Of course Genny rocked the look by a mile and a half! toke lose those shoes mennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn, they're everywhere on everyone! Dunno what people see in them.
I give it to gene and I'm not even a fan of gene's style. ..she's too boring. Always in some boring ass neutral colors. Even when she does bright colors, it bores me to death. But i give this to her, only cos toke is not well put together and has this weird shape.
Some one pls remind me,. Who is Toke again? Dt sound like de name of a popular gate crasher!.. All hail queen Genny!.. She always emit class!..#teamchris
Genny anyday anytime. She blends nude classically and wears neutral like a skin. Her burgundy neck piece matches with her lips. Her tilted neck and chin couple with her leg pose says "Nigerian girls keep it simple and you will have it beautiful" Dear Toke you look smashing too but your foot wear screams "foul!!!" it think a black, nude, or even golden hues (bronze,gold et al) would have complement your gold buckle belt. So I vote Genny for her "casual and chic " look
Linda are you serious? Genevieve vs Miss notice me or I will die. In what world? One is a talented, beautiful and classy woman, the other is a self hating bleached out, lying wannabe. No competition here.
Genevieve abeg!!!!!! See the confidence and style, the whole aura oozing from her. The package makes too much sense. Linda bia, you cant be putting just any wannabe by Gene's side abeg. She has earned her spot jor. Remove that fair cat you are comparing her to. She is a diva!
Linda just wan cause trouble. Lol. See Toke's camel toe shaaaa. Pants is ill-fitted The way Genny dresses up so effortlessly eh? Kai. The babe bu asa mpete.
Na who this genny go eventually marry sef? Probably end up one of dangote's wives. I love Genevieve, and in this comparison, Genevieve looked more stunning. Mac10...
Genevieve has really suffered for Linda hand. How can you compare the queen of Nigerian entertainment (both music and film) to Toke. I have nothing against Toke but Genevieve is in a class of her own. You should be comparing her to Lupita and Beyonce
Pls are u guys blind or what? Seriously many of u who chose genny are blindfolded by d fact that u like her more. There shudnt be any comparism here Cos toke nailed it far better than genny
PLEASE YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STOP CELEBRATING OLD WOMEN AS MODELS.IT'S ONLY IN NIGERIA THIS CAN HAPPEN.MODELS ARE USUALLY YOUNG PEOPLE BETWEEN THE AGES OF 18 AND 25
221 comments:
1 – 200 of 221 Newer› Newest»Almost a tie, but i give it Genevieve
Anytime anyday its definetely Genny.......but dey both look good
I LOVE IT MORE ON GENE. I FINK SHE KILLED IT YL TOKE MURDERED IT.
Both.....let me not lie buh. I prefer genny......
Genevieve
Genny rock better
Genny did! Love Toke's fashion style but I must give this one to my Genny. She rocked it better!
Both did for me #onelovefromSnow#
Therez nothing lyk having a figure 8 shape. Just take a look @ Gene in it... well curved buh... i comment my reserve sha
Genny oh..I love this lady..genny please dash me this ur bag..from her skin to make up to jeans I just love me some genny..no lesbi.
Genevieve, hands down. Love her shoes.
T!007
these babes are hot...
Genevieve <3 :*
Miss Nnaji is gradually becoming a white woman. Am I d only one noticing her fair complexion lately? Kris
Both in their stride
Genevieve did oooo..I so luv her
Genevieve Nnaji and Toke love both of them. Genevieve 10/10 Toke 8.9 ok bye!
nnaji
This is a hard one. They both look great.
genevieve did abdulmalikhindatu@yahoo.com
They both rocked it tho prefer genevieve' shoe n jeans.
Toke nailed it.
D both of dem look good
There's no comparison here na lindodo. Genny killed it.
all luks gud. bluejenny78@gmail.com
you don't compare Genny with anyone Linda not yourself sef. i admire Toke a lot,but that's the truth.
Na Genny kill am, you go girl
abdulmalikhindatu@yahoo.com
They both look gud
Of course Genny rocked the look by a mile and a half! toke lose those shoes mennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn, they're everywhere on everyone! Dunno what people see in them.
my Genny
genevieve
Genevieve..
None of them rocks anything....
Classic, beautiful and sexy.....Love Genny all the way....100% Genny.*****QUEENMAYA*****
Genevieve na
Genny
Both are fashion icons love dem Ella Lucy.
Genevieve of course!!!
Queen Genny all the way
Genny is getting fair o
why cant they just wear shoes they are comfortable in.. both of them cant even stand straight..
