Hmmmmm, God is on the throne concerning our worries for dis we obodo naija. Linda take note!

APPLELIPX said...

This idiots dnt want to rest
God pass dem

Phew! Can't wait to hear the last of this menace.

All is well

kidykuz said...

Rip to the dead..we need change

dudette said...

May God continue to guide and protect us and also the Nigerian army who risk their lives each day... in Jesus name Amen... God will so pour confusion into the enemy camp..

This people again? God help us. Rip to those we have lost through this insurgency.

Nsogbu dikwa for this our obodo nigeria oo

Not again

God punish them

And this is the state nysc wanted me to serve in
God pass them o

God punish them

AuthurWilliams:

nawa this boko issue don tire we southerners abeg.
those mumu abokis go burn their own village, next thing Channels don announce "Boko haram attacks village" I repeat it again. This boko haram is the military wing of a political party.

LindaHelpMe.

Emmanuel Ayeni|Life Coach said...

I believe we have what it takes to overcome this evil called Boko H. Yes we can, somebody or some people are not just doing their jobs. God save Nigeria.

AuthurWilliams:

nawa this boko issue don tire we southerners abeg.
those mumu abokis go burn their own village, next thing Channels don announce "Boko haram attacks village" I repeat it again. This boko haram is the military wing of a political party.

LindaHelpMe.

Dey better do o, cos we r tired of der attack o

Brown suga said...

Dem no dey tire, very soon dey will be an extinct race IJN, amen,

All this attack sounds like a joke to me. Capture and recapture as if its a child's play

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

Paul Ofou said...

Again Shoo na waoh were are this BH people getting this men fighting for them inspite of the heavy causality

Where were the military boys?hmmmmmmm,we r watching with keen interest,let see Jona's abracadabra.

These guys no dey finish?!!! Where do they come from?!!

How they take come again?

God will destroy dem frm d face of dis earth...evil pple.

you mean the Nigerian military cannot be proactive concerning these guys?smh!

their ending point is closer

Don't where dis book haram are getting their fighers from because dem no dey finish

Amin.

Na wa o, dem no dey finish? These retarded blood sucking,illiterate bastards really mean business o, but baba god pass them.

God is watching them.

God cares.

God cares

Ur end has come; no doubt !

Not again, God please protect and preserve

Smh - why didn't GEJ fight BH earlier? He waited till election period.

#smh - Mama War has single handedly denied her husband returning to Aso rock. Since the day she started haunting elected governors and office holders. Turning point when 17 was declared larger than 19.

SAI BUHARI

The military is doing well, Victory is expected