TF? BeatFM OAP Osi Suave shares pic of himself with butt naked woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 October 2014

TF? BeatFM OAP Osi Suave shares pic of himself with butt naked woman

Beat FM On-Air Personality, Osikhena Dirisu, popularly known as Osi Suave just shared an OMG pic on his instagram page. He shared a pic of himself with completely naked woman and wrote "Just because it's Monday!". WTH? Lol. See the uncensored pic after the cut. Not suitable for office viewing biko...:-)

210 comments:

1 – 200 of 210   Newer›   Newest»

Hian..

Mena Peters Triflections said...

Well he got what he wanted, attention!

Huhmmmm, O di kwa risky......

Huhmmmm, o di kwa risky.......

Haha! Dude be ***

'Dimeji Mudele said...

Etcetera was right about all these OAPs biko. Our children cannot even look up to them.
This is bad

The two are so stupid.

Nice butt.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lol..hope hz having fun

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

What is this?

i wonder who took the picture

Shey, na like this she go get God fearing man.........after selling her kayaa......

No office work today nah Linda, let him enjoy....p4dworld@gmail.com

He's an idiot. Twitter/@dj_smartt

Lindz be toppin chats, heard ur name in banky's latest track...

Oloshi ni bobo yi. Woman didnt u know he was taking ur pix. Both of u re sick.

dis guy is nt okay at all

Shey, na like this she go get God fearing man.......after selling her kayaa.....

Ah cousin! There is God o!

*** forst to comment ***

Cynthia Iyede said...

Dis guys nid to have his small black head examined. Olorire

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Whoa!! What the hell is he thinking? Thisis not a good gesture.. Especially when its comming from an OAP!
LIB ALL THE WAY!

very unfortunate. am sry for her huuby.bt diz guy damn black oooo!!!.................Chyfortune@yahoo.com

This guy is provokingly ugly. And yes, this pic looks really stupid

As ugly as he is? Iru ekpo........

Why are u saying TF? Is it not what u like? Ashawo Linda.

Who took d pic???

luvmybaby said...

Watin dis one come mean now?? E clear say d guy na idiot

Useless boy

Always trying to prove his a bad boy and ladies man... Smh... Don't care...NEXT!!!

AND WAT DOES THIS MEAN?

oy said...

for him mind,rubbish.
onovogoodness@yahoo.com

ja said...

Its surprising how low women of this time have gotten. She's someones daughter, someones sister.

akinto70 said...

shai. the world is coming to an end

KWEEN said...

Smh... some girls will just be degrading themselves because of money. what is the meaning of this one now? Rubbish!

CHEESSYGOODNESS said...

Nah wah to you ooo #Thegowife@gmail.com#

crazy

Dis obviously is a butt of some sick lady..

Na wa oo,nothing person no go see

He does dis all d tym. Big deal!

loca champion

Things you do to get noticed. Oh yeah I know someone called Osi now, case dismissed.

Tuale Baba

just because you can ,that doesn't mean you should. Even if in our heads we don't think we are role models,in reality we are.
Proud to flaunt what exactly?

just because you can ,that doesn't mean you should. Even if in our heads we don't think we are role models,in reality we are.
Proud to flaunt what exactly?

EVA said...

The yansh dry pass this stock fish wen. I de eat now..I want to believe that picture was doctored, otherwise he should have done better,there are finer and bigger ukwu in town

Bimablinks said...

Hell yh... Dtz wt I'm talking about... Flex well joor

Dude is just so weird some things he says on air @ times re outta this world let's wait what the reaction of his employers to this will be. VIA 264D9FB0

And the guy is ugly as fuck

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

nonsense

Madness!!!

Soki Briggs said...

Question is.. Who snapped the pic.
Maybe it was a photoshoot.

abass said...

People do anything to get fame now, he knows nudity is the trend now, so he is using it. Sharp guy

Gracee Love said...

What is this for Christ sake

OLODO OSHI!!!

Pikin dey worry am.... rubbish!

Miss Incredible said...

Lol! Osi!!! As a boss!

oh boi...nxt....Hapi brtdai to miiii....quinyluv21@yahoo.com

This goes to show how Pathetically Erroneous some of these so called Popular Personalities are.So what exactly has he contributed to the viewers. BTW He's annoyingly ugly. Pfft

iamdebby-g said...