Both looked good, it's just that Genny has a better body...
Geny beat her hands down in beauty and dress......
Genevive nnaji
Genny baby
Toke on point
Genevieve for sure
Both
Genny nnaji.. okekeuchennajoy@yahoo.com
Genevieve for sure
Genevieve looks wayyyyy better, Toke! I don't get her shape in this outfit at all...
Genny but Toke try sha
Genny,lauretb@yahoo.com
MY Genevieve anyday, anytime....fatherbrainy@gmail.com
Genny baby
Toke did.
MY Genevieve anyday, anytime....fatherbrainy@gmail.com
Any day,any time queen Genevieve
Genevieve rocked it best
I give it to gene and I'm not even a fan of gene's style. ..she's too boring. Always in some boring ass neutral colors. Even when she does bright colors, it bores me to death. But i give this to her, only cos toke is not well put together and has this weird shape.
Honey
Gene all the way.....Looking Fab as usual.
wen did jenny develop a bow leg
nnaji
Toke rocked it more
Toke.....
They both look good to me
Some one pls remind me,. Who is Toke again? Dt sound like de name of a popular gate crasher!.. All hail queen Genny!.. She always emit class!..#teamchris
My Genny baby of cos...choiiii hw I love her..no homo
Genny of course... what is Toke?
I love u genny but I think toke rocks it better!
toke makinwa..ni..
II love @Genny.... But @Take nailed it
Cloth can dey fit @Take Shaa
Genevieve's is effortless. Toke's ensemble was probably thoroughly deliberated on. Lol
Toke please shift one side.. Go Genny!!!
Toke did. Gene's mama bag spoilt the look
Genny anyday anytime. She blends nude classically and wears neutral like a skin. Her burgundy neck piece matches with her lips. Her tilted neck and chin couple with her leg pose says "Nigerian girls keep it simple and you will have it beautiful" Dear Toke you look smashing too but your foot wear screams "foul!!!" it think a black, nude, or even golden hues (bronze,gold et al) would have complement your gold buckle belt. So I vote Genny for her "casual and chic " look
Genevieve!
Toke Makinwa all the way here, cloth for cloth, jeans for jeans, shoe for shoe.
Genevieve
Genevive is QUEEN👏👌🙌✌️💋❤️ Onyimadusommy@gmail.com
It's Genie abeg
Genny all the way...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Genevieve's looks effortless. Toke's ensemble was probably thoroughly deliberated on. Lol
Genevive biko
Will go wit Genny' look
Genevieve oooo!
Genny all da way!.....#kallys
Toke by far. Genevieve looks dry.
They both rocked it....
Genevieve ofcuz.Love from Cameroon
Linda. This is an utmost form of disrespect to genevieve. How dare you compare her in any way to dat toke. You better issue an apology
Gene ofcourse ndibaby33@yahoo.com
Linda are you serious? Genevieve vs Miss notice me or I will die. In what world? One is a talented, beautiful and classy woman, the other is a self hating bleached out, lying wannabe. No competition here.
Linda. This is an utmost form of disrespect to genevieve. How dare you compare her in any way to dat toke. You better issue an apology
Genny all the way,I don't like this toke at all.
FIRST LADY B
Gene
Genevieve, no contest at all
Genevieve abeg!!!!!!
See the confidence and style, the whole aura oozing from her. The package makes too much sense.
Linda bia, you cant be putting just any wannabe by Gene's side abeg. She has earned her spot jor. Remove that fair cat you are comparing her to. She is a diva!
Bia Linda wht kinda comparison is dis? Stop it o...
Genevieve killed it. I'm not a fan but I love her style and the way she carries herself
I think gene did
Toke makinwa
Hmmm Genevieve
Toke makinwa
Genevieve ofcourse. Hot and sexy
I will say Genevive just because, though they both rocked it
of course it Genny, if toke like make she wear gold she go look like rag,
Genny baby wins hands down. She looks very natural and still classy. Toke is trying too hard.
Genny baby killed it!
Genny baby! No contest
the one and only jenny baby**laughs****
Gene leg b like she don over eat akpu from owerri! Toke killed it
Genny babe, fine girl!
Genevieve
I am genny fan,but toke killed it for me
linda! linda!! linda!!!... how many times did i call u? mind ya sef! dont compare at all!!... toke is KimK and Genevie is Queen B!!!! biko stop it.
