Stepmother, 48, marries her stepson, 45, making her child both his half-sister and his step-daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 October 2014

Stepmother, 48, marries her stepson, 45, making her child both his half-sister and his step-daughter

Not only did French woman Elizabeth Lorentz, 48, marry her 45 year old step son, Eric Holder, but her ex, who is Eric's father even attended their wedding. Yes, you read right. Lol. Kolo people!

According to French daily Republicain-lorrain.fr, Elizabeth married Eric on Saturday October 4th in the parish church in the small village of Dabo in Alsace-Lorraine, north-east France, after fighting for months with French authorities for the right to marry him.

According to reports, Elizabeth met Eric's father in 1989, had a child with him in 1997, married him 2003 and divorced him in 2006. All this while Eric was her stepson. Now he's her husband...
About her separation in 2006, Elizabeth told RL
"I was not expecting it, it was a shock. I was an adult so I made do. But our daughter who was nine-years-old felt the separation very badly. She cried every day. That's when Eric was a great support for us and our relationship evolved.'
Speaking about the situation, Eric, who also has a daughter, said he did his best to comfort his half-sister, who is now his step-daughter,
'When my father left my mother, I felt abandoned. I knew how she felt. So I had to be there for both of them'
Eric and Elizabeth soon began an affair that was frowned upon by many. And when they decided to marry, French law, which prohibits all unions between step children and step-parents - even former ones, would not allow it.

The couple fought the law and finally obtained a right to marry from a local court and the day they married, Eric's father, who now supports the relationship attended.
"Eric's father, who is also my ex-husband agrees perfectly our history. Our girls too. They have almost the same age and consider themselves sisters. We never differentiate between them. I simply hope that our story will be useful to other couples in our situation, because I know there are some' Elizabeth told the French newspaper...

92 comments:

Aruuuu.

Aruuuu.

Na wa.. Nothing we no go hear.. Love n life can nvr really b predicted..

Kolo people indeed. See their faces like that of an agama lizard.

Na so! Okwa na uwa ojoo ka anyi no? Bad tinz go de happen. Ndi ara

E no get Wetin we no go hear frm oyibo pple

This is a case of Taboology if there exist a word like such.

How cn sm1 b sick and not know it..

creamy said...

Which kind calamity con befall dem so? Hian!!
3329EA06

Taboooooooooo in square root, raise by power 1000000000

ABOMINATION
FROM NWA NKWERRE

ABOMINATION
FROM NWA NKWERRE

I had to read the head of the story like 3times Lolz Oyinbo pple no go kill us

Nawao.....

oy said...

na wa oh

onovogoodness@yahoo.com

hahahhahah wonders shall never end

tina said...

Crazy people. tina.agori@yahoo.com

Lmaoooooooooooooo

Dis world is realy bcomin smtin else,c her d wman's face is

Ewooo see me oo papa don do leave d tin pikin cm tkover where papa stp even wen papa neva pai.shwo I tire 4 oyinbo ooo

The end time...... Thank God am a black frm AFRICA

everest said...

the truth is that this kind ofm thing will never happen in Nigeria imagin father and son eating in the same pot, is not right if u ask me

Oyinbo n deir craziness

Funny people

No wonder they have a lot of crazy people down there! People who wake up one day and decide to shoot up schools and cinemas are probably offsprings of unions like this! A lot of wacko people in the world, basically all these craziness in the world points to one thing: End time.

WORST TABOO. *odiegwu* *********QUEENMAYA*********

Quite funny and twisted

JP said...

Crazy people so she must marry her son to be happy, ehn, na craze dey worry them. All signs of the end time.

JP said...

I mean step son!

kikki kay said...

This is ridonkeylous nd so disgusting, how do they sleep @ nyt nd moreso ow do dey sleep 2geda

#IncestThings - May God deliver them . #Linda wetin u bring from Dubai? I am Coonett

Which kind lost be that

APPLELIPX said...

See their frail faces lyk imbeciles

Look @ how they both look like kermit, notin wey person no go hear 4dis oyibo pple nawa o #onelovefromSnow#

LMAO!!! They r indeed crazy.This is lost not love ooo...