The guy must have been like'put off ur clothes and let's have some some pics' and the silly girl must av been like 'cool...@least u won't show my face and we'd enjoy eachother 2geda and prolly get paid'~God's baby

nawa oooo . Swtangeliyke@gmail.com

On boy, this guy na colo master o.

you wan loose your work aby?????no worry

bullshit..cheap attention seeker!

yansh of life..so fuckable

Lol..see Osikhena sha!..enjoy

Why she dey hide face? Sex sells

Im dey craze!

This stuff looks photoshoped oh.

Pekeyim 09

See his black face

Abeg if wanna be naughty look for a better skin nd fresh babe.......d gal no fresh at all

Osi is ugly sha!!! Bt he has a sweet voice

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda wetein dis one come mean wat is he trying to do or prove with this people forget that there is God and dey should be mindful of their conduct wat kind of indecency is dis for him mind he is setting a trend black mother ugly mother fu-ker ugly dude wat has a lady being butt naked got to do with Monday this guy wor-wor obasanjo fine pass am see the coat way him wear for him mind na suit him wear idiot th lady get fine nyansh sha make i talk true

Dozie said...

Hehe...dude got balls.

She 4 show her face Naaaa. . Shameless tin

Eugenia said...

But na wa o. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritaward.com

Femi Taiwo said...

Everyone's just using one form of nudity or the other to become popular. You have a job a lot of people envy and still not satisfied, getting involved in the negative trends of the world. Hmm. It's really a shame that someone a lot would probably look up to for inspiration is of such a dark mindset. Well, I think its hightime we chose the right person for the right positions of leadership in this country. Such a shame

It looks superimposed and even if it's not why should u be surprised? Things like this have become "normal" in d world we live in + dude just wants attention badly! Smh! #EndTime

That's awful... BUtt not even sexy..
Dotz2324@gmail.com

hrm paul ojeih said...

linda i hope beat fm management has seen this.
this is the kind of staff they have in their pay roll and organization soon dude will go into full porno congrats to beat fm they are fully representing abi

hmmm every body want to naked there self
from nwa nkwerre

photoshop.very obvious.but wat does he want to achieve wit dis?

good one
from nwa nkwerre

Ruuuuubish!

good one
from nwa nkwerre

Naomi said...

WHAAAAAAT,BEAT FM NEEDS TO FIRE DIS DUDE AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE DATS A DENT ON THEIR PROFESSIONALISM...gosh..dude you get mind o

Bad guy....jst cuz its monday, he wouldn't pull off..if I hear

Osikhena, eme kho na? wat is dis?

Dear Linda, this 2nd pic wasn't shaded initially o... Anyway, he's just trying to make headlines and he succeeded.

Fitness, Weight loss, World News

I am still trying to understand the essence, advantage or aim of this. People just wake up and decide to be foolish.

D gal no sexy at all.....no need for dt censored u try putting dia Linda.

This guy ugly shaa....make money make bitches(MMMB) #flock

Ikponwa

Ikponwa

Ikponwa

ugly yansh

Dear Linda, you got those pics with the speed of lightening. Do you know he's taken then down? I just checked... But what kinda brand does he truly represent putting up pics like that? If it was a Wizkid maybe I'd understand

Rubbish

Jade said...

He probably doesn't get laid often.

"Getting ready to read hilarious comments"

creamy said...

Wahala dey o
3329EA06

so wats d msg here now???

Rubbish!

Completely photo-shopped.

Rubbish!!!mks no sense

Nakedness is no longer a big deal..smh if u wan chop frog chop beta 1.#justsaying

Linda we didn't see anything except back side and we're know sure

pervert. ..mtchewwww...@candidcamzz......Alexanderoyego@yahoo.com

demonstration of craze

Rita slim said...

beat fm pls fire dis smello o,he's so unprofessional and unserious..WTH is dat (in Manny's voice)..disgrace to your management and staff and I 'll want you guys to protect your good image,so pls follow d right step by kicking him out of your organization..thanks

Stephanie ibeh said...

