Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1201 – 1400 of 11915 Newer› Newest»Christ2094all@yahoo.com . Oya Linda
de_cannanhomes@yahoo.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com........ thanks linda God bless you
holanray29@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Barbiebarbie171@yahoo.com
Great Job!
Cutechzj@gmail.com
God bless you oooshey linda donwalex77@gmail.com
dats very nice of u @Lindodo
Nice one Linda, let's go there...amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
nadulawson100@gmail.com
Amaxd@yahoo.com
debbie_care@yahoo.com
yeah...God bless you Linda.
shorelah80@gmail.com
Nimsleo01@gmail.com. Linda God bless u
cditua@yahoo.com biko yem the money lol
Happy new week. angeljudith13@gmail.com
bberry604@gmail.com
adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com
The greater you...rebeccaememe@gmail.com
Me pls, Oge_eze16@yahoo.com
ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
josemccn146@outlook.com
tinuawofeso@gmail.com
Missyrnkie@yahoo.co.uk
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Okay Linda first to comment
Idowu S 08033338631
Thank You Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Olajideamoo@yahoo.com
Linda dear, I have tried to be among these winners oo, plese let me win ooo. enchykar@yahoo.com
Wuw dis is wonderful, thank you for ths gesture it helps we students..
Lindodo on top. Wumbal@yahoo.co.uk
Cleanpato@gmail.com
ndubisi.tochukwu@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda, I hope I win. holamyd007@yahoo.com
Handlemewithcare2014@gmail.com
It's now left to luck Kachicious009@yahoo.com
I wish to be among d lucky pple, i will just use it for my skool fees dat is giving me sleepless nyt
Lucky day iye.ralph@gmail.com
Keep the good works up Linda, God will continue to energize, keep & strengthen u 2 do more. 4get abt those haters out there, they can never bring u down IJN. Kudos gen2temmy@gmail.com
I hope i get lucky this time 1ekeneolisa@gmail.com
Yaaaaa I got it am email is Stanleychinonso65@gmail.com or just call me 08064938948 linda I need dis money pls cloth lol tanks
Stayclasssie@gmail.com
linda oooo! help my situation oluwabunmiolabisi@gmail.com
Thanky!...@akinloluakinboye@gmail.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
guiltypleasuresabuja@gmail.com
Hello I think am the first to comment, here is my email eze_ikedi@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
I need this cash o kingluckychukz@gmail.com
I might just be lucky this time. damylolar27@gmail.com
Elegantdebonair@gmail.com
lord you know I need this money..... help me......blackeyepizzy@gmail.com
Wow! Fkweb@naij.com
igbinsbaba@yahoo.com
Hey
(nnamdy6286@gmail.com)
Wonderful....saw it coming though
*LINDA IKEJI'S CUTE LITTLE BRO*
*hopesamson0@gmail.com
we are always ready florasinzel@yahoo.com
Bobbles4ever2@yahoo.com
damieteoyibo@hotmail.co.uk
debbie_care@yahoo.com
GOD bless you Linda!
tayoolowo2012@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Hey, good morning Nigeria, if you don't shoot, you aint scooring...
my mail: gtwebng@gmail.com
Yay thank GOD, MICKAPOLO@YAHOO.COM
Yaay Its my turn lammy2rule@yahoo.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Estangel2021@yahoo.com
than God joydakil61@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
hope am lucky today...thanks linda
npfvincentaliero@gmail.com
debbie_care@yahoo.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
*hopesamson0@gmail.com
Olisaadesola@gmail.com
Eddyogbus7@yahoo.com
Samdux@yahoo.com
Bola.yetide@yahoo.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
sweetdinma@gmail.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Goodmorning Linda,I hope I win today,thanks in advance..Mrjonba@gmail.com
Thanks chinonyerem_elekwachi@yahoo.com
Give away..leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
Hey Linda,
Pick me -> Uchi_Carey@yahoo.co.uk
jessy.cutediamond@gmail.com
Am good at graphics o Linda. cynthiadinac@yahoo.com
Nice job Linda. I am a great fan.
My name is Chris. cokpaneje@yahoo.com
Yea yea. Been checking for this
*hopesamson0@gmail.com
jslate14@gmail.com ��
Number what? :D
adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com
bonybright4real@yahoo.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Chai. Ceemij@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
Yahhh. Another give away guys. Have a lovely day. Ogo.akubue@yahoo.co.uk
misslicindy@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
guiltypleasuresabuja@gmail.com
*hopesamson0@gmail.com
marvel4u2009@yahoo.com
Olubukky123@gmail.com
Wow! Ndukwe@naij.com
Thanks
Omogbai2k@yahoo.com
igbinsbaba1@gmail.com
Happy new week. angeljudith13@gmail.com
hope am lucky enough; pastorw20@gmail.com
LIB monday give away...yunuceribrahym@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
thanks for the gift...leggoutsocial@gmail.com,Give!!!
aww i hope i get this one this time.. lol (Abigail) abbysamson006@gmail.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
20k just like that on a monday Morning. Super excited .Email is annsam9@gmail.com
tnx linda. u r making ppl smile
I’ve to win this time oh! atmynaughtiest@yahoo.com
january13_2009@yahoo.com. Thank u madam. But u almost forgot
I won yeah!!!
Gordonsowy@ymail.com
waxie63@yahoo.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
saintpope066@gmail.com
Weldone Linda, God bless u. ijayanne@gmail.com
oshey first to comment..lindathings..netufor@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
yaaay, im the 1st to comment
Thank You Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Hey, first to comment. Anthonymaxwell46@yahoo.com
realwhitediamond@yahoo.com
oshey first to comment..lindathings..netufor@yahoo.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Linda hope you saw my comment oo
Kunlexxy4@gmail.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Kachicious009@yahoo.com traffic
I hope am the first to comment
nyc muv wilfredmuyiwa@gmail.com
plsss oooo. I need am florasinzel@yahoo.com
annieafems@gmail.com
1st ruffwise@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Mama ndogbaa@yahoo.com
Plz o Linda I'm in dire need of this money. God bless u.
bdbest4eva@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
raerae03ng@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Linda thanks oh EricItems99@gmail.com
Divineglory739@yahoo.com
LizAyo20@gmail.com
Waiting in earnest spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
i pray i win engrsaheed@gmail.com
More cars ahead,leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
lord you know I need this money..... help me......blackeyepizzy@gmail.com
Orjiglad72@gmail.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
lol.... Ok here we go....
Yaay Its my turn lammy2rule@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
chwood171@outlook.com
Iye.ralph@gmail.com
toequnbor@gmail.com
Mydebsy@yahoo.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com