Princess Charming said...

Must you comment more than once?

lovlyivon said...

Crazy ugly peeps

And Who Approves Linda

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Iheneme na uwa nka ooo

TUFINE said...

since papa dey giv daughters belle, brother mari sista, moda make love with son, i no supryx oo

AdaBluey said...

Kokomental no b small

Jenny said...

Strange

Jenny said...

Strange act

@Joy !this one pass ARUU

oyobo people self..what type of luv be dis?.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

I hv seen this in Igbo land. It occurred mostly in d olden days when polygamy was common. An eldest son marrying d younger wife of his father after his death. It is called Nkuchi in Igbo land. It usually occur when d wife in question wishes not to go back to her parents after d death of d husband. The man's younger brother or his eldest son who is older than d wife may wish to take her in marriage. To them its not a taboo then but in Christianity it is a sin.

Nonsense!

Na wal ooo....oyinbo people heheee!mcmaso27@ymail.com

Am nt surprised. They look abnormal too.

This one pass kolo

Taboo

It's obvious the guy has been banging his step mum even before she divorced his dad. Miri ama efi na anya! (In Chiwetalu Agu's voice)

dr_dozie said...

Is there anything we wouldn't hear. Hia!!!

dr_dozie said...

That's true though.

superhattitude said...

Madness!!

@applelipx tot as much too
Dia mumu face no be hear o

Awwwww, whatever! Didn't an 'African man' recently rape and impregnate his own daughter and had a baby by her? Sit there and be consoling yourself o! You hear? At least nobody was raped or forced to do anything in this instance. They both wanted to get married and both their daughters were fine with it!

Neks said...

whats this world turning into, soon its cool for siblings to marry each other?

It their life, it is their choice wetin concern ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥

Modupe

#helpJobEmmanuel of star the winner is

Issokay...#helpJobEmmanuel of star the winner is

What an abominable act.I don't know what this world is turning into

Ur ugly like that woman in the picture there.

Hehehe... Radarada
Wonders shall neva end... Y wont it b so? Wen dey call dia Stepmums by dia names

Gross ass mudafokaas!!!

Shee na polygamy we go call dis 1 or na lervrite marrige dis WHITEE Dem and Their ways

Na wahoo

****EVIL****

They shoot up just school and cinemas. Boko haram shoot up whole LGAs, and are even on the verge of taking over a whole state. Who is sicker here? Abeg park well

~Guzeh~ said...

End-time sh*t,may God help us all.....

Yoyr facts are wrong. Yes, there's an old Igbo tradition where the younger brother marries the wife of the deceased brother if the wife doesn't wish to return to her parents. But never the don! This same practice can be traced to ancient Hebrew traditions in the Bible. Read the old testament, it's filled with similar stories.

ABOMINATION!!!

It's end time already,God save ur pple

WTH..dis ppl are really going nuts.!!!
Prince Nwafor.

This is really insane.

www.uyistevenblog.com

This is what happens when you start eyeing your father's food. Aru!

3 years senior?unto step son things...continu *in Patience Jona...voice*

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

The one you are talking about in Igboland did/does not involve a father who is alive. It did not happen only in Igboland. The papa is alive. You get? That makes a world of difference.

faithful ojie said...

Na wa o

Vex said...

Apparently u lost ur glasses where he said' the world'. No park well o, lie down for express! Rubbish!

Vex said...

Lust. Give ur parent some of ur school fees back

Lolade said...

Oro rirun! Next Pls!

Jade said...

There should be boundaries. Haba!

Mad people....
===Pearl===

i tank God ooo cos i am an igbo gal,u talking abt bible and igbo tradition,son don not take ova stepmum,it is d husbands broda in a situation where d woman dodnt give birth before d husbands death. In dis case its an aborminations cos d man is alive,has a child wit her and d new husband is d mans son.heyyyy! Sis linda God forbid.amaka said so.

Incestious mofos, sick people. Oh my Lord what's this life turning into. I feel like I vomited in my own mouth .

Stupidity

I-fy said...

Isi nmebi!

see their imbeciled faces!