Never loved dis guy for once,very vulgar on air ,says irrelevant things and too graphic,u 're a disgrace to your self and beat fm for hiring a smello like you,looking for cheap popularity,attention seeker,chicken brain, even posing with Indian hemp,I bet d olosho wey follow you take dis picture na your babe and she's a disgrace to her unborn children and aged parents,needless to say,you 're not even good looking,village masquerade feeling funky,your fellow oaps 're posing with wristwatches worth millions,you 're there promoting nudity,monkey banana,smello of no consequence,oko olosho like you..I pray you 're fired so you can be rendered jobless...

Meenora said...

see her dry body. Na this kind body dem dey flaunt?

Linda! Linda! Linda!!!How many times did I call you? Don't deceive us o! This is definitely photoshopped o!!!

He is an idiot,he mite nt be in his right senses, male whore

Stupid,irresponsible short fool
I hope he feels great with this menu picture
Ugly boy
It's not his fault sha it's the menu girl that agreed
Mtshew
I don't know why I'm upset sef
Maybe it's because I know the boy is senseless

See his atutupuyoyo face.....

Disgusting ass
Wor wor guy

idiot gal with ugly guy equals stupidity

Photoshop tins. I see.

tina said...

Jesus christ. tina.agori@yahoo.com

whatever makes him happy

Lol.. he is high o, so what is his rison 4 sharing the pix nw 'mtcheew' #onelovefromSnow#

Shey If blast u e go b like say Dem de bad mouth u,see ya head like cupboard,ugly shit

This picture needs to be investigated. Enough of female abuse on social media.

Walad4yhu said...

Hmmmmmmmm!

Thus boy is the biggest fool ever for sharing such a picture. Well that's how you know guys when just start to dey see beautiful woman. Because if he don dey see beautiful woman since stuff like this for dey irrelevant to am. Short ugly doukly. You face even ugly pass the girl body. Black devil

You are still copying pictures....intellectual property is serious business ooo

money dey shack am leave am alone he just bought a honda. lol

(twitter-ig)

Hian!

O boy this guy wear mask Oghene he wowo ooooo. Shuuueeeeppps(shuuuu)see fais(face) according to warri man. Chineeeeke

He con still hold fake cigar join the black face.

u wan popular by force sha

D boi is ugly as d gal's ass.....c em dirty black. #outtaheajo

Teacher said...

What really was the point of this nonsense, foolishness raised to the power infinity

Teacher said...

Dull not sharp, BCOS YOU CAN DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Teacher said...

Flex to hell more like it, foolishness is not a talent

Lacey Love said...

Aje kpako will always look like Aje kpako even if u rub butter all over im body. What is nigeria turning to. Poverty na disease proper.

Teacher said...

Even for wiz kid, d bank etc it still doesn't make it right

So what does he want to achieve with the photoshhhhhhhop image? Guy think straight. rocekwulonu@yahoo.com

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

Etcetera should not just be criticised by this OAPS,he is right about them,they are now notice me people most of them ,those days we knew them as radio presenter or TV as the case maybe, we did not even use to know their faces then,we knew their voices as they were more reasonable then but not any more,they all now want to be stars and moon and like to be addressed as OAP. What is OAP,Good riddance to bad rubbish

ugly fool with big stomach be seeking for cheap attention.. wonder who the silly girl is... I really hope he does not have a girlfrnd .. cuz if he does, we are breaking up ... #finished

Laszlo said...

Thanks to you dear Linda,now my phone has suddenly stopped working( crashed) cos of this guy. You do well

Ok joy jin we know you're new here. Welcome

People just wake up and decide to be foolish.

Hahaha...You bad sha

You nkor, you fine?

You sound very pained...and you're taking it very personal. Did Osi fuck you, break your heart and dump you? Go and get a job you irate nonentity.

Cheese and handles -___-, not even the slightest exciting

amida said...

*looking at his twitter avi* It was obviously a photoshoot

Ok... *claps for him*

Hez craving for attention still*

Why are your children looking up to them? A radio jockey?? Train up your children abeg and be their example.

