Photo: Davido shows off plenty dollar bills on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 October 2014

Photo: Davido shows off plenty dollar bills on instagram

Our very own Mr handsome and wealthy...:-)

227 comments:

1 – 200 of 227   Newer›   Newest»

Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa that's my O.B.O..

Davido come dash me some.. No chop alone na...

Migos

OBO - HKN - always representing -

Nice one...Vote Linda Ikeji for MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger..... akubuike1@yahoo.com

'Trips' he captioned it when u re big you are big! He's now the Baba Olowo himself. VIA 264D9FB0

tina said...

Correct Davido. tina.agori@yahoo.com

Hey Davido, what's your course of study in any university @ all? None! I suggest you go get yourself some education. It's a win win situation for you, you get to update your profile to HW and Educated, and also stop being such an a** . Silly bloke.

Yapyap said...

This boy is such a fucken idiot. Dumb ass davido why are you acting like an igbotic money miss road like psquare, kcee and linda ikeji. Davido your stupid ass grew up around and with money. Stop acting like an omo alatika. Razz fool. Linda better post o

Yapyap said...

This boy is such a fucken idiot. Dumb ass davido why are you acting like an igbotic money miss road like psquare, kcee and linda ikeji. Davido your stupid ass grew up around and with money. Stop acting like an omo alatika. Razz fool. Linda better post o

OBO The Baddest.. Davido

This kid ain't grown up

U try show ur self ur turn baby.

I love davido, no doubt but dis altitude is so childish, so wack, please davido grow up, u must not copy trash from pple below Ur status, u need to set standards for Ur ever growing statues.talk and behave classic, have pple you look up to Both in character,and dressing sense..
Ur bigger Dan dis crap

Wendy.

APPLELIPX said...

BBA paid really well

Na dem sabi abeg... I can not com and kill myslf

I love davido, no doubt but dis altitude is so childish, so wack, please davido grow up, u must not copy trash from pple below Ur status, u need to set standards for Ur ever growing statues.talk and behave classic, have pple you look up to Both in character,and dressing sense..
Ur bigger Dan dis crap

Wendy.

Ur bigger Dan dis crap

Wendy.

Softest O B O.

He the baddest

haba....we know say U wealthy....take am easy

He owns a 2014 G-wagon.. you shouldn't be surprised if he poses with 20million naira.. O.B.O

Sylvonce said...

..& this is supposed to??? Nigerian 'celebs' nd their way of life though..

Money talking but not happy about him piercing his nose

Breezy-P ripping MTN

Hottest guy

Heisenberg said...

Its south african rand not dollars..

Wow trying to show us that money isn't his problem or don't u think so@linda

boi u be like imbe***#

sleeky said...

Enjoy!its ur tym

Everyday the same thing, they should do something new.

One...he is not handsome...2...who cares?.....

This boy is a disgrace to his great family name. What is this razzness all about. Bitch you were born with a silver spoon. Act like it

Stripper or drug money? Stop posting these pictures. Makes people think you keep money in a shoe box.

What is wrong wit these Naija celebrities.. everyone knows u r rich, why u keep putting all theses in peoples faces, when d get mobbed, it becomes a national breaking news/ sympathy day!!!!!!!

davido has no fuckin talent. he's jst
a fortunate bitch.
n
n
from nwa nkwerre

INTIMIDATION!!! Is this necessary or compulsory??? #forTheLadies# sha

Davido has a thing for strip clubs. All that money
just for chicken wings?

from nwa nkwerre

Childish, very childish. U will never see dangote showing dollar billz on instagram or any where. Big dogs Dnt bark. Dunno what he is trying 2 prove. He is just a foolish boy

All is well.....uwemzy@gmail.com

Hmmm, we don see you boy. Enjoy ur self.

He's a whiz kid too!!
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Asian-ft said...

Am so sure they are one dollar bill sha....lol

mercy said...

Thank God for u

mercy said...

Thank God for u

All said and done....to me people like them aint rich cuz how they brag like kids"castor-kelz"

jerry said...

Good for him...... O.B.O!

OT-Higest Paid said...

