Hmm, Flavour, my hand is not in all these photos you're sharing o | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 November 2014

Hmm, Flavour, my hand is not in all these photos you're sharing o

He shared this photo on his instagram page a few minutes ago and wrote; "Morning, y'all!". E wo no good morning! Outta here before you give somebody high blood pressure! :-)

203 comments:

1 – 200 of 203   Newer›   Newest»

Ugly man
U for naked...

To whom it may concern. bbm not interested face

Flavor wen will u grow up? 2050?

Eugenia said...

Linda's man. No comment.

Slimy said...

Hey flavour u ar now a dad,, biko k'anyi hu uzo 4rm all dis pix ur 'shiaring' there is god Oº°˚˚°º .

@Charming_rascal said...

Haba Flavour na, Stop these half nude selfies u ar posting online. Johnny Bravo alert!

#The Theist

Hmmm... just passing!

Olusoji said...

Six packs?

Amicable said...

Omg

linda can you please have sex,stop getting wet seeing men nakedness

IM TIRED OF SEEING DIS JARE, AUNTY LINDA PLS SHARE SOMETHING ELSE

Linda likes looking for trouble ni. Wat did u see?. Carry go bros. Talent is Talent. Use it well

This is childish behaviour, thought this guy is matured

When you continuously do something like this, it becomes irritating. Haba na only you get Six pack,shooo abeg go wear clothe

distin said...

Eeyah......I feel for Linda...... Konji don grip u finish for house........u Berra act fast....... loolz.

God is in control lol

#king said...

Homo..gay nigga..why wear pant? show ur dick na..stupid man disgracing ibo pple...........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

This is sexy body

sexyjenny said...

Hmmmmm! Dis serious mr flavour

I like this guy die

But what's d meaning of this?? U think u sexy hun? Sexy pple don't struggle to be sexy....u look trashy,childish and dumb! stupid Man.

kim said...

hiahn Flavor isokay naaa

A little bird tells me this guy draws inspiration from maheeda.But in maheeda's case, she needed attention to come into limelight.What exactly is flavour craving for? *confused*

This is unnecessary, nobody cares abt ur body, only dumb girls trip for body like this,nxt pls

*yawwwwwnsss*we've had enuf of this same posture
Show us sometin different or release an album

FOOTBALL WEEKEND

Hehehehe oh my goodness....this guy is no doubt a child. A father with childish behaviour....l wonder how your wife would feel seeing you like this everytime. This is terrible and disgusting.....it makes me sick each time l see an adult in this ugly and embarassing situation. Thanks Linda, you are simply the best and l'll always love you.

Wo this is just gay I beg... Next news biko

Honestly,i see men like this as irresponsible and Stupid,just like iyanya too,they both look stupid to me,assin like Ewww......Sexy men don't even struggle e.g tuface,Ebuka and d rest

michael chocho said...

So cute

nice eviction bro....

Click Here to Download Video - 1st Sex In The Big Brother House

What's wrong with this idiot bikonu, a father for that matter. Am jst sowie for you man u nid to grow up pls mtcheew #onelovefromSnow#

Gay!!!!

a nigerian virgin sorrows

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Wetin concern me for this pic han hun!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Wetin concern me for this pic nah hun!

Shey it is possible that Flavour is Gay. The guy spends more time in front of the mirror taking half naked selfies, than the time he spends in the studio. And the sad thing is, he ought to have over grown such display of immaturity and stupidity, considering his age.

Talk2Henry said...

Nna biko. If u wan go nude, den Jst do so. Flavour u no go kill person at all. Cool pix sha and dats what u like. As far as ur comfortable doing that, then it's fine. Everyone has his/her crazy moments.

Hmmmm! He claims sexy. He is too stiff

Oyolimaa!! Ufodu umunwanyi ga-anyu amiri na pant ha. Flavour jilikwa ya nwayoooo........ Chyfortune@yahoo.com

Rip it off man!!!& show me what u've gat. No doubt flavor is sexy. I can't wait 2have a taste of him & I know I will#Wink&tongueOut#

Visit: socboiz.blogspot.com

This has got a girlfriend right?! Is he gunning for the prize of selfie king of the year.

This guy is suffering from acute low self-esteem! He just needs to share semi-nude pics every now and then to feel good about himself! If it was a woman now....

