To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!
Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway' and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.
14,989 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7201 – 7400 of 14989 Newer› Newest»approve my comment joor
Ebeleiloabachie@yahoo.com
I'm among lol
ODEWALEMOYOSORE@GMAIL.COM. ABEG OO MONEY OOO
Linda thanks.
I hope I win o lopsy27@yahoo.com
Berryberry093@gmail.com cheers.
pay
pls pick me aunty Linda. so luv ur blog
aceonwus@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
hey linda
adeolaoluwatosin62@gmail.com
Chimo whr I go b ooo hopefully sha coolpinkie2000@yahoo.com abeg ooo xmas is here ooo
nnamdic98gmail.com
Oh i tot u forgot, anyway keep up d good work. olakemmys@gmail.com
i hope i win this time
uchensibi@gmail.com
Yayyyyyyyy! busyfly_92@yahoo.com
I hope I win this o...need 2 start my regs 4 skul...lol..Prudente95@yahoo.com
Linda whyyy? gloriafines103@mail.com
Hi linda here is my email tjomaru@yahoo.com
reginabarak@gmail.com
Linda pls touch my family wit de money and we'll always be praying for u. Ebi
That is very Good linda. Giving bck
Velarry2@yahoo.co.uk
Can't wait for my good news lilian_enwefa@yahoo.com
Madam Abeg mke I chop d money na
charlzceo1@yahoo.com
Balogunyemisi1@gmail.com
David Roberts here. Big fan. And 1st to comment? Ya?
hello first time to comment on your blog.
Cfaghaizu@gmail.com
-adeememman@gmail.com
May God keep blessing you Linlin
mr.mj11@yahoo.com
Swoty1988@gmail.com
Na me be first oooo, where's my gift
Abeg make e b me this time jinadu_oluwabunmi@yahoo mail.com
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
i'm one of does dat thought u forgot
tinukelawal95@yahoo.com
Linda am first to comment. loisukac@gmail. com
God let me be a partaker of this end of year bonanza plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
hustle for this doe strong o
drsolad@yahoo.com
Not won anything yet in my life so let me try. BTW great job Linda...cutewhenever@yahoo.co.uk
hmmm thumbs up
aceonwus@gmail.com
promise.ohams@yahoo.com
Linda oooo...Chukwu gozie gi. Please I need this money, God knows. onyezenwa@gmail.com
Linda I must win ooo email:kingsleyokoye56@yahoo.com
Posh22278@gmail.com
taiyeomotunde@yahoo.com
I am the winner.....
flakymarshal@yahoo.com
abeems4reel@yahoo.com
Ok,cool. Tyronejohnson430@gmail.com
Victorbrock619@gmail.com
#gbam
I was here...ladino4real@yahoo.com
plss I dont mind this 25k
linda more blessing..Tawadlove@yahoo.com
My Turn to win. Beecee007@gmail.com
i love you....somicharles@gmail.com
Too late, gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
Valumu12@yahoo.com
jameslife63@yahoo.co.uk
Thks
payso10@yahoo.com
Lindi way, you must not chop my comment ooo
gloriafines103@gmail.com
Retweetido@gmail.com
I want to win this month
Bettyetumnu
@gmail.com
aceonwus@gmail.com
-adeememman@gmail.com
hope i can win something!
I hope to win this
Anisiobichioma@gmail.com
Balogunyemisi@gmail.com
Good and better lilian_enwefa@yahoo.com
ekpeigrace@rocketmail.com
Thanks
gideonchibike2@gmail.com
Hi Lyndy. , its Dr chi. Am a huge fan of ur blog bt this is the first time am commenting. Well. . , incase I get lucky, thahats my email. Chinyerenwaze@gmail.com
Pick me Sisi Linda.
atobakentob@gmail.com
koredefunsho@gmail.com yayyy
Please linda this is my first time to comment on our blog.
