Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2001 – 2200 of 11915 Newer› Newest»O_odunwole@yahoo.com
Eugeniadoris5@gmail.com
kekechi1@yahoo.com
I am a winder
uche.emmak@gmail.com
Kanwakalas@yahoo.com
Yaaaay,i hope i win today ooo,trendychy@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
I thought you cancelled it!! hope I win this time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
boyjolly007@yahoo.com
hey, na me first comment ooo :D
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Have a nice week....
Bring it on! gemcoast4ever@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda. I'm first to comment oo. jenniopez@yahoo.com. Last tym I didn't even see my comment. Linda approve it today abeg.
Ma'am Linda, Please i need this money to settle some family issues. thank you.
joe4god2932@yahoo.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com........ thanks linda God bless you
salauoladele@gmail. com
I will love to win
Yaaaay am d first to comment
Tnks and God bless you
waow!Goodmorning miss. Really expectant
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
OWK............IS MINE
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Kindly make it......leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
GOODMORNIN..NAIJA! LORD HELP ME
gud morning peepz
Hello Linda, Am I the first to comment. My name is Amaka...08038586828... thank U
Seonaminaji@yahoo.com..thanks
Tabkiu lin lin ekwuruibea@gmail.com
Linda linda,, I too chop this your money today! May God keep making you bigger sha. Darealbruce@gmail.com
Funny linda. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
Yaay Its my turn lammy2rule@yahoo.com
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com. 081 82504636
nofa4me@yahoo.com
God help me..ursyadanna@gmail
Chidiebere76@yahoo.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
This LIB giveaway don de turn BBA n GUS. Looollz
Yaaay am first
Hope it comes when there's faster connection next time Kachicious009@yahoo.com
Me me me spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
hey this is awesome by linda, williamwilfredjnr@gmail.com
Mdogbaa@yahoo.com bless you
gd mrn linda, wow can't wait to get the cash. my email address is annethchiboy1@yahoo.com.
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
First time commenting on your blog. I guess it would be nice to win something. I hope I win.
toluburaimoh@yahoo.com
Barbiebarbie171@yahoo.com
Dats very nice of u @Lindodo
Yaaaay,i hope i win today ooo,trendychy@gmail.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Funny linda. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
Yaay..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
Ebuka4u@gmail.com
noblegirl4real2000@yahoo.com
Yea! Nairamedia504@gmail.com
Handlemewithcare2014@gmail.com
I Love Lind ikeji's blog! U rock babes
oliuwakemiakianz@gmail.com
More grease...rebeccaememe@gmail.com..
Joshola523@gmail.com
Psalmie01@yahoo.com
ehidiamenphilipomokhui@yahoo.com
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
Adenioluwaseyi@gmail.com
alenrich6@yahoo.com
Still invisible
ogunrooluwadara@rocketmail.com
Broke butt Kachicious009@yahoo.com
Done.ooluseyipaul@yahoo.com
.............yay
Nmaunegbu@gmail.com
lindatongo@yahoo.com
bimbopremier@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Linda linda,, I too chop this your money today! May God keep making you bigger sha. Darealbruce@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
waxie63@yahoo.com
dreamingbee4luv@yahoo.com
julesanugo@yahoo.com
Linda you shaaaa...you get saliva for mouth. welldone!
Chimudindui@gmail.com
thats a goooooooooooooooooooood one!
tayoolowo2012@gmail.com
Good morning. eaglesperch82@yahoo.com
Kel2kelly99@yahoo.com
its another LIB give...rebeccaememe@gmail.com..
Linda biko which number do i fall?
mondchu@yahoo.com
I am shegxywise@yahoo.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
folasadesalami@gmail.com
yaayyyyy...nice
Manohorsey@gmail.com
may the Lord continue to bless u as u give back to the society.
osisanyasola@yahoo.com
I hope I'm first to comment! Thanks Linda I always read your blog :)
Hmmmmmm "e030435.bamisaye@dlc.ui.edu.ng"
richgarner74@yahoo.com
LIB monday give away...yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Iamcolinklaus@gmail.com
Julietanniendulue@gmail.com
Chinnydebo@yahoo.com. good luck to all of us
funmiolufeagba@gmail.com
Thanks Lin.
iameghe@gmail.com
Gudmrng linda... Hv a fab day!
Manniosem@gmail.com
bobbles4ever2@yahoo.com
adaekewuba@gmail.com
i comment...tloluadej@gmail.com
Okediyasamuel@yahoo.com
Nice one linda. gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
Me and my broke butt Kachicious009@yahoo.com
Yay
Ajayishola1@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Its giveaway monday...bamtale@gmail.com
Shogatmccoy@gmail.com
Yea! Nairamedia504@gmail.com
Tnks chinonyerem_elekwachi@yahoo.com
Am here oo
Tanx so much linda zaderoju@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
This will not elude moi today spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Mtcheeew.... D odd of winning is 1/10000....make I just post sha....jspanxxxx@yahoo.com
its another Lib...leggoutsocial@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Trying. My luck-cynthiaoghene@yahoo.com
Yeah! It's another giveaway. Here is my email. Petersonoseghale@gmail.com
Olat890@gmail.com
I really do hope I win ds time.. ...nahimahjimoh@yahoo.co.uk
mariam2824@yahoo.com
Yaay Its my turn lammy2rule@yahoo.com
linda, thanks 4 d hardwork, God will cont 2 enrich u. Oadesogbon@gmail.com
guiltypleasuresabuja@gmail.com