Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1601 – 1800 of 11915 Newer› Newest»that so nice thnks linda
good one. Ijeo_bouqui@yahoo.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com........ thanks linda God bless you
egorden246@outlook.com
Will do the design for free sef. U are such a kind hearted woman.....olufunmiakindele@yahoo.com
Yaay! Umehbelinda@yahoo.com
Hello Linda, aobbello@gmail.com
Pls let me get it eugeniadoris5@gmail.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Adeyerik@gmail.com
Hi....
Been wating for this post all morning
mzxristy@gmail.com
Yaah..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
oma8701@yahoo.com
Thank You Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Thank you miss Linda.
santaxtra5@gmail.com
bfannyg@gmail.com
linda i love ur blog. adejumokejbalogun@yahoo.co.uk
Udezims@yahoo.com
iddy_t@yahoo.ca
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Linda Linda.
Wumbal@yahoo.co.uk
Blessed day...leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
Is it me?
dorcas_sayshi@yahoo.com
Olisaadesola@gmail.com
Happy new week Linda email- Ogeta_4real@yahoo.com
Linda at it again. Thanks. Dorothyonyewuchi@yahoo.com
So nice of you
Frankgold3e@yahoo.com
Linda linda,, I too chop this your money today! May God keep making you bigger sha. Darealbruce@gmail.com
fkev6201@outlook.com
Mgbajiakaj@gmail.com
mannynuel@yahoo.com
busyfly_92@yahoo.com
I need this cash o kingluckychukz@gmail.com
drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com
Yaay Its my turn lammy2rule@yahoo.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
waxie63@yahoo.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
oh.Thank you Linda..i pray i get this one(toksybee2007@yahoo.com)
Lets all go...leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
Wonderful....saw it coming though
*LINDA IKEJI'S CUTE LITTLE BRO*
*hopesamson0@gmail.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Yeah dont know what number i am... but i guess am a lucky winner.... sharonroseta2@gmail.com
Beta.....
guiltypleasuresabuja@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Kemisola.oyinlade@gmail.com .. Thanks
Thanks Linda, I hope I win. holamyd007@yahoo.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Been wating for this post all morning
mzxristy@gmail.com
Thanks Linda. babatopem@gmail.com
Ist to comment. Duruandrea@ymail.com
i hope i made it this time. shiro Olawale 08064654043
Happy new week. angeljudith13@gmail.com
Yaay Its my turn lammy2rule@yahoo.com
okonofficial@gmail.com
Msneky115@gmail.com
Tnx dear obetdigital@yahoo.com
ujuphiljess@gmail.com
I had a dream I got money! Iye.ralph@gmail.com
tnks,nolilgirl@yahoo.com
ibrahmedatt@gmail.com
bobbles4ever2@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda@ochukojessica@gmail.com
Amaxd@yahoo.com :)
I need Gift18samuel@yahoo.com
josemccn146@outlook.com
Thank God you didn't forget Linda......lol
Adiauyi@yahoo.com
bee.adebola@yahoo.com name is bola
Onyinye40@yahoo.com
Lib give..leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
Yaaaay,i hope i win today ooo,trendychy@gmail.com
Yea! Nairamedia504@gmail.com
Linda linda,, I too chop this your money today! May God keep making you bigger sha. Darealbruce@gmail.com
dreamingbee4luv@yahoo.com
Linda ever since I started commenting in this blog,i hav neva gotten any giveaway,it always goes to usual pple,dat also goes to oda blogs to participate for their giveaway, linda today I wil participate n I must be among d winners!my exams are approaching and I need to pay school fees biko. oonuzurike@yahoo.com.
valluvfashion@yahoo.com
williamsray@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
raymondfisher32@yahoo.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Keep it up Linda. Long live LIB and us the LIB peeps. #bless. kaycee_clinton@yahoo.com
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com. 08182504636
NancYDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Ayubaraphael@gmail.com
nadulawson100@gmail.com tank u Linda
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Taiwotaiwo123@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
I need to win this florasinzel@yahoo.com
hey, na me first comment oo
I hav been waitin 4 u. David.dozie@gmail
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Thanks LinLin !!
nikdee2010@gmail.com
chwood171@outlook.com
Jeffascapella@gmail.com
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
19th to comment. dp.eniola@gmail.com
Woww.... Exclusiveaddy@yahoo.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
Thank You Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Dunbaba6@gmail.com
Psalmie01@yahoo.com
marvel4u2009@yahoo.com
Yes oo........jennyswags@yahoo.com
adenugapeter280@gmail.com
tayoabayomi@yahoo.com
Please my comment should be approved...onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Handlemewithcare2014@gmail.com
I need this cash o kingluckychukz@gmail.com
guiltypleasuresabuja@gmail.com
Jslate14@gmail.com
Lindiway pls post my comment naaaaa! Oluchiemelobe@yahoo.com
iddy_t@yahoo.ca
i comment...taiwoadejugbe@yahoo.com
jossyeze9@gmail.com
bee.adebola@yahoo.com name is bola
osaigbovoc@yahoo.com
Oooooh yesss am the first
chidinma.ochuba@yahoo.com
popeudensicorp@gmail.com
waxie63@yahoo.com
Lindigwe oo...clap 4 urself...u try Tosinba2000@gmail.com
kesjz4real@yahoo.com
Hello Linda! Happy Monday, HAVE A GREAT WEEK! - jummymat@yahoo.com
nolilgirl@yahoo.com.tnks
I will jus keep commenting till I win iye.ralph@gmail.com
I have already made my budget for the money,i need it badly
Saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Mtcheeew.... D odd of winning is 1/10000....make I just post sha....jspanxxxx@yahoo.com
Never won I hope I do
Post my comment...leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
Me -> Unwagb1@gmail.com
1st to comment, Linda wey my money oooooo.
Thank God for another time
1st to comment!!!
LIB Giveaway monday....Yayyyy!!! Weldone, Linda!
Bisobalogun@gmail.com
Sandratosin@rocketmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
yay!!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk
Psalmie01@yahoo.com
LIB monday give away...aliyukadir5@gmail.com
I pray I get this! Juliux2geniux@gmail.com
Yea! Nairamedia504@gmail.com
Linda wats wrong na it's taking forever 4 me 2 comment olawunmiolugbemi@gmail.com
flyingbee4u@yahoo.com
Keep up the good work Linda.
stayhealthy.n.beautiful@gmail.com
How generous of you Linda, good idea....
wole_ruddy01@yahoo.com
alphatech1193@gmail.com. .phewww ve examz dis morning hope am successfully in both
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Ukgreat2@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
reemtos2012@gmail.com
i hope i made it today o. Shiro Olawale
#BetterDaysAhead "e030435.bamisaye@dlc.ui.edu.ng"
Feejabz@yahoo.com
Amaxd@yahoo.com :(
Eni.elleconcepts@yahoo.com
viviantesh@yahoo.com
Linda, God bless you. Waited all night, all morning 4ds. noblegirl4real2000@yahoo.com
GOD help me, ardeydolapo@gmail.com
Ezeilo20033@yahoo.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
i nid dis cash linda i deserve it.cristog120@yahoo.com
Gudmrng linda... Hv a fab day!
Manniosem@gmail.com
chwood171@outlook.com
Yeah I am the first
now am commenting #giveawaymonday
richgarner5@gmail.com
waxie63@yahoo.com
Mdogbaa@gmail.com
ok lets go! walltune@yahoo.com
giveaway more...leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
Feejabz@yahoo.com
bikzyn@gmail.com