Linda that's South Africa Rands and not Dollar. I live in SA and Davido Performed live at Morocco Lounge. And he was at Merlin yesterday and Sandton today. So correct your Heading . Thats not Dollar. Its Rands. OT Says So...

Really

Rose John said...

Dude grow up joor. Rozay talking

Bold Kid said...

Show WACKonzy how its done! OBO!!!!!

banny said...

His age

Nawa o Mr davido my handsome prince... Jes give me one na my buffday is coming soon

Pls na give me one

stainless said...

cheei chineekee, linda abeg give this guy my acc no.. i wan use the money sow seed to the house of God..
tempted2luv@yahoo.com

stainless said...

cheei chineekee, linda abeg give this guy my acc no.. i wan use the money sow seed to the house of God..
tempted2luv@yahoo.com

See him frog mouth,dis boy ugly with bad character,short like maltina bottle,voice he nor get,Lol

Nwa takiri!!!

Nwafor Chizzy said...

Yea,dis was actually wot he was puttin on 4 his performnace 2nite @BBA hotshots

Dats real #OBO#

Babylon...This guy has lost his soul ,he and other music icon is been used by Satan to teach our children that the Devil pays if you give him your soul. From LA to Lasgidi the evil globalisation rules. Young Man read Pslm 1 you don't need to dine with the devil for fame and riches.....

Looking like a turtle.. Teen mutant ninja turtles!! Hahaha

Just make sure say u spend ham wisely, money be visitor, he don visit una today be dat.

Ugly pig....lol @ Mr handsome

It's Rands not dollar bill

Beausteven said...

I didn't see anything

Lol.. so much money bah, we no u got it so no need to flaunt it buddie. Ur performance 2nite @ bba wasn't too gud for me but u rock!!! #onelovefromSnow#

Linda abeg strain ya eyes very well oh its not all green! !!!!

it ain't all green, look at the notes clearly

Linda okoro.. dats not dollars.. It's Rands

look at dem notes clearly, ain't all green

Tortoise Head.

Ewu Zambia

Davido davido whom is bless is bless critis should go an die but use ur wealth judiciously my handsome brother pls it all end in dis world pls

TWITS said...

When this sort of conduct gets uncontrollable, it becomes childish. In showbiz, yea, once in a while, definitely not at all times. Well, hopefully he'll grow with time and stop. Again, Linda you should hyping this sort of things. Materialism is not everything, and is really diminishing our society. Thanks.

THIS GUYS ARE REALLY STUPID FOR DISPLAYING PETTY STUFFS...HOW OFTEN DO YOU SEE THE SUPER RICH SHOWING THEIR WEALTH..NA WA O

Mr melvin said...

He is just been childish. _mr melvin say so _

Tahhh.....who dash am handsome?

Dangote, Bill Clinton or even his billionaire father, non has ever done this. Stupid boy. Immaturity dey worry you, please grow up.

My eyesss on d dollar *wink*

So, because wizkid uploaded watch, u want to show off too. Baby, please grow up. N take care of your teeth. Oniranu

mandy said...

Smallie... You dy show urself o. Oya enter house we don see you

this is wat is called beautiful nd handsome for nothing... D love of money is d root of all evil. Tho dolar is a high currency but wats d essence of showing of money dat has illuminati sign. So far im able to eat my daily bread m less concern about others or dem money

So????is he sending to my account ? ? ? If No then it's none of my business...Ugly thing....

QUEEN said...

Which handsome kwa! Wealthy and talent Yes!

Dats means dis Shuld b in south Africa Bcos dat d T-shirt he wore n perform at d launch of bba hotshots

Bingo stop hating.....u dat have the whole phd, masters and all, how much dey ur account. Biko dnt use dat space to comment shit again......aboki

You be thief for hating on this successful boy.....at 21 he said he's living in his dream. I bet u go don pass 35, nd u never even knw hw ur dream b. U better start appreciating good tins. Adamu

Fools. Look closely those are fifty naira notes in the center all the way down...Yes we know Davido is rich , but Linda should go and cure her blindness

just being a kid

Bia davido nwa akpuka nti a! Jee zukene ike! Ina emebe ka......yeye small boy! Yoruba pig!