Wat is wrong with gurls for crying out loud.. y won't dey cover deir body......dis guy is fully covered.....nd d gurl foolishly exposing her pride.wat a shame

Carried out 3D analysis of the picture, and conclusion is PHOTOSHOP BAIBY.

Eka Joy said...

That pic was obviously photoshopped

Superhattitude said...

The moral of this pix is???? Height of stupidity *mtcheew*

The guy banky talk say "I see dem comments on linda ikeji" lolz

Photoshop!! Lol!

Thank you o! Anon 2pm. It's like parents now don't want to train their children anymore, putting everything on celebrities and radio/tv personalities. Why can't you train up your child yourself and point them in the right direction? Aren't you their first point of contact?

Mtchewww... Photoshop! See his black face

Guys d picture is photoshoped now....the things that make news these days ehn, hian! Linda u just gave him exactly what he wanted...... ATTENTION!!! kudos!!!

Joy Adeniyi said...

Abi o, she's really new. Posting d same comment about 4 or 5 times is enough signa

Neks said...

whats the meaning of this rubbish? why she de hide her face na?

Vex said...

She is pained and she has a name, u are anonymous, a no body! She expressed her disdain @ something that's very wrong and the only angle u see it from is dat she's pained? U shdnt exist

Issokay...back to important matter.. .#helpJobEmmanuel of star the winner is.

I'm so sure Osi begged Linda to do this for attention, he's had this pictures for a while and sometimes uses them as his display picture of bbm. The guy craves attention like ebola patients crave for cure. Ode oshi

Why are you so offended? How can you curse an adult like this just because he decided to pose with another adult who thinks its a good idea to get nude.

Abi are you this girl who he decieved and told the picture was for his personal consumtion only for it to end up on instagram? if na so Stephanie ibeh kpele oooooooooooooo!

How is it female abuse please????????????????? Has the girl come out to complain she was forced or deceived to take a nude picture? They are both adults and can do what they please as long as it is not illegal. That said, i think this dude has brought the reputation of beat fm into disrepute, He needs to face some form of disciplinary panel but wait o, did Moet Abebe face one? Moral of lesson, if you allow one, you allow all and then every man thinks its okay.

Its ugly duckling.

Hes a confirmed fool. Am sure na short black devil join mscheww

photoshop jare

'Dimeji Mudele said...

Now I won't miss any of Etcetera's column is Saturday punch anymore.

He is always right: body magic, OAPs, Project Shame etc

And his Avi and header on twitter isn't even helping matters... Now I'm wondering if he's really really okay. #sad

Mims said...

E clear say u just learn those words. Well done.

The ugly significance of this picture will hit home the day you have the opportunity to serve your people in public office

Photoshop

Miss dee said...

All of you are a bunch of idiots including linda , I know Osi and he is not what y'all have described him to be , bunch of retards . What does this pic have to do with his job ? This picture wasn't taken in the studio , there is nothing that says beat fm in that picture , so what the hell ? Oh you think OAP's don't have a life outside their job ? And he obviously didn't force her to pose with him , she is an adult and made the decision to model nude . Seriously you guys make me sick , some of you on here are runz girls , yahoo boys , armed robbers , husband snatchers , whores and mermaid spirits and you think you are any better than the babe who posses nude by him or better than him that posted it , some of you do worse for airtime and money , and if anybody comes to cuss me out May it go back to your generation a million times over

He jus wanted to let loose

I know you might not post this but I need to ask you linda and I advice you not to keep quiet about this issue. What is the issue with you and AyeDee? Did you actually steal any IP? Make an official statement and state your case or version. If you are wrong accept, apology and carry on and if not fight it

Guy u dey find maheeda trouble o,u no dey see d fellow face,why call maheeda

This is photoshop @work nah

That's his wife or gf, she did that for him as a favour to make him popular and get attention. Hope this will help his career

@ Mims, Cute G is a thousand times better than you with words. So run along Mofo oshi.

How will he fill if the lady he pose with in the picture were his daughter with another man? May he be delivered by GOD.

Miss Dee i wont curse at you cos that would be a waste of my figure energy( typing)but in one word i would say you are pathetic.... chew on that!

Bigtymerbitz said...

Photoshop!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 210   Newer› Newest»