To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!
Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway' and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.
14,989 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7601 – 7800 of 14989 Newer› Newest»linlin am shy to give my email lol,but pls contact me via my google id if i win,thank u.i love u
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Really cool
Boylawyoung@gmail.com
......Via blackberry
About time!!! fabulousdeansity@hotmail.com
I want to win today retweetido@gmail.com
emmanuellaotabor@gmail.com
I want oh:) pray I get lucky. Amen.
elvina22@yahoo.com
oh first to comment
omotosotimile@gmail.com
Too late, gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
Hello I hope to get this Give away from LIB
somicharles@gmail.com
kind
emmcools@gmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Cheers Linda...sandusjoyis4real@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda. Chukwuma.nneka@yahoo.com
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
Orjifavour14@yahoo.com
Yaaaay...we love freebies!!b!
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Hanhan!linda na wa for u ooo
Helle.russel@gmail.com
godswillgeorge2013@gmail.com
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
I am a lucky winner:
asosica@yahoo.com
first to comment on this one..Love what you doing girl..just a little great way to show us LIBers some appreciation.. Cheers>>>
yes.Igwiloafoma@gmail. com
More grease to your elbow lili michoflash@hotmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com
Via nokia
First 2 comment..... Oghenekaro2013@yahoo.com
mine
emmcools@gmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Linda....U r really touching lives... Kip it up!
Omotosotimile@gmail.com
Good. graftedbackin@yahoo.com
Cify92@yahoo.co.uk
Beht Linda u no try
emmcools@gmail.com
i must win bcos am a winner
Lili biko I need to win wilfranky@yahoo.com
Hope I win . ogbonnachinyere21@yahoo.com
Emzubbu@gmail.com
Let's go there, rickyrich213@yahoo.com
Am I the 45th? Hotlinda
I am a lucky winner:
asosica@yahoo.com
emmanuellaotabor@gmail.com
A Lot of people tot u forgot oo,some where even sending their acct no's without being asked..lol
nnamdic98@gmail.com
Tpsamuel14@yahoo.com
emmcools@gmail.com
Winiesievo@yahoo.com
Ivana_belle@yahoo.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
breecaliente@ yahoo.com i need money oh
cyrex4rill@yahoo.com
I am a lucky winner:
asosica@yahoo.com
Hello! LIB give away! Yeaaa: Leeego
Iamxavian@yahoo.com
Linda oya spray us the money oooo
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
loisukac@gmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Seductiveay@yahoo.com
I hope I will get it this time around
It aaii
linda every one dollar counts. so I need my money. Engr Emy
Hpe I win o Linda princess_luvworld@yahoo.com
Hehehehehe
iyke2525@gmail.com
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
Thanks for keeping us informed at all times.
Continue the good work. Hugs...
Emzubbu@gmail.com
emmcools@gmail.com
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
aderinsola.tella@yahoo.com
Linda u don't ever post my comment! Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
bimbopremier@gmail.com
first to comment on this one..Love what you doing girl..just a little great way to show us LIBers some appreciation.. Cheers
Tobby.b98@gmail.com
Emzubbu@gmail.com
Helle.russel@gmail.com
oya Linda post d results ☺
kehindemosunmola1959@gmail.com
Really cool
It's give away time. Happy times. eghosunny1@msn.com
olamideadeyanju@yahoo.com
one
First to comment
Dbl059@yahoo.com
Chiesobest@yahoo.co.uk Linda abeg make I win this one ooooooo
Larrygirl04@rocketmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
kumokristi@gmail.com
augustusaizoba@gmail.com......Linda I must win this time ooo
miracle
emmcools@gmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Winiesievo@yahoo.com
Yippeee...... tenderheartedmercy@yahoo.com
Onyekabmike@yahoo.com
Abzcharming@gmail.com
Its my turn oooooooooooooooooooh lindiway
Ofoekwesunny@yahoo.com
Christmas don reach.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Bimboneeshow@gmail.com
ALWAYS
Obyprityudekwe@gmail.com
sojexakins@yahoo.com
wonderful
emmcools@gmail.com
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
luvelyworld@yahoo.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Gloriafines103@maill.com
Oosshey, rickyrich213@yahoo.com
charlesahanonu1@gmail.com
Emzubbu@gmail.com
Tnx Linda. mygold17@yahoo.com
Ivana_belle@yahoo.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com
.....Via samsung
dutchessbree@gmail.com pls oh
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
nik
emmcools@gmail.com
Winner. ... lol
brendanonwuzo@gmail.com
Nnecynthia89@yahoo.com let me try oo.
i hope i win this time
uchensibi@gmail.com
taiyeomotunde@yahoo.com
emmcools@gmail.com
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
Omojasmine@gmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Hehehe Linda! You almost gave some of your readers heart attack...lol.. Anyway, good luck top the winners. P.S. Linda may God bless your kind heart. *Dancing Queen*
soft_laura@yahoo.com
Duchesschy4real@gmail.com
Pls linda
Ooooo
Linda its unfair o,since morning
I have been waiting since morning for dis ...I hope I get lucky today . veno.brightheart@ymail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
bb4fizzy@yahoo.com
Hi. babsbim@yahoo.com
Tenderheartedmercy@yahoo.com yesso
Ping!!!!!! busyfly_92@yahoo.com
Hope I'm one.
Chukwuemekaboniface@yahoo.com
first to comment on this one..Love what you doing girl..just a little great way to show us LIBers some appreciation.. Cheers
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
Yay first to comment. emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com
osadolorb@yahoo.com 08138900803 hope I win
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Onyekabmike@yahoo.com
O set go!linda I know I've already won!just flash me 07062337981
Balogunyemisi1@gmail.com
Tnx Linda. Kassidytvonline@yahoo.com
hope to win
cyrex4rill@yahoo.com