Another day, another bird turns into woman in Lagos. (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 November 2014

Another day, another bird turns into woman in Lagos. (see photos)

Me, I don't understand all these witchy witchy stories. Is it not possible that these people are mentally disturbed individuals instead of witches? I just received these photos and according to the people who claim they witnessed it, a bird suddenly dropped as it was flying by and it turned into the woman above. When people gathered around her, she allegedly confessed to killing four people this week.

This incident happened at Imulokanle street, Ishaga bus stop off Ebule Egba Ekoro road, Lagos. They say she's been wondering around since she fell and they want the police to come take her out of their area. See more photos after the cut...

149 comments:

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Na waaoo!

Nawa o

APPLELIPX said...

She looks rather insane....
This one dint land on barbwires
God dey

Neks said...

HMMmmm wetin be this na? witch again, this is becoming too much.

Nawa oo!!! I dont kn wat to believe anymore

If they want us to believe,they should take the picture when they are changing from bird to human.

Visit waitingmothersnigeria.blogspot.com

Akwaugo said...

Na wa God have mercy Lib queen

Unbelievable...

I'll believe wen it happens in Lekki hehe...

Amarachi said...

So why are these witches landing in Lagos?

How far all these witches in lagos nah,are
they relocating or what
@RealPrizeOkoli

Bosslady said...

Mmmmmm, They are being defeated…

This is Halloween Nigerian version.

I find this absolutely hilarious, Lagos and landing birds...

In Nigeria anything is possible. U wonder why with all your effort In life you're not progressing, one witch in your village is responsible. God will start exposing all witches one after another. Her time is up!

Hmmm, Wale Adenuga production presents........ SUPER STORY!

Linda e be like people de purposely send u false news to see if u'l carry it. Dis is just a mad woman walking on d street. Oburo so bird,even vulture.

na wa o may God hlp us all

lol so many birds disguised as homo sapiens

Oh my.....! See Crazy Photos Ladies Shared Online For No Bra Day..

Hi Linda, its "Wandering" not "wondering" u r welcome

de crazy peeps,de shud b taken to psychiatric hospital

m3star said...

These incidents indicate suspect Mental Health problem, but our People will point to Witchcraft...

The worst of it all is dix so called witches aint got sh!t to show for their supernatural powers
Looking ragged tattered and poor
Plz,they should think of something to do with their lives

.....SƖεεkz

Victoria said...

Its obvious this woman is mentally derailed and needs help . We should stop these fetish believe and develop our society. Pls someone nearby should get the police to take her to the psychiatrist

What's d essence of killing people when they them selves are walking dead?

dey shud giv us a pic of hr transformin 4rm bird 2 human nt dis nd expect us 2 blieve

I jump and pass this creepy stories. ******QUEENMAYA*****

Orishirishi...

iffy said...

Winchi,winchi!!

mtcheew, fake story,but if it z yoruba, it might be 2rue*ingrident don yarn*

dayo said...

Ertyn Nah Lagos...!,Chai

Is she Igbo? Lol Yacham

Where are those who enjoy rape? Come and fu*k for free lwkmd. Yacham

She resemble witch oo

Her hair's too tidy for a mad woman

Hian..

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Nigerians are very stupid people. Na we holy pass yet our lives're defined in sin.
These stupid foreign religions have done nothing but make our hearts stone-like towards fellow citizens.
Please Linda I beg of you, next time don't post this type of story unless you see pictures of the human turn from bird to human form. Too many Nigerians don't understand mental illness so they claim the person is bewitched.

Pls crop her breast.
Is it only celebrity boobs dat would be cropped?

blizss said...

chai na wa o all dis winchy winchy pple God will continue to expose them

How come all the birds that turn to human are women?

Always in Lagos. .

South Africa female House thief Stripped naked and Disgraced by Victim’s Mum and Daughter...+18 watch the video..... HERE

hahahhaahhah very fuuny story of the Gods

Make una free d witch abeg she bin de travel for halloween wen she ran out of diesel!! Hehehe
Notin person no go c/hear 4naija

ovis prince said...

I think I kinda agree with you linda, they might be mentally retarded, my opinion though... happy new month yall

I love d G-strings on her waist nd her breast tho, if na so witch dey sexy I go lyk b Wizard ohhhh. C-NERO-7

Why only Lagos. Na wa ooo

Story for the gods.....next!

issorite

The devil is a lie make I dey chop my beans dey go joor. Witch has no level

Who gave her pant to wear?abi bird dey wear pant dey fly?

Its possible she is jst mad nw..hian!nigerians sef.i de vex for all dis witches oo..y do de always luk so ragged?

What a world. Signs of the end times. Lord have mercy.

