Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1801 – 2000 of 11915 Newer› Newest»I need to settle d person wey I dey use he fone o. So, pick me sharperly. spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
evelynebinum@yahoo.com
Hip Hip Hip......ogecynthia@gmail.com
Handlemewithcare2014@gmail.com
Today it will be 50k comments lol iye.ralph@gmail.com
Hey! First to comment! Anthonymaxwell46@yahoo.com
motifator3@yahoo.com
Ugochinyere111@yahoo.com
First time i'm seeing d give away...let me try my luck...nwokorovivian@ymail.com
Dorcdqueen @ yahoo.com, tnk u and God bless
Comment isn't showing ....Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
Anittaanny999@gmail.com
talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Lovely Linda. tonyjeff114@yahoo.com
What's with the error message Kachicious009@yahoo.com
Yaay Its my turn lammy2rule@yahoo.com
Thank you for your good works. God will bless you. Email : tjonestorbadt@gmail.com
Bless us...Freebies...leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
Tobidavid8@gmail.com
Thanks.
God bless you!
Email: fisax01@gmail.com
GOD BLESS YOU MICKAPOLO@YAHOO.COM
Gudmrng linda... Hv a fab day!
Manniosem@gmail.com
Yea! Nairamedia504@gmail.com
Hey, good morning Nigeria, if you don't shoot, you aint scooring...
my mail: gtwebng@gmail.com
iddy_t@yahoo.ca
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
please plssss i rilly neeed cash for my school fees,kindly help
And the comments from random individuals will begin to flow in. *yawns*
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com........ thanks linda God bless you
Don't forget to post my comment o viviann4luv2020@gmail.com
I hope I win.
Wumbal@yahoo.co.uk
osaigbovoc@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Yeah I am the first
Here's my comment arrowsings@yahoo.com
guiltypleasuresabuja@gmail.com
Mekusleo@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
tnks,nolilgirl@yahoo.com
chwood171@outlook.com
richgarner74@yahoo.com
Olisaadesola@gmail.com
Manniosem@gmail.com
Perpetual4luv09@yahoo.com
I pray to be among the luckiest today ooh...
Dorisgee_04@yahoo.com
Lets present it...leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
*LINDA IKEJI'S CUTE LITTLE BRO*
*hopesamson0@gmail.com
smart!! ariyooluwole23@gmail.com
Waoh it's gonna be fun...ride on LIB. ..fuck da haterz. ...love you
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
I need this pls Kachicious009@yahoo.com
Ok amakasilver@yahoo.com
Obuenkechi@yahoo.com
plsss o Linda show me your money florasinzel@yahoo.com
drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com
Ok.....bulusistifanus@yahoo.com
waxie63@yahoo.com
Manniosem@gmail.com
can i be the first? Linda you are doing a good job--
kekechi1@yahoo.com
Never won I hope I do
Kecyy2000@yahoo.com
realwhitediamond@yahoo.com
It's another giveaway. Here is my email. Petersonseg@gmail.com
chwood171@outlook.com
Larryall200@gmail.com
omolaraecstacy@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Linda linda,, I too chop this your money today! May God keep making you bigger sha. Darealbruce@gmail.com
LIB monday give away...yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Good day Linda. Great job you're doing. I hope to win today. Bouquiduro@yahoo.com
Tobyogun411@gmail.com
*LINDA IKEJI'S CUTE LITTLE BRO*
*hopesamson0@gmail.com
Maryjohn452@gmail.com
enitanqadir@gmail.com
oh God let me win dis time..
noblegirl4real2000@yahoo.com
alenrich6@yahoo.com
Obuenkechi@yahoo.com
This is my first time commenting here I better win
Linda tnx a lot...debbeylet4sure1990@yahoo.com
Am here oh Linda. "e030435.bamisaye@dlc.ui.edu.ng"
hope am lucky enough; pastorw20@gmail.com
First o!!!!Meeeeee!!! Ucheokafor4@gmail.com
ernestikenna30@gmail.com
give give give !!!... god bles you. commenting from chachangi airline
damzy93@yahoo.com
Thank you. tayoabayomi2@gmail.com
yaaaay! lib giveaway...hope i win. iluvlima@yahoo.com
promiseed@yahoo.com
hey 1st to comment
moyeasek09@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Selene.creda@gmail.com
I almost missed it oo jennifervivian021@yahoo
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Yaayy . thks Linda. Jerispeters@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
yeah...tosinmath007@gmail.com..let make this
Estangel2021@yahoo.com
Y'all shld help a brother Kachicious009@yahoo.com
Yaaaay,i hope i win today ooo,trendychy@gmail.com
Jennypimps@yahoo.com
chatfree@yahoo.com
giftonyenso11@gmail.com. .....tnt
tnks,nolilgirl@yahoo.com
Please why isn't my comment being approved ...onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Linda linda,, I too chop this your money today! May God keep making you bigger sha. Darealbruce@gmail.com
Jennieezike@gmail.com
pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Yeah baby!
Gbengadennis@yahoo.com
Yaay..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
raphaalfanag@yahoo.com
Phemmytunechi@gmail.com
Will love to win dis time around.tomario2@yahoo.com
Yayy
daniebaby747@yahoo.com
1st to comment!!!
Good morning LIBers. Have a great week ahead. dipo_seye28@hotmail.com
hey 1st to comment
Yeah I am the first
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
i need this; netvilla14@gmail.com
thanks
gorgeousnogo@yahoo.com
comfortoluwagbemiga@gmail.com
pamela_obue@yahoo.com
I am the first
talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
amanxi2000@yahoo.com
Ece90183@myport.ac.uk
Okay gift18samuel@yahoo.com
Let rock.....leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
Nice one linda. gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
Barbienolly@yahoo.com
Lib giveaway Monday, how nice. First time I'm trying this. Hope it works.
tamia.senju@yahoo.com
linda thanks.adejumokejbalogun@yahoo.co.uk
Babs092009@yahoo.com
Thank You Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Phemmytunechi@gmail.com
valluvfashion@yahoo.com
julesanugo@yahoo.com
I tried Kachicious009@yahoo.com
Good morning africa
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
good morning
vickieanietie@hotmail.com
keminicey@yahoo.com
Lib forever....bamtale@gmail.com
Yaaaay,i hope i win today ooo,trendychy@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Bring it on! gemcoast4ever@yahoo.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Yay! tinukefaloye@gmail.com
noblegirl4real2000@yahoo.com
Thanks LinLin !!
nikdee2010@gmail.com
Cooljay279@gmail.com
Joshtope39@gmail.com
thanks so much hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
oluwakemiakinz@gmail.com
Eni.elleconcepts@yahoo.com
Yea! Nairamedia504@gmail.com
ok give us...leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
marvel4u2009@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda. babatopem@gmail.com
19th to comment.dp.eniola@gmail.com
bberry604@gmail.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
harr13tsp@gmail.com
Hope I win...
bayo_cecil@yahoo.com
princesshris@yahoo.com
Really Nice!
Yaay Its my turn lammy2rule@yahoo.com
LIB all d way... chukaonyedika15@yahoo.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
Yaay..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
florasinzel@yahoo.com
Linda you are the best. bellomoses33@yahoo.com