BrendaN

please please please we are tired of seeing your shirtless body (we no is hot), but common, try somtin new. its weird 4 guys to take selfies...(my opinion)

Money can't buy class...

He's beginning to take this too far #JustSaying...#HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.

if it's a woman going all nude on her instagram page una go insult life out of her!....my problem now is FLAVOR if you wanna be a boxers model or porn star 🌟 abeg! Do so! Not one day you'll put out ya manhood out there! If that's how ya showing ya selling point it's cheap! Be a sexy guy who dresses up! Allow us women do the imagination...m

fly guy said...

Old woman like u linda, u still dey get high BP ontop dis kain thing

No it'll give u High Blood Pleasure!!! Hahahahaha

How can a man be this obsessed with himself! You'll just give people reason to dig into your life for no reason.....we await the shocking story

...Linda your hand is all over the photo
...Ain't you the one that is publishing it on your blog
...I know you trppin for the guy lowkey tho
...Your caption for this photo gave you out

frank millz said...

Oh Favour has the body of an adonis,but why does he have to pull his pants down in a gay like manner.Asides we have seen similar selfies of him like this and it's getting boring.

Stupidity!

nyc body built

What is it about this body that can give high blood pressure sef? I don't know what is wrong with some of us ladies. You see a well built naked man and you start drooling. What for? I don't get it.

Na him sabi if him like make he naked afterall na nakeness d sweet dem but make una remember God oooo

Chioma Ijomah said...

Locks...check!
Broad shoulders....check!
Biceps...check!
Man boobs....check!
Six packs abs...check!
Uhh..V shape....check!
Tatoos...check!
Mmmm..yea, iPhone....check!
Langa langa...uhhm hold on..it's too dark down there.. Someone get a flash light!!

Jessica law said...

Linda u funny tho. flavour sure knows how to get his babes calling for him.very soon his baby mama's will be more dan dat of 2Face.

It is well

Flavour is gay joor

Abeg he should close dat din he his showing

nyc body built

Flavour old man acting funky. mtcheeeew.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

He is a horny fool. I don't fancy these self absorbed pictures of himself anymore.

Mumu! Where in d world did u hear only gay guys pull their pants dat way? Abi is dere a particular way of pulling briefs? Mtchwwww.. Flavor ur hot jare. We need to see more skin sha..

lol...flavour na my manest..he z jst been sexy..after all he nd burna boi clash as d sexiest musician....na wen u show wat u got,u go aquire sum awards..SMOG

Flavour,why pulling ur pant down?#BikoKowaYa.

Linda u r too funny, da guy wan give person heart attack looool

Gay" flavour get a life

#2 skinny

Perry said...

Lmao. Mr Macho. Well you look Good.. Smiles..

COLLIN said...

Whats țħȋ§ ones problem.......şƮħ else plz

Oh plz! My boo is damn hotter than him billion tyms, I can say that agn... Smh *Flora*

Flavour is damn hot

This is too decent! He should have allowed us to count some hair! Pls take note in case of next time.

Scholes

I don't like seeing him like dis ish!!!!

whats d reason for all these.trying to feel sexy or wat.bro u look sooooo gay looking for a rich oyibo billionaire guy to fuch n pay u so u could buy another house n claim music pays.

Get a life, vain man. Always taking selfies, gosh. Irritating guy!

Flavour park well

Is he not one @frank

His acting like a child. Enough of all these stupid pictures.

I am tried of this guy showing his dickless body.

banny said...

Pull d pant down n win an award. It's way above ur age man

This guy must be gay or bisexual

Flavour when u turn model? This should be kept secret for your gfs and sidechicks.

(Twitter/IG)

Dis guy is just a razz opportunist mehn, what's with all these smelling erotic pictures? He's a father now and he shld @least for his child's sake act responsible...#strollsaway# Jokefad

PHINITE said...

Dis guy is begining to annoy me...Wts d meaning of dis nakedness? Abeg cover body joor. Mcheeeew

PERSON PAPA.....GROW UP AND FEAR GOD.........

Flaviour nabania

duh................ NEXT!!!!!

This guy is gay!!!! Smh

Flavor is it necessary 2 show us all....see body....no comment

Maybe he's sending gay people some message And only those people can decode d meaning of it. But I pray he should be proud and come out clean as gay instead pulling his pants down.