I no see any bird oooo

Black man and there mentality Sha

Nice bobbies lol
Ntin to say

Another story again ...doubting Thomas

this witchy witchy stuff only in Eko..hmm! i dont believe all those stories oo...

Na only God know how true diz is.

Luvlyn

Na wa ooo....God don expose her

LEEZ said...

Hian! Na wa ooo! What won't we hear ooo!???

Why do they only turn to women, and not one of them is a man?

Make she turn to bird fly away back na!

hmn! it is well o

Why is it that all these bird turning into witches don't always look healthy upon all the blood they consume? Answer and win 50naira airtime

hrtmender said...

God 4 bid.

God v mercy

1 Naira said...

Lol,this wan wey ppl no gather round,wetin happen?abi na as dem hear say she don kill 4 ppl ds week alone na im every body fine dere square root?...this bird women issue don dey too much o.

Why dem no dey eva fall for VGC,VI,LEKKI,BANA ISLAND,IKOYI????...na d street wey dey sound like shrine dem dey fall...

Bonario this is another bikini hot bod

Abeg na only for Lagos dis thinx de happen? And I gues, she mayb frm Yoruba or frm Edo State

what awful boobs

no wonder she is so angry she killed 4 peeps

This witch na model oh

maja said...

Who be this photographer. You dey follow up this babe sha..

Na only God fit help us
#teamlib

treasure said...

Lord av mercy

D 1st pic tho, that's some Beyonce single ladies pose. *all the single,all the single ladies*

Orishirishi

na wa oooo dem go soon lash this woman toto now...dem go fuck am well all dose alaye...agbero people fuck dammm

Imra said...

Wow, he is ***** hehehe,,:D

love this:D

Linda me like , make them die. CHI.

jenny said...

nawa o. u never no wat to biliv again

God ave mercy...
itunutitu@gmail.com

SalmaLena said...

Serious matter oh...nah by force to become witch.

It is well ooo,God will continue 2 expose dem all

End time o!

Na only for Nigeria birds dey fall from no where n turn to human? I beg, n na we get biggest men of God n Alfas.

o buzi nno odili ife a ka aga-nahuzi everyday.umu amosu juzili ebe nille.chukwu biko chebe umu gi................chyfortune@yahoo.com

V said...

all these lagos witches that turn from bird to human and they still wear pant. hmmm! wonder if birds now wear pants or naija witch birds now fly wearing pants...question for the gods.

Linda... This things tire me o!
They shld investigate very well o!
These ppl fit confess under duress

Hmmm nawa oo Ihe ojoo n'eme n'uwa

niaja una no go kill me....

Tales by moonlight ...story dat touches

Hian!
I don't believe in these witchy nonsense!
That woman right there, is mentallly deranged..simple!

*My R1.50c comment*

Linda dont be ignorant of d devices of d devil...dont wait til yu experience dem first hand before yu believe...

Blood of God. Save us o lord

When me I dey here dey wait patiently for my alawe person dey fly up and down! Mtcheew

So is Nigerians still backward in thinking like this and this why people in the west think our part of the world are still in the dark. you see a woman and you assume she was a bird you did not want to involve the rest of the world to find out if it's true or not. superstitious beliefs that let Africa 100 years the rest of the world.

Nawa o all this yeye stories sef, she looks lyk a mad woman jare #onelovefromSnow#

Abule egba you mean.. not saying its not possible just dont think its true

Hian! Well I'm not gonna say it's not possible because believe it or not, there are so many occultic/devilish powers in this world. I knw these things truly exist. It used to be all abt stories in the movies until I experienced something similar happen to someone close to me

Linda, your blog is international, why post this stupidity for the whole world to see? Seriously, if birds fell out of the sky and turned into humans, wouldn't it happen throughout the world, and not just in Nigeria? Do you think American bloggers, or European bloggers would post nonsense like this? Please, don't be the perpetrator of negative stereotypes in, not just Nigeria, but throughout Africa.

Linda, you don't need these stories on your blog. You've already proven yourself as a popular blogger.

Please, use this platform that you've been given by God, to promote positive stories out of Africa. I'm not saying you shouldn't give the news and events as they pertinent to Nigerians and other Africans, be it good or bad, you should. I just think that this story is so unnecessary. You are so above this.

Very bad things happen in Africa so i am not surprised. Witches exist.

Wonder shall never end dose witches no dey rest at all, God we punish dem for dere wrong deed.

Why he be say witch no dey fly for ikoyi and VI? Poverty mentality! !!! Make the witch go help eliminate all our old scruffy greedy leaders then I go believe the story

True talk make dem go eliminate all dose bad leader wen dey dis naija

Man, Madam Linda, what happened to "Keeping it classy"?

