APC to drag First Lady to International Criminal Court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

APC to drag First Lady to International Criminal Court

APC says it has concluded plans to drag the first Lady Patience Jonathan before the International Criminal Court over her recent remarks at the PDP Presidential campaign rally in Calabar, Cross Rivers state where she called on people to stone anyone who chanted Change around them.

The APC said Mrs Jonathan's comment was calling on PDP supporters in the state to attack members of the APC. The party likened Mrs Jonathan to the former First Lady of Cote d’Ivoire, Mrs Laurent Gbagbo who was indicted by the ICC over matters bothering on election crisis in 2010 during her husband's re-election

"Change, as the entire country knows by now, is the slogan of the APC – the rallying cry of a political party that wishes to bring hope of greater and better things to come for Nigeria and Nigerians. “By her statement, Mrs. Jonathan was clearly calling on the PDP supporters in Calabar to attack supporters and campaigners of the APC in the state. Mrs. Jonathan does not occupy any formal office in the Nigerian government as the position of the First Lady is not recognised by the Nigerian constitution. But Mrs. Gbagbo’s case shows the ICC’s awareness of how someone beyond formal governmental and military hierarchies can be identified as responsible for serious international crimes. Patience Jonathan’s incontrovertible hate speech not only contravened the laws of the land, but also went completely against the Abuja peace accord jointly signed by the two presidential candidates, Muhammadu Buhari and President Goodluck Jonathan – a gesture which is aimed at forestalling violence before, during and after the 2015 elections. The PDP supporters in the state, who may not know better, could easily yield themselves to the First Lady’s admonition and embark on a process of wanton stoning and other attacks against the APC members.”the party said
The party says the letter to the ICC is signed by the APC Presidential Campaign Director and Governor of Rivers state, Rotimi Ameachi and would be forwarded to the ICC today March 9th. It also said that the Inspector General of the Police and the National Human Rights Commission would also be sent copies of the letter.

153 comments:

ugo said...

politics!

ds HEADLINES" DRAG" NAWAH OOH TIL DEN AFTA D DRAGGIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Look @ pot calling kettle black 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

Dave Mide said...

I was wondering when APC was going to capitalize on that statement she made. As mama "peace" she shouldnt have said that, even if u are pdp reasonable supporter you would agree such statement could incite violence.

APC and their useless propaganda. This election should come and go already. I'm not a big fan of Mrs Jonathan but what I know for sure is that she does not know how to express herself and hence the comment came out as it did. because I can tell you for free that she didn't mean stone with a rock but most likely with pure water etc. I don't like Jonathan or buhari but I would choose the lesser of the two evils which is Jonathan. I honestly cannot even wrap my head around why someone would run for the same seat 4 times. abeg is it his birthright.

Na wa o
Apc it hasn't gotten to that now
International criminal court ke?
Abeg make una forgive mama peace o

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

I support PDP but am nt in Support of Hw d 1st Lady is goin Abt wit her Comments

This apc people are terrible monsters! When Buhari said blood would be shed after the 2011 elections and consequently many corpers lost their lives no one dragged him to court! These people are so quick to forget smh

Dani said...

Good they should make people know the can't go about talking anyhow because of freedom of speech

Riketoke said...

She shuld just apologize and everyone can move on. i guess she got carried away nd said sumthing uncouth

Hmmmmm, I heard it on channels news dat day too. I can't blame r too much cos she doesn't knw d meaning n gravity of most tins she use 2 say n read out. Waiting 4 r dogs ffk n co 2 respond 2 dis

APC keep washing our dirty cloths outside. Shame on them.
First lady is never wrong. His brain is dead. As age progresses, brain cells tend to die. Bitter truth. Guess he can't accommodate being called clueless. #Ndiara

Hmmmmm, I heard it on channels news dat day too. I can't blame r too much cos she doesn't knw d meaning n gravity of most tins she use 2 say n read out. Waiting 4 r dogs ffk n co 2 react 2 dis

Oh my lawd! I am so scared 4 my 1st lady right now! What is she going to do? "U WISH LOSERS"!!!!!!

This woman should be stoned. Linda don't post.pdp supporter

Oboy mama peace don buy wahala but am sure nothing will happen....

Lol. These APC people are very funny oh! So they celebrate throwing stones at Jonathan and will run to ICC for comments made by mrs patience.

