Shocking pic of ISIS supporter making a baby kick the severed head of a Syrian soldier | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 November 2014

Shocking pic of ISIS supporter making a baby kick the severed head of a Syrian soldier

The toddler's father is believed to be an avid Islamic State supporter and is carrying the baby‎ while smiling with delight as he watches his innocent child kick the severed head of a Syrian soldier (the rest of his body pictured right). Unbelievable!

86 comments:

On a daily basis,the sanctity of the human life is being desecrated.
This is not the end,but the beginning of an end.

Is he crazy or what. Haba. Na wa o

Become an extra income earner today from your mobile phone or PC. Click here

foolish man

Who told you that baby is innocent even...leave matters Linda

@Charming_rascal said...

That boy would eventually become a terrorist if care is not taking. As young as he is he would see human heads as nothing but a ball. God have mercy

#The Theist

So damn barbaric,isis is d beginning of the end of the world.

Na wa o! God this evil must shop lord

Linda,pls I think there r somethings that u should post religion is a very sensitive issue and not everybody understands it wit post like this u incite pple against themselves wen do post like this u make pple insult islam which will make muslim angry wen r our region is being insulted today it may be insult on blog 2morrow be insults Btw neighbours which will start a war and waste human life please I beg u try and stay clear from posting religious thinks except if it's a postie thing

Heartless God will punish these people forever

Josh Atuanya said...

Someone plz define HARD HEARTED for me again...

What????????? I hate this totaally!!!!!

Dat child has no fear. I must say

Na u won start am self, sha u sabi so?

Dat child has no fear. I must say

Dts y its a blog. If u aint comfortable wt it dn dont visit it. There is absolutely nothing to understand abt islamic bcs i cannot c y allah will ask u to kill pple absolute bullshit man

sometimes you have to wonder if these are humans

Well I'm just going to say this before you judge these people get to know them.

@Charming_rascal said...

I see nothing wrong in this post. Linda isn't trying to incite religion violence she is doing her job as a blogger. One thing I like Libers for is the fact that u rarely see them posting comments insulting religion or tribe. So bros na u gangan wan cause wahala by indirectly calling pple's attention to this and trying to make an issue out of this

#The Theist

oilandgasdissertation said...

so sad

I am sorry for them, the end is near. He who kills by sword will die by sword. No sin goes unpunished. God is seeing them their cup is almost filled up let's fold our hands and watch the end of ISIS & BH.

I am Coonett

I laugh you.so we should hide our face from the Islamic states because u will feel bad,u defenetly be judged.why don't you condemn what your brothers have done instead of telling us to hide it...be smart with how u operate your lives you people,I beg you

According to my own dictionary, heart hearted is synonymous to ISIS.

D child has no father... #ozopaupa#

All this Islamic stuff Don tire me oh.. I will soon leave earth Mars on my mind. .

See this. ..

video:uni girl mess herself up in the name of being sexy... Watch the video.....HERE

Islam? A dead religion!

alarmed said...

the baby is even fine. he doesnt know any better. look at the young 6-10yr olds around the headless body, now that is really bothersome. those kids will definitely grow up and kill without giving second thought. pls do not grant syrians access to any civilized nations o

Neks said...

These people have no hearts, His son is precious to him so is the beheaded precious to his father, God is not asleep, ISIS have a special place prepared for them in hell.

pls linda stop posting sumh regarding religion stuffzz..each of d tym ur postin sumh related to dz i always feel embarased ovr ma religion..so stop tarnish islam image n concentrate on ur business ok...?????

I do not understand how some people find humor in such acts

I spent nearly three minutes in reading your write-up. U have a point but poor interpretation. No punctuation marks. Poor spellings.

sugar said...

In one sentence, kindly explain what ur point is

These kids watching will never grow up normally. They'll be so mean and useless to society. I'm grateful I wasn't born in such a place.

Evil ISIS...

Adeiza said...

Obviously you're one of the Muslims who believe in violence to settle scores. War because of a post? Why are u guys so hungry for blood?