U for try censor the boobs small. Abi na bcuz she be mad person.

this witchy witchy is getting too much oo.
www.splashnaija.com

Nah lie.. That's a mad woman.
:
:
:
:
:
:Currently chilling in Mubi.. GOD pass Boko haram

So u think? Well I'm a whitness oh its true

Halloween tinz. Its the season.

Everything happens in lagos. ....

kolobi said...

1st time ever ur comment actually made me lol muppet!

Rendi Nich said...

Why does she like that?

Beeteewhy said...

U are so pretty dumb...please u shouldn't have kids..Nigeria has suffered a lot from people like u, dt believes anything extra ordinary and unexplained,is related to witches and wizards.. Dt so called lady is mentally sick Nnenne! She doesn't even know what's going on with her..ask her if she killed her dad, and she's going to say yes! Because she's not in a right senses..common,,enough with the popular saying "witches in your village" if u live in the city and still believe dt there are witches from your village trailing u, then u should go live with them in the village..the reason u came to the city,is for u to broaden your horizon and think like a civilised citizen and educate the less privilege in your village..not call them out as witches because they can't afford a better life..

michael chocho said...

Story for d gods,hw did she wore d pant?

Na Halloween period dem dey celebrate! lol

Na lie big one at that my thoughts though

God bless you!

TY said...

This woman is a vagrant,she has a mental illness,she's no witch,kai get education,gosh!!!!

True

@Beeteewhy: Fantastic response! I couldn't have worded it better!

Uche Emma said...

Justification

Absolute crap!!

Believing such stories is the reason why Africa is still where it is.

God pass dem

Ever Wondered blog said...

Lagos should have a tarmac and a runway soon for these landings.

Beeteewhy, Listen! Whoever you are and may be. There's no reason you should be so bitter to respond to your fellow human like this. Did you actually say she shouldn't have kids? Come on! She didn't even attack you directly or something. How much hate and silliness can come out of people. When you use words on people, try to put them in your shoes sometimes.

Witches wey dey for lag these days done pass the once for my Village

Abeg all this winch should fly to sambisa forest to rescue our girls!

yvonne john said...

Halloween continues...watch out for part 3...bl bl bl blood!!!.I pray all the witches in nigeria fall on high tension wires and BURN.yvebabi

Why won't them fly as they like when they has already have an association approved by govt called witches and wizard association of Nigeria

Ikponwa

Nigerians can be so daft... bird into woman my ass with all the phones and cameras in the world today , how come no one has ever caught this transition?

Another mechanism to drive people to church 5 times a week while productivity and the economy suffers

Nigerians can be so daft... bird into woman my ass with all the phones and cameras in the world today , how come no one has ever caught this transition?

Another mechanism to drive people to church 5 times a week while productivity and the economy suffers

Omini said...

Mumu, you need a video for that.

Hmmmm! Lagosian shouoooo! Evrybody don turn witch for lag? Wot is it wit bird turning to human now nd then? Dis una story eheen?
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

Beeteewhy is even the sick one on here....#LacksHomeTraining#

Of course senseless omini anonymous has a right to request that. Did you have result to insult?Ode.

Dicky said...

Whitness, whitenicious, witness, or wateva. Na una sabi

May God arrest dem more

i-Spit said...

@btwhy you don't understand the world you r in! I pity you and pray no one ever handles you in the spiritual. Do you think the masses are that dumb as not to know the diiff btw a mad person and whatever this is? Why don't you shut that stink hole on ur face u call a mouth! Oluku! Do not talk about things u know nothing about!! Trying to console yourself so u can sleep at night!

Annon 9.26. All Beeteewhy is saying is we need to reduce the population of dumb nigerians, a dumb one should not have babies. She is quite complimentary if u asked me. I would have said to kill any dumb ass that believe in a flying witch in 2014. With believes like this why won't your government treat u like shit. Smdh. Not only fly witch, na flying saucer. Odes

But why are the pics always post transformation and never during the event? They never show these people in the midst of their transition from one creature to the next.

Just passing by

God Bless you. When I read stories like this. It is 2 minutes of my I life I can't get back. And Linda is posting crap like this. If you need traffic on your site, post Toke's story or Tiwa's impending divorce not shit like this.

paul c c said...

Linda me too no understand this kind of wichy wichy oo may God help us oo

Mr. Sam said...

This isn't strange, Nigerians know that. Let's not pretend as if its a new phenomenon because we consider ourselves "modern". However, what really irks me is the fact that we have very dumb journalists/human rights activists in our midst. this is where they should play their roles as vanguards of the society. Let journalists investigate this incident and human right activists try to provide the woman some clothing and other needs. Thats how modern societies do. They don't keep pretending it is a strange phenomenon.

Rotfl!!! Serious Halloween!