When buhari made inciting comments, ,threatening fire and brimstone, ..did pdp or the presidency even present an arrest warrant?...so much for their so called " change"

Everybody should be very careful about the words they use during this sensitive period.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

We dey wait

Still watching them

Fuck APC, this is too petty considering the fact that we know Mama Peace is of low IQ/ intellectual capacity to be taken seriously.

Still watching them

Fuck APC, this is too petty considering the fact that we know Mama Peace is of low IQ/ intellectual capacity to be taken seriously. She will prolly escape with the insanity clause.

APC people are bunch of fools who cannot withstand the slightest of remarks. Only fools can vote for Buhari

Mama p in trouble. God help her. This has gone beyond what we thought

Judeocracy said...

Khona!

lol...dis woman sef..i guess she ran out of things to say at the rally so she strtd tlkin crap...#all is well

Our dear first lady ain't virtuous a bit. I keep wondering y she kept on heating up the polity n this is a clear confirmation that she orchestrated the violence in PH during the APC rallies.

Good for her...uncouth lady....Jonathan's major problem..,rubbish.

Will jst keep laughing whn it comes to dz our 1st Lady matter !! LolZzzz

Jokers and real jokers dat r power seekers sick and retarded. Poor them bcos they r engaging in fruitless venture. Indeed they should b stoned for their crimes.

Why criminal court.

Let them.sue her.........she talks out of point always

To what end? All these to just get one over GEJ? Why pay credence to a woman who half the time is talking outta her a**?!! If you sue her, sue Fayose, FFK and the likes who have all made inciting statements in the past!

7F098C19 said...

Story for the gods in Ogun state. Tinubu should be the first to go to the criminal court for stealing so much trillions in his 8yrs as lagos gov. And acquiring more than the federal govt in properties. Engr Emy

DeJa Vu

I said it before, Mama Peace is a violent woman, very very CRUDE. The most UNDEFINED first lady. She must be stopped. Aso Rock is not her permanent residence.

Apc's should go and sit down o jare..... We all know y'all won't win..... Sssshhh losers

dudette said...

This woman should sit down and keep quiet b4 she causes chaos with her grammar

Still watching them

NMaa said...

Apc nd court case. Mscheweww!

apc criminals go and rest

Gbem...........................

When some people said they will make the country ungovernable if Gej wins, nobody dragged them to ICC, when they said Dogs& Babons will soak them self with blood if 2015 elections is rigged, nobody took them to ICC, when they said they are going to form a paralle goverment which amount to treason, nobody took them to ICC, but they plan to drag the first lady to ICC for her recent comment. He that must ask for equity, must come with clean hands... APC my ass

cleo said...

Dame Patience.Dis woman sef take easy!!!!!!!Dis election is not a do or die affair..her ultrances HV bin so poisonous.almighty first lady!

Okay!

Ghen ghen

Mz_GEJ said...

Pls they too should be prepared to escort their blood sucking presidential candidate to d icc cos we too are taking buhari with prove before the International Criminal Court over him remarks that if he didn't win, he would make dis government ungovernable for them and worst killing by BH...

Stupid rotimi no offense should know they took have wide and loud mouth at he's supposed party.

Since wen did APC turn ALL PROGRESSIVE CHANGE? Pls get ur shits together and stop spilling dust if u can't hold any.

Rita said...

Apc party is mad. How can they dray Nigerians first lady to Icc? When you guys are busy insulting our able President and pdp, who drag you people to court? Marchbuhari come 28th of March. Gej till 2019

She talks too much, u don't win an election by uttering violence speeches.

All dis go soon end after this month

Very good move by APC , first lady is not trying for dis country. Her uttrances are not representing good image of our country. She should therefore apologize or face the wrought of law.

She really crossed the line dis time. Linda take note!

Patience Faka Jonathan . Crude, raw, primitive and excessively rude. But diaris God o.

Ijeoma said...

Goodluck to them all

For deir back pocket...GEJ till 2019

I'm watching how this drama will unfold!

Dr. Ada said...

God please save us from APC, how can we listen to ppl lyk amaechi & tinubu? Who has taken buhari 2 court all dese years he left threatening comments? Those screaming change haven't heard buhari say exactly wot his "change" entails. He should @least be able 2 tell us his ideas on 1 or 2 sectors present state. I don't think GEJ did well in office buh please I am past noise making & political drama, we want facts.

