Tastefully shot, not too sensual/obscenem she looks fantastic. Linda pls don't make me go through the stress of confirming that I'm human then you refuse to post my comment. *bbmtalktothehandface*
Sometimes when am dreaming i don't just wanna wake up, especially wen the dream is all about sweet and wonderfully made girl like Eku..... ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Linda, shey you're the Press? The Media? The voice of the people? This is a serious matter o! The roads in Benin City are nothing to write home about. Indigenes have complained on Privately owned Radio stations(Community programs) and on TV, the news are edited and spun to the advantages of the Government due to "Ownership Factor" Please, I beg you to reach out to Edo state government officials to try to do something about the roads. We're in a time where we have too many enlightened people and the backwardness of the people in that Town is alarming! I'm not over exaggerating when I say there are only two good roads in Benin (Airport and Sapele road). Please somebody needs to speak up and do something. Transportation is very difficult because of bad roads and its getting even harder for car owners. Only the rich people and government officials can afford to buy brand new cars and always take their cars to mechanic when there's any small issue. Linda... please help!
Madam that won't post my comment kus I always tell u d truth which is xooo bitter to u..... I dey hail o. I know you read dem bfr ignoring and its actually fr u xo I win!!!
Regular skinny white gal. No one wud turn twice in NY or LA for this. But trust naija n our worship of anything caucasian.
We wear human hair, contour our nose, bleach our skins. Now herez a gal who has these thing naturally. Surely will be 'role model' material, hence the gushing. Inferiority complex has totally hacked us: men and women.
Please can some one tell this girl to put some clothes on. Every time I see her in a pic or video she is always naked/half naked . if she wants to be like her mothers people she should go abroad and compete on a level playing field with all the other oyibos like herself. somebody should tell her that this is Nigeria, them go naked her one day for here oh!!! please she is a terrible and bad role model for young girls. Eku Edewor Put some clothes ON!!!
60 comments:
Pretty but too skinny
Smoking hot
Beautiful woman in all her lekpaness!!
Nice 1
Look good
Ok seen
Waoo eku is such a beautiful stunning lady.
So,its now a norm to be wearing pant and bra anywhere and everywhere.oh sorry,we call it photo shoot.hian!!!!why we come dey abuse Americans
You mean bonga fish
Her beauty is xo xo intimidating..
This is d first time Eku will look good in a pics
Pretty grasshopper.......
Fyn lady
Tastefully shot, not too sensual/obscenem she looks fantastic.
Linda pls don't make me go through the stress of confirming that I'm human then you refuse to post my comment. *bbmtalktothehandface*
Really beautiful.
Na only lingerie she sabi wear?
Mtcheww...Don't you have better news to give??
Sometimes when am dreaming i don't just wanna wake up, especially wen the dream is all about sweet and wonderfully made girl like Eku.....
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
As in she is such a beauty.
cute chic
Linda, shey you're the Press? The Media? The voice of the people? This is a serious matter o! The roads in Benin City are nothing to write home about. Indigenes have complained on Privately owned Radio stations(Community programs) and on TV, the news are edited and spun to the advantages of the Government due to "Ownership Factor" Please, I beg you to reach out to Edo state government officials to try to do something about the roads. We're in a time where we have too many enlightened people and the backwardness of the people in that Town is alarming! I'm not over exaggerating when I say there are only two good roads in Benin (Airport and Sapele road). Please somebody needs to speak up and do something. Transportation is very difficult because of bad roads and its getting even harder for car owners. Only the rich people and government officials can afford to buy brand new cars and always take their cars to mechanic when there's any small issue. Linda... please help!
@olaleye pls keep dreaming
Na human being fine like this? Chai there is God o
I love eku edewor so much!
one word: MARKET!
She make sense share!
Idiots una wey no skinny fine pass am.....
Pretty girl but her nyash too bony, she needs a burger or two.
Linda I'm enjoying Eku's pics. Post more when you see them.
she lacks that BLACK BUTT..am an ASS MAN
UK Tog
I agree it's so appalling, this so called governor is just full of it.....no roads even in gra. it's alarming
Madam that won't post my comment kus I always tell u d truth which is xooo bitter to u..... I dey hail o. I know you read dem bfr ignoring and its actually fr u xo I win!!!
Amadiobi!
Great one though...
Nice pics, she looks beautiful...
Regular skinny white gal.
No one wud turn twice in NY or LA for this.
But trust naija n our worship of anything caucasian.
We wear human hair, contour our nose, bleach our skins. Now herez a gal who has these thing naturally. Surely will be 'role model' material, hence the gushing.
Inferiority complex has totally hacked us: men and women.
**Bonaparte NN**
Beautiful lady.
Faceoflib
Hmmm these days that everyone is into clothing design be like say eku is advertising her lingerie line.. Linda abeg give us the address or website
Small pepper!
K
Is a Golden girl
She is indeed pretty
Waao is she a Nigerian?cos she looks like d whites
Please can some one tell this girl to put some clothes on. Every time I see her in a pic or video she is always naked/half naked . if she wants to be like her mothers people she should go abroad and compete on a level playing field with all the other oyibos like herself. somebody should tell her that this is Nigeria, them go naked her one day for here oh!!! please she is a terrible and bad role model for young girls.
Eku Edewor Put some clothes ON!!!
Your body is God's temple.
Please, use it for His glory
Ass too too skinny
Lol !!!, dis girl ur mouth is full of insults...
Pretty buh too skinny.
Olaleye Adisa so na woman no want make u wake up. Abeg no die 4 ur sleep o.
Honestly she's all skin & bones!!! Pretty bt not sexy @ all...
You see that small power button bruh?? Shut down
Seems u aren't ok go get a self medicatn ur babe fine reach her?mtchewwww
Eku is one gorgeous woman!!
Hian willlie lol
U such a nut case of all tins na grasshopper u think of lol
She looks good
She is too boney.even her pretty face is boney as well.
cute
Eku, darling. Please dont burst my bubble... Ur sexiness is hinging on fantasies of hidden booty under there somewhere, Do not dispel the myth.
She's stunning. Kinda like Angelina Jolie,gorgeous face bt really skinny.
CHAI,NWANYI OMA
God will help us Nigerian and deliver us from that pit of inferiority complex
Thank you!!! Evn tho i know that u might come under fire for this comment