Dear LIB readers: My wife found out I was cheating & said nothing. Should I be worried? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Dear LIB readers: My wife found out I was cheating & said nothing. Should I be worried?

From a male LIB reader
My wife found out about two weeks ago that I'm having an affair but has not said a word about it to me. She knows I know that she knows that I have a girlfriend but she's refused to confront me about it. Should I be scared or its nothing to worry about? What worries me about this is that she's a very confrontational person, I wonder why she decided not to address this.

274 comments:

1 – 200 of 274   Newer›   Newest»

Dear poster,u should be worried oo cos she will poison you nd u shall die

You are a dead man
She has made arrangements to poiison u slowly.

You won't make it to your next birthday

Fucking cheat!

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

U see ur life? Shameless man, Wetin u want make she talk? U just a discharge she go kill u one night

Is this Guilt you are feeling or what?. You must be a very stupid person to start with. dont be worried!, be very AFRAID!. You better start begging her. Silence is a dangerous thing!

Ahh I pity u...be very afraid...a silent woman is a dangerous woman...beg her o...cuz she's either planning to fuck someone else or kill u in ur sleep...buy her jewlery and begggggg her o

Haaa! Run for your life. It's more dangerous if she's not talking.

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

Uche Emma said...

Stop cheating.

Please, go to her and apologize to her

How useless can u be... u r not even feeling sorry 4 ur actions but u r most concerned about what she may/may not do... I pity that woman that's decided 2 chill with a GOAT

If I was you I wouldn't just care. I have a wife but I still have a girlfriend. You need to taste different soups you know. Man must not die by bread alone

Hehehe.You better put on your worrying shoes . You'll never know what hit you when she eventually erupts.Go down and beg before the volcano erupts.

Funmie said...

Errmmmm.....lemme put this nicely....

YOU ARE BASICALLY A DEAD MAN.....

Lol You are a dead Man, Be a man and address the issue, Beg if you have to, or else it will be building up in her and she will just poison you one day.

What an idiot, you don't even have any remorse about cheating on your wife in the first place, if your wife had any sense she'd leave you for a much better person.

you shouldnt be worried,keep cheating ...richib90@gmail.com

Watch your dick bro. When u r sleeping hold your dick tight, you deserve what's coming. Better apologise n grovel before the demon in her finishes marinating

U don die...

Damilola said...

You are in deep shit....i pity your life, adulterous prick.

Peejay said...

Walahi this guy is so dead. Revenge is a dish best served cold. Dude, you should have run for your life siiiince. You are not safe, I can assure you. Small amounts of rat poison has been introduced to your meals over the last 2 weeks. Too small for you to notice but in enough quantity to begin to eat at your internal organs. Cheating scumbag!

Nwokem chiri boxers gi gbawakwa.....hmmmm wen a woman keeps calm over sumtin she's to flare up like u've always known her......hmm wahala deoh

Lara said...

Bros pls be scared o. Silence dey say is golden. See aw its tormenting u now. If she had confronted u, u wld av probably put up a defensive attitude. God bless dat woman jare. Young man, u r on ur own

U don die...

You are a compound fool!!!

maybe she's tired of talking or probably cheating too, but if she's not cheating then u have to watch ur back.........

she is a wise woman to ve kept quiet but ask her about then apologize
coolemy64@gmail.com

Be very worried..infact sleep wit ur eyes open.lol

daimsush said...

Bros, Run.

lynne said...

useless somebody like u. see u see HIV.u shld be very scared. infact, run away bcos dt ur ugly head jst attracted a kettle full of hot water. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

Ghen Ghen ...my brother b over worried oo

Lmao... mr man pls be worried but its possible she wnts ur conscience to. judge u. Jst open.up to.her since u knw dat she knws nd shez bn silent about it. Trash it out delay myt be dangerous.

U better watch ur back cos she has greater plans than the usual nagging. It's no more business as usual. Rubbish fucking men!

Damsel said...

She's giving u a lil chance to change nd b a beta man,nd dat u beta do cos her silence alone can kill u

all you have to do is open up to her and ask for forgiveness. stop relying on your ego. it won't help your marriage.

Because she is fucking someone else stupid, lmao

you are an idiot!prepare for the worst. oloshi

You will get d shock of your life soon. You better talk to her and apologise now b4 Linda posts your obituary.

Trust me, ure a walking dead....lmao

She don dey fuck too.. Abi you be Mugu ?

