More photos from Bovi Man on Fire event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 October 2014

More photos from Bovi Man on Fire event

Here are more exclusive pics from the Bovi Man on Fire event which held on Friday night in Lagos. See more photos after the cut...

Emma Nyra blue carpet look
Her performance outfit...

95 comments:

They look lovely, happy sunday... :)

Hi Linda just check ur profile now n see u no write weda u don marry or not for dia if u single let me know n wots ur age abeg

Looking good
I love Emmy's grid print
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Wht is basket wearing

Linda, person no dey hear from you for twitter. Wetin dey sup?

Beautiful people, girl in the 5th pix using whitenicious? Lol

banny said...

Biko wu is d ayamatanga in d 5th pic?
Dem for no snap her @all

Ystaday nit was so so bad on me as I watch star d winner is... Mr Job losing his money n luck to one albino,,, God I can't Jst imaging ma little broda losing such an opportunity,,,,, Linda talk to Don jazzy n many oda top muzicians to do somtin for dat young lad...

D ROCK said...

See The Real Nude Photos Of Kim Kardashian Leaked Online By Hackers!Must see.

Some pics here are so scary......

Some pics here are so scary....

I love Emma Nyra and she follow me on twitter thanks to Bovi for wonderful show. Yacham

ukbliss said...

Beautiful out fit for beautiful ppl

Nawao! one would be wondering if these pix are from the same event as the ones you posted earlier.
They looked I dunno how to put it.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Beautiful white faces

Nyra is a godess

OJAI BABY said...

Ojai says" really nice pics, bt the last pics, her make up is out of this world.

Well dey look all luk gud

Nyra is a godess

Wow, i just wish i was there.....

U sponsored it too....way 2 go girl..#urwelcome#

OJAI BABY said...

U see, the first four pics r so fine. The fifth one, damn wht the he'll did she do to her hair? The style, the black hair is showing infront. Then her cloth??. Is that a leggings I see there?? Bad dress sense. Oh, how I miss joan rivers!!The chic on gold and black killed it.

I heard they threw water bottles at oritsefemi and that Ja'rule and Ashanti's performances were below par

Funso Samuel said...

Beautiful people

Beautiful pple

Nice pics they all look gud...daniels olubukola aka blackmamba...

Otunba Pumba1 said...

she looks ugly smh...
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

If I hear say Toke no go...MTN lomo latile

D lady in d 5th pix is a hot mess!!! Quit d bleaching!!! POTABLE VIV

All I see is zainab balogun n d babe on tan n jean

Woww every one looking beautiful.

They all look nice

Annie said...

Toke is looking so cute.. Emmy Nyra's make-up looks demonic, I love her blue carpet outfit tho'

Why can't all these celebrities just dress casual.....must they be over dressed?...mtchew...#none of my business though

Seen.

Some girls be like we must go Twitter/@dj_smartt

Choii kayla looks so sweet simple nd classy!!

We have seen them they look good but the lady on gold hair is looking funny, she really wants to shine brighter than her future #onelovefromSnow#

nene said...

Toke did Bovi pay u too to glorify his show?...Waka waka

lovlyivon said...

Linda neva marry age 34 any thing? If u wan bring, bring beta husband o billionaire becs linlin is alrdy a multa millionaire

And Who Approves Linda

BOVI IS REALLY TRY TO MAKE US PROUD.
FROM NWA NKWERRE

Sylvonce said...

Yea watched it also. I felt so bad for him also. He just lost confidence. He was way too better than Mr Michael. I felt rele bad for him buh then dts life... He shld move on nd grab other opportunities

Lingododo happy birthday

tina said...