@yapyap, i can smell poverty all over you, do something for yourself and stop hating others

bubuendowed said...

Don't mind he or she.monkey make u carry ur education go collect moni from van now.hisssaa

Look at the bundle well. I see packs of N50 notes in there. Not all that glitters is gold folks.

Instead of laughing why not tell your O.B.O to grow up!

mumu na rands be that not dollar

Education is not for money. U may have money but u character maybe sero like Davido's character. Lolzzzzzz

Igbo guys can not do this please, they are too wise to do this. Only yuroba guys can do this ... local tinz lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

So because his 21 no brain inside his head abi? Think before u comment #Lolo

Thank u, senseless goat busy doing the same thing every day
#Lolo

Bad man #O.B.O

If he will hear, local rich boy
#Lolo

His poor in brain lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz #Lolo

Dt guy, studied in Europe so stop hating cos he is far more better dn u dt is wallowing in Naija uni.

Lolzzzzzz
#Lolo

His a goat at 12

Lolzzzzzz good for him

His too local

Goat at 21 and goat for ever lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Lolzzzzzz

Lolzzzzzz

Lolzzzzzz so funny joor

Davido?

Abi? Me too

So funny lol

His a big goat

Empty brain like u, advice him fool

I like that

Please tell him more, Davido is a small goat to compare this people

They have children too

Romantic baby or baby brain? Which one? His a goat

Adviser lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Go fuck him, cheap flights

U lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Mumu Davido

See ur brain

Funny

Is true ooooooo #Lolo

U can rock him too, Yeye dey smell

Do u just called him pig? Lolzzzzzz so funny

Come and fuck me first

Cheap things, I know u will fuck all men front and back to fix your birthday

Lolzzzzzz YessssssssS ooooooo

Tell her joor

I know u ooooooo

Lolzzzzzz

Abi

Lolzzzzzz

YessssssssS ooooooo o

For his fuck mate

Lolz

Lolzzzzzz

His fucking mates care alot ooooooo

Please free Linda joor, ask your self

Linda made a mistake and she has apologize lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

U funny ooooooo u want to eat his nose?

U be gay?

Lolzzzzzz

Tell d brainless goat

Wendy tell him more

Ur brainless baby

Very well

Linda seems like you are triping for this guy Davido..always hyping me..'handsome and wealthy'..hmmm tell us your mind

Multi choice pays cash, and they go ballistic every time. But no be first time you dey see dollars na, abeg comport, no dey fall my hand.

*** forst to comment ***

God will still give you more, O.B.O Twitter/@dj_smartt

U hv a big problem...stop hating!! If uar vexed abt deir success,go 2d nearest lagoon..

You are a bastard!!!!!dat is y ur name is yapyap cos u keep yapping nonsense.nw pls don't comment again so pple with brain will av space to comment...mr yapyap.

na so

Then stop hating and try and be a 'fortunate bitch' too.

Y are pple taking this serz tho?this is just a dude 'playing' for pete's sake!be flexible pple...loosen up.Life's not this hard u know?It is well with our country.Make una no vex

U're less concerned,and u opened d post.Didn't only open buh still went extra mile to drop a comment.Please walk fast and leave here.mtcheeew..hater

No.U enter house cos e no concern u

Lol.See u 'biggie'...Chai

My bro/sis na u sabi dat one fah..Oniranu.And if u're an 'adult',u'll bother less about dis post cos u won't even reason it

It's u I don't know what u're trying to prove.Why do pple,when on the internet, feel they shud complain about what anybody,not even celebs do with their social accounts.Y tho?

This is not dollars this is rand, he was in south Africa last night and this is d same clothes he used to perform for big brother hotshots

Are u sure about this

Haha davido no go dash u 1 naira still after all your defense... I challenge davido to give you 500,000 ... hahaha@ defender

unknown said...

Please why are you hating? If you don't know about something, I suggest you don't comment! He's a babcock university student so stfu... fool and hater! when you're rich,youre rich! Gbam#

Whc handsome wit that ball head I love his dimples and his codeine voice that's all~ice princess~

Tia said...

