Oh wait, I almost forgot! Today is LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Oh wait, I almost forgot! Today is LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay!!

Lol...not really I didn't forget. I just wanted to switch up the time I post this. I used to always post around 7am and people knew the routine, so knew when to press the comment button. Wanted to catch people off guard today...:-) 

Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.

Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.

Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!

Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com

11,915 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   11801 – 11915 of 11915

Christainosan@yahoo.com

Like I said, dat ain't my last post. I must chop ur money. 2day na 2day

Chimexphoneland@yahoo.com

Hehehe. Ever heard of d money stalker? Hehehe. Linda am stalking ur money. I must win

Belema said...

Ritygirl4real@yahoo.com

graceanyakalu@yahoo.com

Thank God is monday lol
Ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

God blessed u Linda averon124@gmail.com

Goodluck!!!
Ceoteehay@gmail.com

Belema said...

Ritygirl4real@yahoo.com

Bukkyfakunle31@gmail.com

Am here again. And will be here again n again n again

Creamicbeloved@gmail.com God bless u.

catelehi@gmail.com

Have I won yet?

So should I send my account number or what?

Yezzir!....

kelvin2fall@yahoo.co.uk

Am one of ur fan that like to read ur blog whenever i come to work, am in this ur web till close of work bt whenever i comment u will never post it why? amitex12009@yahoo.com

catelimina@gmail.com

By d way my email is kathyngilanca@gmail.com

graceanyakalu@yahoo.com

catelehi@gmail.com

Chommy said...

Chiomaoguchi@gmail.com

linda don come oooooooo.cuppyudy@yahoo.com

guess whose back?

Emmanuelomobhude said...

i wasnt here to win...but to support ur good works.

neesolahalfreds@gmail.com 08101629129

Thank you linda.cuppyudy@yahoo.com

KAYODE TRINITY said...

20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k kayomosebi@gmail.com

thanks
obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com

NCC said...

Nwodochristian@gmail.com

january13_2009@yahoo.com. Hi dear. Thanks.

january13_2009@yahoo.com. Hi dear

lovlyivon said...

Hmmmm na wah o see youths just for 20k it shows d level of unemployed youths I feel d government shud work with linda to reach most youths on this platform wit this kind of gestures at least once in a month thru dis SUREP or YOUWIN project it wud rly go a long way in enhancing gud governance where the youths can atleast feel d impart of the leaders they voted in,,, for now it's just linda doing it alone just form blogging alone I no its nt easy financially on her every month but then cos she knows lots of youth look 4ward to this gesture every month she just does it no matter what it costs her thts a heart of Gold I pray our leaders can emulate this kind heart thanks linda we appreciate u

And Who Approves Linda

abeg make me ma win today o. dat moni can help a brother. chinga981@yahoo.com

ogechi.ononikpo@gmail.com.... Welldone Linda!

ceoomobolanle@gmail.com

stelron said...

linda i like tihs one ooo and i must win

Wish I win.

nickydon1@yahoo.com

Amarachi said...

Ok good one Linda.

Ndukweagwuchijioke@yahoomail.com

zart_projects@yahoo.com

I am a Winner said...

Kia linda your plan really worked! I was keeping Virgil all night waiting for you to post this! I need some money abeg lol. Vivian ukaobasi @gmail.com

jessikezie@gmail.com
Am Addicted to your blog!
First time to comment.... Love u

I am a Winner said...

Today I must win bcos I am a Winner in every aspect of my life vianuka@yahoo.com

zart_projects@yahoo.com

Wish I win

nickydon1@yahoo.com

OK o

Hi, just finish learning blogging, wanted to start blogging but they robbed my laptop in sch. Pls Linda u are an inspiration to me, u inspire me to do blogging. I seriously need financial assistance so i can buy a laptop, i already have 20k i just need only 35k to get one thanks....hope i wins it...

ajesity@gmail.com. 08138098245(sowie 2 insert my number, am just been desperate)

good idea. ganny_one@hotmail.com

Abu Alimran said...

still on the matter

engr.ayyub@gmail.com

Catherine.mike@yahoo.com

PEGGYSOUP said...

eguonoajibola@yahoo.co.uk

Piusvictory5@gmail.com

Yetaygel@gmail.com

good idea. ganny_one@hotmail.com

I pray i win...okekevictor23@gmail.com

Hi...tenumahlaureen@yahoo.com

I am a Winner said...

VivianUkaobasi @gmail.com

Yetaygel@gmail.com

Ur blog is d best so far keep it up! U rily hv tryed 4 many pple keep doing good! Only God dat can pay u back Stockbonny22@gmail.com

HMMM,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, richpheno4life@yahoo.com

Ur blog is d best so far keep it up! U rily hv tryed 4 many pple keep doing good! Only God dat can pay u back Stockbonny22@gmail.com

hmm............. richpheno4life@yahoo.com

Dj_dejoe@yahoo.co.uk

Lucky u nah....congrats

Loola4u@yahoo.com

After commenting since 8.39, am not even here. ,kip up d gud job though. anyhow, and dont 4get 2 shove my comment down ur throat like u always do......

Nice one linda

Sweet Linda you too much
Adekunbi@outlook.com

Linda I beg I must win this time o. Bimpsyheart@yahoo.com

hummingbird365@yahoo.com

youngfeviu@gmail.com

See our people sell their eyeballs for token change.

zee said...

hope it meets me well

can you imagine how much money this Linda girl will make with your email addresses .

The poverty in Nigeria is phenomenal.

SUE JORDAN said...

Hope to win...Lemmy try

senebeli@yahoo.com

Ok, bye.

see comments...my God mst remember mi dis tym oo amen....quinyluv21@yahoo.com

engrericnz@gmail.com

Jinadu_oluwabunmi@yahoo.com

omobaby52@yahoo.com

Hi am v.square@yahoo.com

OH I WANT TO WIN TODAY OOO....

Breezy said...

kkglimited@gmail.com

God bless jinadu_oluwabunmi@yahoo.com

Linda e av cum again.I hope you get this sha because i Just don't know how to send this.aminasalami224@yahoo.com.

Linda pls I need it pass anybody wanna pay my skool fees,being giving me sleepless nyt, I text u b4 without my email Hatinuke27@yahoo.com

Thank u for that eamobi2002@gmail.om

chynnirx@gmail.com

Hi...chijioke_frederick@yahoo.com

Good chijiokefrederick92@gmail.com

Hi...its chijiokefrederick92@gmail.com

Cheiii, almost five thousand comments.

keep up the good work

Hw come my comment don't show?*sad face*. Coolmaryk@yahoo.co.uk

I hope
You get
This
aminasalami224@yahoo.com

mohammedjaffr@yahoo.com

nathaniel said...

Nathanielmikun@ymail.com

Linda, WHEN WILL I WIN YOUR GIVE AWAY ????
Keep up the good work,ain't easy i know but He is your strength.

oluwaseunsijibomiojo92@gmail.com

Olutayo Oba Olushanu said...

Olushanu really want the money

shanuoluoba@gmail.com

OSHE

Linda u r trying for this giveaway, but we are many that wants to win, lol

ugochi.ahaiwe@yahoo.com

Valentineobi4u@gmail.com..