Linda @ it again. HeheE
payso10@yahoo.com
Thank u for your altruistic,may God never stop blessing u linda
pkelvin79@gmail.com
ayinke16@gmail.com
God bless u linda.....sarahluro766@gmail.com
Atlast....I hope I win
Mee. achica.bonita@yahoo.com
First to comment... Tochi. Biz_4_ciara@yahoo.com
Linda whyyy? gloriafines103@mail.com
Too late, gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
I am the winner.....
flakymarshal@yahoo.com
amazinng somicharles@yahoo.com
Hoooooooo oooo,! rajdinah@gmail.com
atobakentob@gmail.com
-adeememman@gmail.com
Yaaaaaaaaay I'm winning...
nemrims@gmail.com
Anuty linda i pray i win this time o.... gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com
Lib Monday! Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
haddyhola62@gmail.com
anitagucci2002@yahoo.com
Oya, show me the money
Thank you.
bayoodus@yahoo.com , Linda i need to win this because at home my friends mock me about ur blog, in fact they call me lindaikeji secretary, the good part is that i am always updated.hehehehehe so if they need any news to confirm they ask me for final confirmation thanks to you.
robot??? laughs, robot no need money. i do!
mannynuel@yahoo.com
ebeleiloabachie@yahoo.com
-adeememman@gmail.com
hello first time to comment on your blog!!
winnieobi3@gmail.com. ..... mama lee
we all thought you wldnt post this...... nice one!
aceonwus@gmail.com
meealicia2004@yahoo.com
biodunkareem@yahoo.com
kemlaw1981@yahoo.com
bleog07@yahoo.com
I haff been waiting all day for this. Emekaudokwu@gmail.com
Itz me
-adeememman@gmail.com
Make all ds comments no go deliver......Mean sey ds villa mamas stil dey #ontopmymata
Fantastic
First to comment :d
atobakentob@gmail.com
Candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
God hear my prayer Lilian_enwefa@yahoo.com
Money is talking
first to comment on this one..Love what you doing girl..just a little great way to show us LIBers some appreciation.. Cheers>>>
Hope it's me
OK I dey here oooo
Lindodo plz pick me.unigwelove@gmail.com
Hope am first
chrisebube5@gmail.com
its my turn, yippeee. francesoffor@yahoo.com
payso10@yahoo.com
Thank you linda ikeji for this wonderful opportunity.
fumynowy@gmail.com
Hoping i'm the 199th person at least.
Oops! I'm loving dis hope I win o
LAIDE
sam fabulouz
aceonwus@gmail.com
Chappyreigns@yahoo.com
Yayyy..first to comment...martddon14@gmail.com
Princess_luvworld@yahoo.com
lindodo haba since adeolaoluwatosin62@gmail.com
Linda thank you very much God bless. Oreseton@yahoo.com
emmcools@gmail.com
good
Linda biko nu...allow me win o....tnks in advance anyways..Prudente95@yahoo.com
Yehh...nnamdiokereke@rocketmail.com
LIB give away...yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Linda linda I too chop this your money today Darealbruce@gmail.com
JESUS, to think I've been waitn all day. 'Frank2smart@yahoo.com'
lolaseye@yahoo.com
Hi
Emma said...Linda, that's nice of you.
Pick me Sisi Linda.
amakag2002@yahoo.com
-adeememman@gmail.com
Getting this will solve a whole lot for me. Lucky meee
nice
emmcools@gmail.com
Blogprincess2@gmail.com
payso10@yahoo.com
atobakentob@gmail.com
First to comment!!!
First 2 comment
Pick me Sisi Linda.
gloryikwe@yahoo.com
Heheheheh! busyfly_92@yahoo.com
Seductiveay@yahoo.com.....i ve to win oh...
sojexakins@yahoo.com
chiggyrokz@gmail.com. :)
Ogbeleaustine@gmail.com
Linda am the first to comment, annastesiarichard@gmail.com
olamideadeyanju@yahoo.com
Yaayy! Lemme try my luck....Aduntos@yahoo.com
charlesahanonu1@gmail.com
good of u
emmcools@gmail.com
Lindzy babez....Make e be me ooo...... tnx 4 ds.
Ivana_belle@yahoo.com
Linda ooooo veno.brightheart@ymail.com
Candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
Pick me Sisi Linda.
okes4all@ovi.com
Graceabitogun@yahoo.com
Linda plz pick me o,unigwelove@gmail.com
I am the winner.....
flakymarshal@yahoo.com
I love Linda ikeji(Henry07039442152)
I will really appreciate it if am a winner Aunty Linda oooo i am a student who just got admission into UNIBEN,,tnks Stella u rock,muah! Uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com
God help o....bettyetumnu@gmail.com
-adeememman@gmail.com
payso10@yahoo.com
gee.babe2010@gmail.com 22b69a4b