Gbam!!! Lobatan.....

Dr. Ada said...

... PDP rejects trying 2 use our votes to gain power.

Dia is God oooo!

Pls watch #50shadesofchichi bit.ly/1MhlHko

An illiterate, uncultured woman n worst first lady 9ja ever had....nxt time she wil learn to tame her tongue. Mama war....vote not fight!

Lol.....APC no well

This woman is an embarrassment and bad luck to Nigeria. The woman has just been making the campaign of the APC easier and more popular. What kind of shameless woman is this for God sake? Instead of following her husband on campaigns, she think she is so popular and powerful to move on her own. What does she know about campaigns? Thanks to the Almighty because the rigging trademark of PDP has disappeared with the Card Readers. I beg let this ugly woman go back to the creek and rest. Come March 28th we shall see.

THE most troublesome first lady that ever liveth!!

"Only u waka come"
"Daris God"
"His brain don die pata pata"

Introduction« Linda"s Baby Doll

mason said...

Amaechi and APC Awon onishe (jobless nitwits) I lost a friend in 2011 when Ur grandfather presidential candidate made hateful comments after he lost d presidential election yet again for d third time. Who sent GMB to ICC????
U people had better campaign and go Ur way
Am not supporting d 1st lady, but Ur all guilty in hateful comments
When d presidents was stoned during his campaign by APC supporters, did d APC come out to say to their supporters to stop it????
U have forgotten Ur state all in d name of campaigning 4 a fulani man that will deal with all of U when or if he wins

Not the best idea for me.....they should concentrate on winning the election and not wasting their energy and effort on Mama peace and her bad mouth. #myopinion#

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Mma said...

NA THEM KNOW

Cynthia Iyede said...

Better.

Ethel said...

Can this election just come n go. The drama is getting too much.

O shut up!

Lost sheep

These people APC are idiots.what of there hooligans burning and destroying all over the north?,in Baluchi they throw rocks at PDP .like children they cry at every chance they get

Don't mind them

They should keep on barking while @Good luck EBELE Jonathan will emerge as President again by the graven of the living God.

@APC
@TheifNubu
@Sadbuhari

You all better get a part time job.....you make noise unnecessarily

This one nah gobe, original gobe.

Endy said...

Old fools....GEJ till 2019

Hmmmm it's well

You guys must be retarded thinking that nonsense and bullshit will make sense...APC are simply cowards. GEJ we're marching with u. No vacancy in Aso Rock for now till after 2019👍

Exactly, she even contributed in making jona incompetent!

APC shame on you for attacking the first lady

SaiBuhari

SaiBuhari

She crossed the line,even tho the case can be well defended if her unbridled self can fund a good lawyer.

God bless u, Apc is a Bastard

Don't mind APC...they're just ranting aimlessly. The dice is up and they're playing victims. GEJ we're matching with u..And no nonsense APC supporter in LIB will stop us. No vacancy in Aso Rock till 2019👍

Biko tell her o

Exactly

APC is just a Bastard... No 1 tuk d Bastard Buhari wen he made comment, wen did any language called change become APC. pls If Apc Don't have work dey shld come n wash my laundry

SaiBuhari

Stupid, stark illiterate of a woman, next time, she wld think before uttering out rubbish. Brainless wife of a clueless president. Nothing is stopping dis change

Mama Peace will end her life in jail.

I just love APC as a party, d most well organized party in africa. Sai Buhari

Drama!

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Caramel Tessy said...

Linda why are you taking it personal, u ve been paid by apc so take a chill pill and stop hyping issues. u don't behave like an. #IMOLITE. Please stop it already and chill with the millions ur getting from apc and goggle #rubbish

Fuck u too WhoYouHelp???

May God help us

Naijasportscrib.com said...

The whole thing is becoming nasty. Check out here for sports news

Try to be a little more intelligent, did Faso ye or fani kayode's remarks incite or encourage violence?.

APC should tell Buhari to face the charged labelled against him for pre and post electoral violence that led to the killing of innocent Nigerians and youth copers. APC as a party has made more life threatening statements in their campaigns. APC is a violent party fool of blood suckers.

This act of apc has doubled my respect for Gej, no body can tolerate what he is tolerating.