Stupid Muslims! Wot a religion dat supports barbarism! Wicked set of people! And u talkin rubbish, u better shut d fuck up! Isis is evil! Islam faith is evil

Barbarians!

Uche Emma said...

God have mercy

Stop u mean

No mind am yeye person, shey linda no post news of synagogue did the christians complain?

dis people are heartless. may d gt dre rightful reward in hell

jerry said...

Nawa oooo what kind of a father is he sef? Haha!

A person with his/her right senses shouldn't be an islam follower in d first place,so many pple just don't think right,Animals,Beast!killers,terrorists.

Hmmm God ave mercy

lisa said...

So wat ar u saying, dat linda shldnt post this?

may God help us ooo
.FROM NWA NKWERRE

sisi said...

Omg worrisdis?

Shut up are u a terrorist?? U can't even make a good sentence. Mugu

When things about the collapse of TB Joshua church was posted and both Christians and Muslims alike said how he was fraud and all, Christians didn't tell linda to stop posting religious stuff so that neighbors won't fight each other and war won't start. I was told Islam means peace, then I want to believe it's d duty of every Muslim to exhibit peace instead of unrest to make others understand and love their religion. Afterall no one loves violence. Making an innocent baby kick the head of a dead man or even d head of Satan himself is callous and barbaric, cos u hv no ryt as a human being to a rob a baby his chances of being Innocent, pure, holy, beautiful creature of God.

STFU!!! Which stupid islam are u talking about!! Is ur religion the only one in the world?! U are here talking rubbish. Even ur useless koran condones these killings. What rubbish are u saying? Ur stupid ppl have already started a war, why must it always be u guys? Islam is a cursed religion. U better open ur stupid eyes and see the truth. Must it be u all the time? Look at what boko idiots are doing in Nigeria? What instigated them? Initially, it was education, now they dont even know what they want. They just enjoy killing ppl! Is human life so unsacred to you ni? Abi what rubbish is this oponu saying! Are u the only ones! Must u impose ur stupid beliefs on everyone in the world? Mstcheew No vex me o!

Oga shut up abeg, una muslim dey act soo wrong

Linda didn't say a thing about religion, she reported the facts as they were and added d pics to support it...let's not be afraid to state things as they are cos that is a slippery slope to go down, my friend

That's wot we r talking about Muslims angry for wot u stupid idiot did was shown world wide mumu she wet in or so call fucking Muslims dey do good is that life heartless people u said dem go angry y dey amount cos all una be heartless brainwashed fools why a beg Linda post more wants bad is bad no one should destroy using Gods name
Mumu abi u wan bomb Linda blog too? Useless fool if u are not comfortable being here then dont come LIB again
Idiot Muslim go get angry say wetin
U bloody fucking cow

zeecky said...

With the way u comment it shows u're liable to start religious war

The child knows not what his parents are making him do... just sad

DENNIS said...

Wat rubbish is this one saying. I'm sure you're a Muslim... Start war because linda posted the evil your brothers are doing... So we all should keep quiet and watch while you blood thirsty animals kill everybody..

3NIOLA said...

So a less than a year old baby has sinned? Common don't let ur fanaticism blind you

Ooooplease!
Y shudnt she report it just d way it
Abi isis no be Islam be d course dey fight for?
Or isn't it wat isis did?
Hian!
Abeg if na xtian truly truly do am, report it just as it is.
See young kids around d severed body. I can only imagine they were there during this babaric act.
Yet in d holy quaran there r som tins dt shudnt be viewed. And this is 1of them. Yet, they do it and post it.
Wonder d orientation given to d younger ones.

May God 4give them all...#thats all I have 2 say# *****QUEENMAYA******

Muslim Countries inshort islam are the problem the world is having now they calm it a religion of peace then why is it so Difficult to curtail other Arab countries from Doing violent act see How there Sharia Law is wasting human Life and it looks like it a norm to them

Nonsense Anonymous 12:36.Stop pretending as though u don't know your religion is that of Trouble...We are no fools...Sons of Ishmael...