Genevieve!!!!!she looked glam.....casual and chic
My Genny jor
Genny all d way
Jenny 4real
both did
Cynthia Tasha
Geny did, effortlessly...
toke all the way
Both is ok
Genevive
Both ladies...iyanufemi2@gmail.com
Vieve
Genny did.
I give it to Genny baby
BOTH ROCKED IT IN THEIR UNIQUE WAYS.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
toke rocks
I love Genny so much.. But Toke skilled it mehn...
nice pix from the two
cool pix
My Genny all d way menh!
Genevieve all d way....Toke's shoes is a no no 4 me
Genny does it for me.
Both!wats d comparison for?
I luv Genny bt Toke rock it.
Wud go for toke her strap bag
Made her look more casual dan gennie
Genevieve all d way
Genevieve all the way!! Of course Genevieve!!
Genevieve of course,whose Toke??
Rock the look how? They are wearing different outfits and both are looking good. Linda na story u dey find
Obviously is genevuevew
Both ladies look lovely.
Na Jenny o
Genny by far! her's is so much more effortless, yeah Toke does look good though.
Ma Gene does it 4 me al d tym!! Dah color combo is so abstract bt perfect. Nt evry1 wud get dah perfectly
Lindodo i love toke makinwa
I prefer both
how dare you mention both ladies in the same sentence, genevieve in rags is light years ahead of toke dressed up in fendi, its all about persona
I wish you put your name, I would have sent you a kiss. You just said my mind. I hate those shoes like mad! Fake fake fake everywhere!!!
Toke of course!
*sadface* all of una no nice o..... Almost everybody voted for Genny. ... Toke Dont mind dem jare........ But I go for Genny......
my Genny anytime
This Toke always loooks deformed why?. Can't any of her friends teach her how to stand properly?
Genevieve rocks all the way... The jeans fits in properly. Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo
My genny anytime.dis Toke gal luk fake jare.
i will strongly choose Genevieve cuz she is rocking that dress
My favourite ladies so far... www.biminiflash.blogsot.com both of them killed it. Muah... God bless the day I discovered Toke.
Toke luks nyc buh Genny is awesome.luv her style.add on bbm gals only 22c44063
Genny did
genny anytime
Genevieve by far! Toke's body looks off and those jeans look cheap.
Toke rock the most, u have ur eyes say the truth.
Linda just wan cause trouble. Lol. See Toke's camel toe shaaaa. Pants is ill-fitted The way Genny dresses up so effortlessly eh? Kai. The babe bu asa mpete.
Na who this genny go eventually marry sef? Probably end up one of dangote's wives. I love Genevieve, and in this comparison, Genevieve looked more stunning. Mac10...
Genny
Genny did. Look at her killer hips.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Is Jenny chimmynene@yahoo.com
There are both sexy but you know i would choose genny anytime anyday ...sorry toke genny na addiction
Genevieve has really suffered for Linda hand. How can you compare the queen of Nigerian entertainment (both music and film) to Toke. I have nothing against Toke but Genevieve is in a class of her own. You should be comparing her to Lupita and Beyonce
Genevive all d way
I love my Genevieve, she is always beauty
SHOP ON DEALDEY
Greatest Battles!!! Part 1
His Grace- Part 1
Not Darkness - Part 1
Genevieve
Genevieve did.
Pls are u guys blind or what? Seriously many of u who chose genny are blindfolded by d fact that u like her more. There shudnt be any comparism here Cos toke nailed it far better than genny
I GIVE IT TO GENNY, THOSE SAINT LAURENT SHOES ROCK STUDS SHOES ON TOKE DOESNT BLEND WITH THE CASUAL COMBO AT ALL
Barrister talk talk, do you have a fashion sense?
Honey rubbish
Did I jst hear er bad spoilt d look? Sori to say ur taste is sour
Both of dem re sexy
Linda trouble maker..if I be Toks u 4get am hot wit me....ma Genny for life!!!
linda na waoh to u ooo hw can u compare the both of dem... is like comparing tonto with MJ... knwoing the diff... Genny for me...
Toke kim k ke?if u say she's miley cyrus i'll understand,ur offence is worse dan linda's be warned!
Genny of course
abeg na Genny anyday, just look at d skin and posture everything looks effortlessly done
PLEASE YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STOP CELEBRATING OLD WOMEN AS MODELS.IT'S ONLY IN NIGERIA THIS CAN HAPPEN.MODELS ARE USUALLY YOUNG PEOPLE BETWEEN THE AGES OF 18 AND 25
Gene did! Who is Toke?