You know you're stupid sha? How come y'all just run with any info you read anywhere? Let me make you aware of the fact that Buhari never made such comments. Lawal Kaita of pdp did! Why else do you think the presidency settled outta court with him? Read up and save ur life.

Why cant GEB shut his wife and put her in a corner? she is just causing unnecessary problems for him. what kind of woman is this? so uncivilized, unruly, very very classless and a First lady of a nation? Haba now!i support GEB but WFT kind of woman is this?

kings computers limited said...

Sentiment apart, you're brain dead.

OF course campaigning will go on, they av ample pple handling that. Accepted, in a democracy there is freedom of speech, but when u begin 2 make statements that can incite violence.............,well, with this she'll learn 2 keep her mouth shut

Dis is to let Nigerians knw dat once GMB is voted in,no more freedom of speech in dis country. Everyone ll b deaf nd dumb including those dat voted him in...u guys r now seeing d signs already...As for Amechi...be careful wat u wish for...u r fighting ur own sister bc u r been tossed around like a dice....everybody shine ur eyez...hw many days to go before d election...Hmmm am not a fan of either but I ll pick Jonathan even in ma sleep.

Anonymous..or whoever you are,,,am not going to trade words with you,,cos I can see that you are a misguided youth,..why not read about buhari on Wikipedia and tell whether it's "lawal kaita" that made that comment...you can thank me later

Take away Atiku, Amechi, Bukola Saraki, Umaru Al-Makura, Kwankwaso,Abdulfatah Ahmed,Nyako, OBJ, Oyinlola, etc and u have No APC. All these set of pple are former PDP leaders who are now championing the change. U can change the colour of ur suite, Agbada or Jalamia, but ur personality remains... Una nor fit deceive me

U r disgusting...

I hope she can defend herself in simple English wen drag to court.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nonsence! Why havent ur candidate gmb arrested to hav said dt he wil make gej administration ungovernable.rubbish!!!.ndi oke ama m ihe.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

i wish i choked this bitch with my cock so she shuts the fuckup

joy Egbunu said...

Well, it's about time! Sometimes I wonder if she processes the words in her brain before spitting them out! Some of her tantrums are waaay too unintelligent n annoying!!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmyselfjor

Wareva! Dats their headache!
I will still b in my house ..ALIVE.

Well, they should sort themselves out but mama peace really spoke like a kid. Some things r better not said at all.

Lmao! Yes I love that moses,they so wish you scared. Lwkmd

I dey winder how apc people we shout at anything said to them when tinubu call jona thief did he drag him to court forget about party thing and think as a person no president will endure what jona has endure as a president pls supporter take note so when buhari win if he we win no body I mean no body we say anything against his government cause we be drag to icc I wonder how many case apc people have in court now hmmm

Fool like your papa abi, idiot I will just load credit and waste your mb chatting. Bullshit. If your 1st lady is too dumb to realize, election is like a race and anything you say or do can be used against you , then you kindly shut the fuck up and just follow your husband when his going on his own campaign and not do yours ... Think before you talk you fool

I meant to say UNREFINED.

Aboki r u Retarded? U r jst comin back from hibernating n choose to get medieval on my ass 4 no reason at all considering the fact that u know i always got ur BACK ( read the above text again to fully grasp my literature ). Happy 2 see that u got a real account. Fuck APC 4 acting petty. WhoYouHelp????????????. Wellcome Back Dude n fuck that bully that send u 2 hibernation.

looks like the right thing to do since the FG probably has a strong hold on almost all if not all the courts in the land. Someone needs to check the woman

aboki number 2 said...

Make dem carry her go anywhere, make dem give her 10 years in prison...(giving that kanye smile)

Had it been that you all are not stupid you would spend no time talking about 'an innocent stone' and rather concentrate on 'making Nigeria ungovernable'
Nigerians should please learn to think. Are we going to remain FOOLS forever?

Oppss! U just insulted ur 1st lady,and hw is this related to d post?? Hope u ar ok bro?

@Rare Awww really sorry oya no vex abeg

APC is a bunch of noise makers and i feel that they are also hypocrites. They didn't condemn the stoning of Gej in some Northern states and now they want to go to court over this. They are aggressive and try to use intimidation as a tool. I wonder the type of democracy they are propagating. Also i have been asking my self what Buhari would really do to end this insurgency. He said on CNN that he would make sure that the military is adequately equiped which they are now but the ideology behind it still ensures that the killing continues. He has not for one day as a muslim said any thing publicly to kill this ideology. How then do we believe that he can quench the insurgency adequately.APC should have chosen a better candidate because they will not win this election. ALL IS JUST NOISE AND PROPAGANDA and no body is buying into it now.