Celebrities are the most childish in our society, they act no less than yahoo boys, God has blessed you, we all can see it, showing off your cars, wristwatches, money etc, does that make you more creative or make you more relevant. The simple truth of the matter is you are all just rich, a truly wealthy man or woman does not display wealth, mere looking at them, you can see yourself. Learn to humble yourselves biko

Omor baby olowo,I like ur style shwo what u gat cos is not easy to come by,be happy with him or u die wit ur envy.

@yapyap, mumu dey worry u, I can see ur re one of those frustrated haters, instead of u to make dis pple a point of contact to challenge ur God, u re there commenting ur ma's pussy, idiot!

Pele o, baba southy. Nonsense

jaybeyblu said...

Classic unto say wetin na? He will behave how he chooses to and aint none of ur biz! Y'all talking shit all d time for crimes u r guilty of only say ur own no fit reach this level cos poverty wan wound u. U go to shoprite n take picture so we know u were there. Yet if davido, wiz or linda takes pic with a car or any achievement una go quick say " childish" shut ur mouf there jooor! It's his money and he worked hard 4 it. Don't like it,Go get urs with ur broke "classic" self. Who even uses classic to describe a person?! Go school too. Sighhhh

jaybeyblu said...

Him and Dangote na mate? Are u silly?

jaybeyblu said...

Console urself.yes "they ain't rich" lmao

jaybeyblu said...

Yet he is up there n u are anonymous Hahahaha irony of life. Life has really been unfair to u. Ever considered ending it?

jaybeyblu said...

Is he their mate? What nonsense talk is that? Btw Davido may very well have more money than Clinton so I don't understand this your stupid comparison

I see BROKE NIGGAS HATTING .... OBO I hail oh! Tapping from the Dollar anointing oh !

Neks said...

celebrities should stop this rubbish jor! Davido we all know you got cash but seriously STOP IT!

If it was wizkid, u will chop off his head wit hate comments...bloody hypocrite.

Tell davido and his craw to stop hating wizkid,the guy is far better than them,his so much talanted and internationaly recognized.

i-fab said...

I see nothing bad in this o. One shouldn't be too rigid playing matured always. It's healthy to loosen up atimes. Talking about childish, he is still in that stage so this kind of show is very much allowed. Na his time be this. Becos he made it early in life is not why he shld be expected to behave like an old man in the name of being matured. So better now than later

iamdebby-g said...

Pls stop hating.I bet if u had half of what he has,u might want to flaunt or @least,show it to the world.whatever rocks his boat,that's davido for u

Mschew. VERY CHILDISH!..oh, i forgot sef, he is a child :-|
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

GUCCI said...

This dude....

Monkey ape. Honestly this boy ain't got class. Complex issue I wud say.

Stop the hate don Allah! Many people go to school for the sole aim of making money. Go to many Nigerian Unis and give their students an option to make money without schooling and you'd see how empty schools would get. Plus Davido attended Babcock not sure he completed but I know he was at one time in school so chill coz life doesn't work in the same way for each person.
And for Mr Davido, please stop the flaunting and forward some of this cash to me

...moni aiint evrytin...its ppl like u dat easili giv way to d devil for wealth...knowledge is beta dan wealth...dey're al jump into illuminati cos of illiteracy,ignorance nd impatience....GOD's time is d best

Dear Henry

Money is not everything. Do go back to school. Your intellect really does help. It gives you the foundation to navigate life's issues. Unfortunately, Linda glorifies materialism. Linda, where are your values????

Henry you are everything that is wrong with Nigeria. Get your values right!

Tobi said...

Don't mean to be negative. But in my opinion this is classless and by now he should move beyond this. You never see people like Tuface doing stuff like this. He's becoming a great African performer he needs to move from this to more matured things.

I never even see the talent

Linda, you realize is not handsome hisssssss!

Naomi said...

my bro,your head dey there joor..keep hating with your PhD...smello like you

Dear kidnappers and armed robbers can you all seeing what i am seeing???!!!

He's educated he went to babcock university!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 227   Newer› Newest»