@anonymous 12.46am.there is nothing wrong with linda posting this news.it is called information. If you are so bothered about the insult to islam then you should call your muslim brothers to order. Tell them to stop the killing and nobody will insult islam.

Do you listen to your self,look at how ignorant you sound,till you realize war is not a resultant force to every measures....you personally remain the dumbest soul on earth....I wish I wasn't watched by Linda,I could have told u all I have in mind.it can actually incite war in ur empty head

E b like say u high...wot makes d child nt innocent

sweet malo said...

Lol...Lol

sick! sick! sick! no boundaries!

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

That is what Islam teaches them. Mtcheeew. Wicked souls!

Too bad

I have said it nainy times that a hydrogen bomb should be use on these cities taken over by ISIS. What in the world are those so called civilians still doing there if they have no inch of support for the work of these demons. Send the town down to hell. These evil down there support ISIS apart from the prisoners. Most of the prisoners who had escaped ISIS have said they would rather have preffered to be blown away than endure what they went through.

This is so unfair...

Taking people's lives all in d name of religion
Demonic religion

Lacey Love said...

Heart hearted is father teaching his child to kick a dead man's head like a ball when the child is just coming from the womb.

God help us cos this is just the begining the worst is yet to happen whether we believe it or not #onelovefromSnow#

His own head would be chopped off too

ah dis is unbelivable infact God will judge dem for slaughtery people's life.

Jesse stephen said...

Dats not fair @ all......

This isnt the first time a religious news will be posted, u re just being defensive bcos dey are carrying out these heinous acts under the name of "ur" religion (if u are ....), dese pple are very evil and they musnt be encouraged in any way. word! @ Anonymous said...
Linda,pls I think there r somethings that u should post religion is a very sensitive issue and not everybody understands it wit post like this u incite pple against themselves wen do post like this u.......

all u condemning linda for posting this, are u supporting dese killings and allowing innocent children derive pleasure from it. if u re embarrassed about it, y dont y'all begin to raise awareness that your religion doesnt encourage killings, maybe boko and isis can back off instead y'all keep silent or condemn pple who raise eyebrows. Lets all do our parts to discourage violence irrespective of our religion! Gbam!

Ozed said...

You all should know the same thing is happening in your own country -Nigeria everyday.

what the frack kind oh human being is this?? damn..so many ppl dont deserve to be alive!!! end time things mehn!! wtf!! bastard!!

SouthEastern said...

These head-hunters called ISIS like Boko Haram have no souls. They are the epitome of evil and until they are eliminated from the face of the earth it's only going to get worse

Muslims should come together to denounce these devilish acts. There should be a campaign against terrorist acts in the name of your religion. The more you keep quite the more the world believes they all support and approve it.
Don't blame people when they call you names.

hmmmm, see what they are exposing the children to.

I am a Christian and I have many Muslim friends and they are great guys. Islam is not evil but has even hijacked me the Devil, why? becos Jesus is truth, the light and the way and no man can ever come to God except thru him. instead of bashing our Muslim brothers whose main crime is the religion they were born into like that poor little boy, let us try preaching the gospel to them. I have converted two Muslims to the thru faith why don't you? God loves all souls.

these ppl were born into a religion that has since been hijacked by the devil but the still have souls, let us preach the gospel to them. Jesus is truth, the light and the way. they need to be saved. this is a spiritual warfare.

People abusing Islam should please stop, do not incur the wrath of God.

All these barbaric attitudes that ISIS are doing are not Islamic and are not in the Quran.

All of you calling Islam names should please stop.

Some rules from Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W)
Stop, O people, that I may give you ten rules for your guidance in the battlefield. Do not commit treachery or deviate from the right path. You must not mutilate dead bodies. Neither kill a child, nor a woman, nor an aged man. Bring no harm to the trees, nor burn them with fire, especially those which are fruitful. Slay not any of the enemy's flock, save for your food. You are likely to pass by people who have devoted their lives to monastic services; leave them alone.[7]