APC noise makers and father lies party forget this election u can never win it IJN. Nigerians don't need this your satanic change. If you people have not made GEJ govt ungovernable he will have done more and as of today he is still the best candidate . What do u have party are criminals, drug addicts and baroon, serial liers, certificate forgers, old wine in new bottle, eaters of flesh and drinkers of blood and every bad thing under the sun. Nigerians will not allow you to take us back into bondage-NEVER!!!!

Freedom of speech doesn't include asking others to stone your opposition on national TV

@joeydapoet said...

Abraham lincoln till date is still bein used as an example wen talkin Detrmination and resolve, cos e contested presidency uncountable times...i now wonder why GMB shud b castigated for d same thing...ah just taya ooo!!!

we have freedom of speech but freedom after speech is what i cant guarantee u. Anini

i want a man btw age of 35-40 for a serious relationship. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com. pls be reasonable

Apc u guys are fooling yourselves. If u think u can drag mama peace to court and we will sit back and watch, u guys are in for a shocker cos we will all send buhari to that same court for all his terrible comments that led to boko haram insurgency and d death of those corpers. Useless idiots!

Pls come off it! Theres no other way to say that people should be stoned. She said exactly what she meant and totally deserves to face the consequences. Its not an issue of communication at all

Anon 10.20. U are an idiot. Buhari is a saint, he never made any wrong comments abi. Ur stupidity is glaring on ur fore head. We are waiting to see d court they want to take her to. Bunch of hypocrites

U shld try and make more intelligent comments, if ur speech incites violence, and u are a leader nd an influential xcter, which can influence pple, u can be culpable and thus liable

RUBBISH!!! BOKOHARI and his cohorts who has been making Nigeria ungovernable not been arrested and charged na MamaPeace una see. Ehen Linda will charge you to intl criminal court too :D lol

Apc over reacting

Aboki u fit speak english.

Eric Uzoka....ur indeed of a sound mind, hence ur sound logic.
But we must understand that there are values which are,acceptable standard of behavior in any given society and again norms.That GMD threaten Nigerians or The callous political urchin of River state Amaechi call for an over throw of aconstitutionally recognized entity called Nigeria shouldnt make it sound for the first lady of a republic to shot down public views or opinions. Its totally unlady like, sardonic and undeserving of her office.lets call a spade a spade and not some crude implement. She must be held accountable and be made to apologies and leave the sphere of political rascality to this conglomerate called APC.

Anonymous 10:34, go and read about freedom of speech b4 you talk, instigating people against one another is not protected by law as part of freedom of speech. So learn b4 you talk. Everywhere that freedom of speech is practiced, you can be sued for such remarks. We are used to careless comments.

And APC + Buhari should also be charged to the ICC for inciteful statements like: they will make the country ungovernable if Gej wins, Dogs & Baboons will soak themselves with blood if 2015 elections is rigged, they will form a paralle government. mtchew, nonsense and desperate APC. They should take several seats. Bunch corrupt chalartans.

Nkechi J. said...

What is that suppose to mean? Last I checked she's not Igbo, She's Ijaw (not that it matters where she's from)! Am from Imo state and I think this woman need to be cautioned. This move is to shut her up since she's above every PDP member that they can't seem to control her.
I love strong ambitious women, I love her strength, but everything needs to be with some level of class. I don't believe in good girl movt, but my God pls make intelligent remarks, talk like you earned your degree, talk like the first lady for crying out loud.
As the first lady she should respect her person, not talk like some market woman at the pepper line.
Am always too embarrassed to read something she said or did.
#Sad

Nkechi J. said...

Seriously, so that's all you see in this whole issue? My brother everything is not about sentiments.
This woman is unruly, uncivilized, craze, razz, has no respect for her person and zero self control.
Pls if you're honest with yourself you will agree with that too.
Leave whatever party you support and address the matter at hand abeg. Reality is just that this woman needs to shut up!

Nkechi J. said...

