To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!
Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway' and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.
14,989 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7401 – 7600 of 14989 Newer› Newest»Good work
Ehn Ehn, this is serious business ooo,.. Let's see if I can win..
nice
emmcools@gmail.com
U jst av 2 pik me @ random.... Adedayo.adeboye@yahoo.com
Linda I need money ooo. Abeg. Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
Balogunyemisi1@gmail.com
Daznwankwo@gmail.com
I m the lucky guy oooo
agathanwaeke@yahoo.com
somicharles@gmail.com
aceonwus@gmail.com
Me this time.. oluforlah@gmail.com
Waiting lilian_enwef@yahoo.com
Hehe...bless ya Linda! Lemme try my luck.
abzcharming@gmail.com
Kaycee2009@ymail.com
Gen2soul_07@yahoo.com
mfonantai21@gmail.com
Dis one is a special shout out to all OAU students in ds season of xams......#BestOfGod
dorisd825@gmail.com
cattyblue2003@ymail.com.pls lemme belucky linda
Candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
payso10@yahoo.com
ohi117@yahoo.com
God bless u
emmcools@gmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
I have always seen this maybe today is my Lucky day. I hope am the 1st..
Linda you are doing a great Job. you give me up-to-date news.
Thanks Alot
JOY B
Skyada27@gmail.com
Getting this will solve a whole lot for me. Lucky lucky lucky
Whats the giveaway monday about?
Meeeee pls
25k o.....li li...oya nu...
Skyada27@gmail.com
Cumeakunwanne@yahoo.com
talk2kaffy@yahoo.com
Linda linda I too chop this your money today Darealbruce@gmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
kind of u
emmcools@gmail.com
Skyada27@gmail.com
sojexakins@yahoo.com
i hope i win this time
uchensibi@gmail.com
boyexpensive@yahoo.com
Hello I hope to get this Give away from LIB
ottahmatthew@rocketmail.com
kehindemosunmola1959@gmail.com
Skyada27@gmail.com
noobfriday28 @gmail.com
nnamdic98@gmail.com
Winner lol
First to comment
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
1st aji2
Hello Linda, hope i'm among the winners
Sherron2626@yahoo.com
aceonwus@gmail.com
sylvia_okafor@yahoo.com
-adeememman@gmail.com
make I chop your money small nah...
i'm one of those dat those u forgot
tinukelawal95@yahoo.com
I am the winner.....
flakymarshal@yahoo.com
hp i cum out lucky
Favourenyia@gmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Thanks Linda. Chukwuma.nneka@yahoo.com
good idea from linda.
Yep140@yahoo.com
Linda linda I too chop this your money today Darealbruce@gmail.com
payso10@yahoo.com
Too late, gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
Aysuase07@gmail.com
It's a lucky monday.
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Olaola1986@yahoo.com
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
aunty linda ooooo, help a sister in need, ... melanie_a425@yahoo.com
Retweetido@gmail.com
emmcools@gmail.com
Am here oo, pinkempress_kl@yahoo.com
Here again...seductiveay@yahoo.com
I actually been waiting for dis offer buh tank God it's here nw...Linda kip d good work goin
-adeememman@gmail.com
HoW. TRUe
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Linda abeg pick me o,unigwelove@gmail.com
Skyada27@gmail.com
Hope am first
talk2kaffy@yahoo.com
D tension z building. Dis is sooo cool.
*sobs* am one hour late, to think av been refreshing d page all day only to now miss it...
It is well. Better late dan never, they say. Linda kindly consider d random selection process to reach more ppl. Some desperately need this
lynn488@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda
Thnk u adeolaoluwatosin62@gmail.com
payso10@yahoo.com
Oyewusidammy@gmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
It's a Monday! adeizayusuf@gmail.com
God help me,need to buy my children something this Xmas.
lesbian19833@gmail.com
Na wa. Nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
Kaycee2009@ymail.com
Nie 1
emmcools@gmail.com
godswillgeorge2013@gmail.com
eunice_balogun@yahoo.com
LIB give away...yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Chytexhelen @gmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
I might be lucky this month cos its my birthday........Cherishchuks@mail.com
More grease to your elbow lili michoflash@hotmail.com
posting a comment janegideon84@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
good
emmcools@gmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
payso10@yahoo.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
always..togsonkaks@gmail.com.. Akinbo
sojexakins@yahoo.com
First 2 comment
elovif@yahoo.com I hope I win
first
First to comment
Habeeybah@gmail.com
'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway
eneojo4@yahoo.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
hiya! lin2pj@Yahoo.com!
Lindy way... i hope my comment will count, make i follow win.
Abeg post my comment ooo
Retweetido@gmail.com
Linda ooooo veno.brightheart@ymail.com
Comment time! Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Linda if u dont remit this money, i will blog u instead lol
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
1st!!!
Bumeebakare@gmail.com
Ofoekweamaka@yahoo.com
Men 25k now is sounding like a million.......as in #itAfTey
Thelmaaituaje@gmail.com
godswillgeorge2013@gmail.com
Yes kee...... shavivahhope@gmx.com
luvelyworld@yahoo.com
Seductiveay@yahoo.com
aceonwus@gmail.com
Berry.elovif@gmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Really cool
oh first to comment
Cumeakunwanne@yahoo.com
Linda this time around I must win laurettaanekwe@gmail.com
Ok na, rickyrich213@yahoo.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
nemrims@gmail.com
Hello I hope to get this Give away from LIB
Am here oo, pinkempress_kl@yahoo.com
Haddyhola@yahoo.com
Linda! Omoprettiest@yahoo.com
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Olatimi4real@gmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Hehe m d first tu comment
welcome
emmcools@gmail.com
I hope to fall among the lucky numbers
mannynuel@yahoo.com
Too late, gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
Leinad4real@yahoo.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Really cool
Yeah God will help me win this time!!!!!
omotosotimile@gmail.com
I pray I get it dis time...ezinne60@yahoo.com
Ok. Nice. Lol. Nellypin20@ovi.com
oh my! first to comment
Today is my lucky day!!!!! busyfly_92@yahoo.com
Been waiting anxiously. Hurray. eghosunny1@gmail.com
Lynn488@yahoo.com. Linda biko remember me
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
kind 1
emmcools@gmail.com
I hpe qm among d winners. ..
Ofoekweamaka@yahoo.com
Tpsamuel14@yahoo.com
Hi linda excellents2k@yahoo.com
Sandratosin@rocketmail.com
Wilfranky@yahoo.com
Ivana_belle@yahoo.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
He yo
tolix05@yahoo.com
Leinadfem@yahoo.com
how
emmcools@gmail.com
viktordegreat@yahoo.com
Hope I win ooooooooooooh!!!!!!
gekwuribe@gmail.com
Well, I pray I wake up 2mao morning to read d email.....
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Hi Linda!! yemex2nite@yahoo.com
amakafrancis21@gmail .com
chidiugo2000@yahoo.com
better
emmcools@gmail.com
Ya. janegideon84@yahoo.com