Ms lin lin said...

Buh really , why all the show off from our celebs bikonu?

Flavour! Flavour!! Flavour!!! You must be careful with all these pictures you are sharing o or else.......

Kponskii said...

My girl thinks it's very weird for a man to do selfies. Flavor is kul but I don't dig his style.

Money Making Machine said...

This guy I seriously falling my hand

Money Making Machine said...

This guy is seriously falling my hand,abeg behave like semper fidelis dude

Mehn dis guy is hot

Flavour abeg we don tier to see dis same body, der is nofin 2 special abt it

Favour said...

Linda your conji strong oh

Money can't buy brains...

For you have spoken well. Flavor we are getting tired Biko!

Akwaugo said...

Hmmmmmmmm dat all I hav to say. Lib queen

Felicia Okafor said...

He is an unrepentant attention seeker.
Yes we know he has a hot six pack but does he have to go naked? Ok, let him pull off the pants so we can rest from all these selfies.Wetin?

Nwa idi ok ngwa kpukotazie epeteri gi

I guess dis idiot wnts me 2 comment,sori 2 dissapoint u sir, if at 33,u dnt knw what responsibility iz,there's no point commentin*ingrident don yarn*

Linda does he remind you of Dan foster in anyway?

Hmmmmmmmm

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

The Adonis Belt: Most girls don't know what to call it but it makes them stupid.

Trust me, I know ;).

And why all this body exposure kwa??

Men be acting like girls, I hate men that take selfie left alone showing ur body, why is he pulling his boxers for?you for just show us nau I hate this#didi

Sanspearl said...

Disgusting!

So gay!

Didi said...

OKORO FEELING FUNKY

Didi said...

OKORO FEELING FUNKY

I mean just look at this.... I seriously hope apple didn't pay alot of money for this cheap iPhone-6 ad. Mtcheeew! 😊

If na babe nw we go don call am difft names..but na guy nw he is"hot"mtchewww..flavor,i luv u to d moon nd bak but is dis d new trend for u?

Flavour needs to grow up..Dirty tin

My bf likes black briefs and loves this dude like madt! Come in here babes... I can be jealous tho.

The woman that changed from bird to human was wearing only pant just like flavor.i think both of them are doing selfie

Make him pull ham finish nah...

Flavour u are a very big FOOL..tz linda I blame tho

Aturu muru abula gba aka nwa..
Flavour is a disgrace to 9ja artists n we nigerians,showin off shapeless yarsh wit cheap iphone4,guy go meet phyno or psquare n odas n borrow swag,ur dirty swag too local,gay ass

Linda pls stop postin dis fags pics here it's very disgustin,i cnt finish my food again nw

Bims said...

How do you pull down your boxers in a "straight manner"? Poor guys can't do anything these days without being labeled as gay.

He looks like he's ready to get me pregnant!

I go with u FRANK MILLS#Brassman#

jay said...

Body of a god I could worship dis body man

Wot a boring side to behold. THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

His got the best build amongst all dix entertainers
Also his got d lowest self esteem amongst dem as well
Word of advice,dude cover up
Show less and they will yarn for more

.....SƖεεkz

Eugenia said...

I no fit laugh 4 ur comment.

Too much selfies frm flavour its getting boring jare.I'm gonna puke.....Yuck

Flavour is a sexy Man,his got it and flaunting it too

Tired of all these already.. Linda na only you go get bp for this nonsense

pipifierce said...

Y nt pull d whole pant dwn. Mtcheww

franklimzy said...

dis tins are getin bowin na

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Hehehehe...its nad easy 2 have dah kinda bangin super sexy Body naw...he shud show off...after all its all showbiz

#LIB brand ambassador

elovi said...

Exactly franks mills

dis is too much o flavour!

Foolish Gay

So why him dey drag d pant?

Flavour be displaying his 11 packs hmm!

Pearl said...

Disgusting! Ewwww.

Oponu..money miss road. He's not a good role model

Cynthus said...

Ok o

Trust me this dude is gay!#tinydick#smh

Abeg stop all diz nonsense selfie, b4 we all finally hate u, especially me.

@jessyangels4love

This guy is gay or bi no contest about that.