Some people here seem to miss the point entirely.
Do you act like a fool because your opponent is a fool? Buhari is not the one that is in the fight of his life, Buhari is not losing favor because his wife can't control herself.
Stop comparing apples and orange; calling someone stupid and telling people to stone other people are not near the same thing!
If PDP had proof that Buhari made the comment about making Nigeria ungovernable for GEJ, then they should've sued him, that's what democracy is about, that's why we have laws.
Others also need to know that inciting hate and violence is never covered by freedom of speech, so no, you can't say whatever the hell you want without thinking, all in the name of freedom of speech.
You people shouldn't make everything political, something's are just simply truth, patience talk like a market woman and many times it's obvious she doesn't process her thought before vomiting them.
If GEJ didn't not step on some major toes, this election would've been like the last, Buhari will run and lose with little or no support. Don't forget this is the third consecutive time Buhari is running for this position. Irrespective of your political alliance, you should be able to call a spade a spade; call truth truth.
If you really want GEJ in the office for 4 more years, Dame Patience Jonathan has some serious bridges to mend and more importantly, she needs to shut up; PDP needs to pull her off the campaign trail.
#fact

Apc followers are the most hypocritical blind bats Ive seen in my life...I've seen millions of birds fly together, thousands of sheep, Reindeer and cows flock together but I never knew I could ever see thousands of hypocrites reason alike in their blind pursuit of a smokescreen and an illusion in the name of change. They never see anything wrong in anything any APC person does, imagine them praising Tinubu and Fashola, what else would one expect from them? @anonymous 10:20 I really wish people like you were born in the slave or colonial era, so you could truly appreciate this pure democracy by GEJ that you're too blind to appreciate now. You can rant all you want, but one thing you should know is, Buhari's name is still in ICC waiting for trials for abuse of human rights when he was a military dictator, same Buhari who worked hand in hand with notorious Abacha and praised Abacha oo. You APC followers are truly shameless, I wonder the kind of ocean of ignorance you're all swimming in.

There's nothing 'peaceful' about this woman

This is a confirmed example of APC followers, they can't read to understand, they argue over nothing, they are confused, they disagree over the same point and then they apologise and continue in their shortsightedness and stupidity...lol

My problem with youths in Nigeria is tha. Most of us are internet iilliterate. For all those supporting Gej they give u 50k a week or whatever and then you sell your right and that of your children all for mare poverty. Today pounds back market hits 327 and dollar 225 and then a stupid person tells me they are not allowing hin work, who? Who can stop ur fathers from making decisions in their homes? Your neighbor?. They come to you talk rubbish and brain wash you to join the dumb wagons but guess what their children and generations to come are milking from the economy while yours are dying of poverty. I have noticed it is igbo pple especially that want Gej there, y? I don't care if buhari will come der and be arresting people because I know he wouldn't get to my house to arrest me or where I am doing my business, I just know buhari cannot do worst. As for mama peace, she is the main reason for the downfall of Nigeria. Please when next you want to comment go and ask your father's at home what dey are going through. It is really sad because the dogs that talk rubbish to brainwash you don't have their children in this country so they would not feel the damage they have cause. Mama peace is in for it and she should face it with her figure head of a husband. Position in not by force, since u can't arrest d do called thief Tinubu, u couldn't fight Boko haram and do things right in your country den you have failed your generations truly unborn Mr president.

I just hope u guys reason @ all any1 making dat statement of GMB said 'he wil make Jonathan regime ungovernable' nd den think of d fact dat Jonathan is a failure himself cos if someone says dat to him as a head of a country he av all the right to sue him 4 saying dat and hold him responsible 4 anyin dat comes out of his statement but 4 him not do so I believe dat accusation was false. He should tie his dog patience well so she won't cause more problems. We know he wil rig d election,we also know he wil win, and den we know he wil use d 4 yrs again nd leave. Den we can finally rest.. we need a young blood. Gej is not an option neither buhari. We kept on saying we are d leaders of 2mao, where nd wen? Wen all dis old rags wil never want to leave d sit. Abeggi mama patience go carry cross. I tire 4 Dis woman mehn u are such a disgrace 2 Dis nation nd womanhood.

Madam seriously av never been rude 2 any1 on dis blog but 2day I met d most senseless human on earth on dis blog. A president wife made that kinda statement publicly nd u said she is right. I pity ur parents cos u are just a wasted effort like patience. Bird of a feather

well said!