Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1401 – 1600 of 11915 Newer› Newest»Ayilaraadekunle@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
vanakhu@yahoo.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Wow! Fkweb@naij.com
chocoberry604@gmail.com
LIB monday give away...yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Happy new week. angeljudith13@gmail.com
Appreciating your generousity towards mankind..Strenght and honour. Hope i'll be among the lucky one.
More Grease, leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
I bet I'm first
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Handlemewithcare2014@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Thanks...funnypally01@yahoo.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Weldone Linda, God bless u. ijayanne@gmail.com
glowyani@yahoo.com
Hope I win
aadefolaranmi@yahoo.com
HELLO Good Morning, forgot to put my email in the earlier post bayusho@yahoo.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
bobbles4ever2@yahoo.com
5morning
I hope today is my lucky day
chwood171@outlook.com
Yaay Its my turn lammy2rule@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Happy Monday y'all, abeg i want to win too joor!
ann4real2k3@gmail.com
Happy monday linda.
Wumbal@yahoo.co.uk
Funkeadebola90@yahoo.com
Wow! Fkweb@naij.com
Joyelekwachi58@gmail.com
Phemmytunechi@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
christimber@yahoo.com
adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com
Brendaugo2012@gmail.com lindiway hope i get dia
2nd Try. olado2010@gmail.com
idahuzoamaka@yahoo.com
Estherhadassahalozie@yahoo.com
transatlantic_autos@yahoo.com
cooljay279@gmail.com
bbukenzo@yahoo.com. I hope i'm one of the winners today.
ruffwise@gmail.com
ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
bellanuel@yahoo.ca
poliwasakin@yahoo.com
Kposerichard@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
ok lets go, tosinmath007@gmail.com!Z!
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Thank You Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
Hmmmm!!! alrite gift18samuel@yahoo.com
Tosinba2000@gmail.com
Yooo
First 2 comment. .holla 08025909487.
linda naaaaa my turn today...
npfvincentaliero@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Oh well...talktomyworld@yahoo.com
LIB monday give away...yunuceribrahym@gmail.com
Phemmytunechi@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
i need this; netvilla14@gmail.com
thanks
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Tanx so much linda zaderoju@gmail.com
jesifona@gmail.com
sort bobbles4ever2@yahoo.com
Wow! Fkweb@naij.com
Handlemewithcare2014@gmail.com
nice one shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com
Weldone Linda. Winifredeneh@yahoomcom
What's my no?
bgelhaj@gmail.com
i pray i win o
Ms. Linda, please make this my birthday present *wink. darlintinasmail@gmail.com
Oleyedunsin@gmail.com
Happy new week. angeljudith13@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
fakinsiku@gmail.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Phemmytunechi@gmail.com
queeny2k2@yahoo.com
keletaces@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Brendaugo2012@gmail.com still on it
ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Kachicious009@yahoo.com I think
Linda oya lets go there
Blessu the more--leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
I’ve to win this time oh! atmynaughtiest@yahoo.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
askofjonathan@gmail.com
Teebiggs411@gmail.com
Engee_chukwuma@yahoo.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
ay4alleve@gmail.com
Wow! Fkweb@naij.com
Yay!!!
chatwitangel2000@gmail.com
ijayanne@gmail.com
ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
vickieanietie@hotmail.com
goody_fred@yahoo.com. Tanks Linda
Hope am part of the winners this time round#AMA Ghana#
florasinzel@yahoo.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
bless us all....leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
Ibk2010@yahoo.co.uk. Yaah
Hi Linda,
Please pick me!!!!
chudibaby@yahoo.com
Mwah
Thank You Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Anwulidarlwyn@gmail.com
Adedotunewetade@gmail.com
Lindas giveaway again.... u be blessing pple. God bless u tooo
GOD bless you Linda, ardeydolapo@gmail.com
Good morning,tabanny2008@yahoo.com
oma8701@gmail.com
morning
Linda I am number 99 oh
Lol!!!!
Saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Nice one Linda, let's go there...amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
ndubisi.tochukwu@yahoo.com
Onyinye40@yahoo.com
realwhitediamond@yahoo.com
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com. 081 82504636
bellanuel@yahoo.ca
jossyeze9@gmail.com
kekechi1@yahoo.com
Kemisola.oyinlade@gmail.com .. Thanks
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
I need this cash o kingluckychukz@gmail.com
alenrich6@yahoo.com
You just had to switch the time
wandeomot@yahoo.co.uk
Hi....
Wow! Fkweb@naij.com
Giveaway mondays the best days Brendaugo2012@gmail.com
Iye.ralph@gmail.com I wannnnnt monii!lol
nadulawson100@gmail.com
hey this is awesome by linda, williamwilfredjnr@gmail.com
Pay day spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
tnx . linda giftician@gmail.com
When that going gets worse, keep calm and trust God! ...... Ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
2nd Try. Ibk2010@yahoo.co.uk
otfavour@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com........ thanks linda God bless you
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
199th comment Jijiokpala4u@gmail.com
Olubukky123@gmail.com
Kachicious009@yahoo.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com