Yawns

Flavor, you have totally fallen from a scale of 100 to -0. Your selfies of late is so appalling and your "sexiness" is really disgusting now. Having 10 packs and sharing with the world doesn't make you a man. Less is more. #YouJustLostaFan

Jmk. said...

He will soon turn to a nuisance

Shame on you and your dickless Body

Local uwani boy wat do u expect jewman

this shocks me, every time he does this pant pictures, I loose more respect for him, I use to think he was one of the few that carry themselves well.

Too much of everything is bad. Your body is tantalizing but enough already!

Flavour pls dnt 4get dat you are now a father, all this your yeye selfie or wateva shud stop pls. U hav grown pass this trash #onelovefromSnow#

Agboro must be Agboro if u like polisham (olodo)

Ijanyimitch said...

This guy is so fucked, what's this? Always taking semi nude pictures

Flavour is gay

Beeteewhy said...

Hahaha..nice one..

Beeteewhy said...

U couldn't have said it better..100 likes.

Flavour is proudly displaying himself as gay#smh#

Why dis guy de fall in hand like dis.............

U people are fools, don't u all knew that Flavour is gay

I used to have more respect for him...sad

Tosh said...

I am so disappointed in Nigerians and their comment. All of you calling flavor gays or cussing on him cos he is displaying is well built body should try get a life. Why don't you fat bodies try work it out in the gym for a month and see how tough it is to get such body. Nna mhen God and thunder will fire anyone that cuss on that nigga again this raining season.

...Lmao Linda didn't post my comment

Flavor numba one Okuko Igbo Mbgeke Nwoke

Brain. ...uncheck!!!
Sense. ...uncheck!!!!
Maturity. .....zero!!!!!

Henry and Friends said...

I think there is something wrong with this guy

Very funny indeed, how e wan take grow up, n fuck fuck dey him brain agbaya.

So gay,bush boy ani ma man I go say masef....

1000 likes jawe.

Dont mind him. Flavour onye ara

Local celebrity..*ibo pipo TU PAC*yeye fowl!!

What's wrong with him really?

Put on smtin jo, upon all d tin small self.

Flav is thr somn u want us to know which we haven't been payn attention to?! Might he be going the Tim Cook route to officially come out of the closet?! Starting to seem nicca swings both ways. Flav speak! We are listening.

ShadyThots said...

Chaiii! Flavour why are u doing this to ONYX Godwin? What did he do to u?! U want the gay boy to finish all the vaseline & lubricants in their house on u, it ain't fair o! Nicca must have thot he struck gold when he saw this pic.

Fact remains dat Flavour z Gay,I am Too so no biggy met him up twice@Toscana in 201w but we didn't do past fore play cos we play for d same syd[Bottoms].Buht hz beginning to ova do fins wif d bombarding of semi nude pics online.Me sef come dey shame for am.Flavour Giving Gay guys badt image since 1841

TOYOSI said...

HMMN, IS HE GAY? Cuz that's the vibe i am getting here...

Mumu shiz a journalist!

How can a full grown man like this keep taking selfies??? Huh! Hw much more self-absorbed could he get? Pretty vain, if u ask me!

Everyone has got crazy moments sometimes in their lives. Whether he is gay or not is his private life. If you complain about the picture, you are either gay and hiding from it or you have the low self esteem of jealousy. It should be for the ladies anyway

When razz people become stars sha... In one word, Distasteful. Everything seems Gay, Gay and Gay

Yall jelous or sumfin?? DIRTY MINDx

NB said...

may be he thinks he is a child. is sex his problem? his mates are contesting elections and doing better things with their lives. He can be taking selfie up and down.

No comments

fool

Fag boi

Its obvious from comments here that Nigerians loath nudity especially from men

Too bad. Satan is gaining more ground in African.Celebrity doesnt mean sensibility.

Donee said...

stupid

lankye said...

Too bad. Satan is gaining more ground in African.Celebrity doesnt mean sensibility.

Lol!!! @Brain.... Uncheck

I have always suspected this guy to be gay...its just a matter of time b4 we know the real thing.

kuchi said...

i dont think he's fine sha...never found him attractive.. but i love his songs.

Jennykiss said...

Hmm,

What a shame... a simple flaunt understood for the first time has become a very childishly-disgusting bad habit. What is sexy about constant nudity?

And to think this clown has a son #disappointing#

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 203   Newer› Newest»