Lovely. tina.agori@yahoo.com

Bonaria, do u av a life outside LIB? Jst wondering tho! D time u shld invest on productive fins in ur life, u dissipate it commenting on every post on LIB...nawa ooo! Go ask ur Role model "Prince Charming" he had 2 suspend LIB, wen his pastor saw a vission his life was shattering as a result of joblessness. Bro, get a life! Don't u aspire 2 fend 4 a home? Dat can only b achievable wen u start doing somfin productive 2 ur life now.
I know Linda may not post diz cos ur one of d reasons she gets traffic onn her Blog...but me don talk as holy spirit direct me 2 advise u. #Shikena

Ezinne looking gorgeous

Naija no dey smile these days oh...nice

If that's Toke, it looks like she is pregnant... Maybe not sha....lovely pics

Pls what did that girl pack on her head .The fat girl with a blonde weave .. did she see her self in the mirror b4 going out.smh

Are u mad?

frank millz said...

Chee,looking fly

Im single and searching oh!!!! 35yrs and above pls. Divorced, Widower or Single guy.

Happy sunday Lingododo

Happy sunday

KWEEN said...

*bleached mostly

What's up with Emma Nyra's hairline? Her forehead extends deeply into her scalp. Time to put away the weaves and wigs to rescue her real hair.

All i see is Ladies, all nah wash

Nawa o...who's dat goddess of the sun naw?...if toke no dey d show no go hold...dats all?...ehen b4 i4get, who's dat one lukin like a man(face)

I guess his name Job affected him. A living being should never be named job... check out job in the bible.

Exactly. Yvonne is over dressed. Toke looks like her image was photoshopped into the pic - is she that fake? Lol
And Emma Nyra. ..I mean awful.com.
And the fat chic in black with the cancer feet...ewwwww.

Ugly mofos .

I could hardly recognise Emma in her second out fit.too much makeup jezzzz.#EA

Toke no beff but seriously dis hair does not suit u.

Linda you don marry ? If not husband dey here o u dnt av to be single. Hit back

WeALTHY ChIC said...

That ugly wanna be actress on the 5th pic has over bleached herself so tey she dey hide her extreme dark knuckles. I pray God recognises her on the last day. Nonsense

Nice one.... Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.......akubuike1@yahoo.com

Zainab Balogun all the way.....

Vixen on point,u rock yvonne

Toke the fashionista.....the lady in white beautiful.
The rest ,Holy moses! Wtf

I was totally heart broken.....dey need to change dat dere method wen it comes to final abeg

Linda, next time, put their names, OK?

We have a fool on our hands people

So she sld reply ur post telln u ha age n sayin shez single.peanut brain

Ugo said...

Ayamatanga????....LWKMD...choi !!! Cheesus!!

Princess Charming said...

Toke looks pregnant!

Nice One..
PHOTOS:Arsenal Theo Walcotts's Wedding,Also Meet His Parents And Siblings

Someone needs to advice you dumb African bitches. We men don't care if youre light or dark. Just have a moderate ass and know how to suck cock.

Bia, dis girl stop showing us all dis old mamas pix

shit!!!! did not make it to the show

Pls vote fola n friends for best clique male http://oneunilaggirl.com/unilag-awards-2014-voting-has-commenced

Na your fada get brain scrober if u no get work beta u cari basket go fetch water for sea mumu aproks no wonder dem pursue u for skull

Hi pretty lady am also single will like to av a pvt chat with you outside LIB mail ,blackdonsmith@googlemail.com

You see wea naija people for dey get problem all una marriage must be about money n una dey come obodo oyinbo dey see aodem dey do oyinbo Dr or prof go marry black wey no fit read n write without no wahala buh no be una own na soso billionaire una dey find up n down na im make una no dey get happi life una beha repent cos woman wey dey hunt for rich man dat 1 na correct ashawo una Tnk you

Toke looks good
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Linda why all our coment no dey show u no dey approve ni abi na over sleep dey worry you?

That first pic got me ROTFL. Like seriously? Looks like Toke complained to Linda like "how could I have been there and you did not post my pic?" So Lindy babe quickly photoshopped her on the Blue Carpet. Damn! Really SMH.