Next...cuff009@yahoo.com

Genave said...

stupid boy with zero brain..what do u want her to do? to dehydrate her throat because one aligator looking dick that chooses to fuck one maggot infested pussy? i pray her silence isn't for nothing but to dry u up nicely. #PIG

Ode, there comes a point in one's life when no man is worth the stress of dying for especially a stupid man. Better watch your food carefully, you just might not wake up...

When a woman is silent on this kinda issue,u r in a serious problem or maybe she is cheating too...call her in the middle of the night and ask her what she want........her silent is dangerous

zini said...

be very worried... mooron!

Simi said...

Hmmm, you are in for soup. I just caught my husband yesterday too. me i didnt keep quiet sha. You are in big soup. Because no woman is ever okay with her husband cheating. Better repent and start begging her now for forgiveness and truly repent of your wicked and evil ways.

My husband is in soup. Even if i forgive him, he is in deep deep soup. He will regret this his cheating as long as he lives.

itunutiti@gmail.com

yes, for a confrontational person, u should be very worried coa u never knw wat ace she has up her sleeves. And if u ask me, dats d best way to handle a cheatin spouse. Silence is d best answer to a fool. I will advice u, dear hubby, to turn around b4 d tables turn on u...cos u just never knw...!
Chinyelugo86@gmail.com

Run for your Life.

Mtchewww. Confront her nah. Nonsense!!! *****QUEENMAYA*****

Lol. Good for you! I hope her revenge is so sweet that you will never forget it. Olodo. Gtfoh. Disgusting cheat.

Because revenge is best served Cold!

jerrytosin2@gmail.com said...

E don finish nah..... Since u say u wife knows settle it with her.

Jade said...

You should be very afraid. Shameless fellow.

U are dead bro lol

You are in hot soup man!

Gaia said...

Bros, be very scared... -_-

Blessed Child said...

Lol ! She definitely has something up her sleeves but man be prepared cos what ever happens you deserve it. In short? yes be worried

BRO..She is still shocked about it..u beta park out before she regains consciousness. na ur death u dey wait for if u stay behind waiting for her reaction.

She's just saying RIP to u in advance, Foolish Dog!

She's a wonderful wife and u'r a dead man. lol

Mr guilty conscience. Confront her rather than waitin

bouqui said...

lol,i love dt abt her,na ur conscience dey disturb u.

Good wife......beta watch your back, kuz your not yet free from her....

She's preparing to take you unaware so be very careful and stop that rubbish
###########Godpunishdevil#

She knows before she just reconfirmed what she knows. So you better find your way before jealousy kill you by the time she retaliate. You are a bad example of men. You make women talk an believed that all men are cheaters. I am married for over ten year now,never cheat before and since I got married till date. you are a bad examle

LOOOOOLLL
YOU SHOULD BE VERY VERY WORRIED ANS SLEEP WITH ONE OR BOTH EYES OPEN!!
YOU ARE IN TROUBLE
Or, she is cheating too! LOL

Sleep with one eye open because it's only a matter of time. This would so be my reaction, I've never understood women wasting energy ranting and raving and fighting up and down the place, over someone who has disrespected your home. Ugh!

broooooda!!! u in big shit mehn!!!

You should die of your worries, stupid goat

ol'boy, buy her a house and a tear rubber car and go on ur kneels as in prostrate and fervently beg her and promise it wont occur again *which i doubt* as a married man myself i will advise u beg.

F.O.B sayz so

SalmaLena said...

She doesnt have your time Fool.

Better be scared. uadialerebecca@gmail.com

lol, she digging ur grave. good for u, don't know y u men don't keep ur thing in ur trouser

Kobii said...

Must u cheat? Remain scard,Idiot....

Hehehwheheh. .lmao. I love your wife jare..Mr man, be scared, be very scared and worried cuz that woman isn't keeping quiet for nothing. She's probably planning something big for you and your mistress. You better go and apologise and ask for forgiveness from her before she carries out her plans. Men will never learn that cheating only makes things worse

Tolulope said...

Bros your own don finish, hehehe. She must be cooking up something. Or she's probably doing the same

U don't have to worry! Just be careful.

ama said...

shes probably waiting for you to come clean to her so do it and free yourself from guilt

LoL! You should be very worried.
GG

LA TUSH BABE said...

You need to be VERY worried! You picture urself in her shoes n imagine what's running thru her mind, then do d needful; until den, sleep wit 1 eye open! Bloodyhell!!!

She only decides to keep quiet and let you live your pathetic life, as you are not worth fighting for. With time, you will learn from your mistakes when her spirit starts fighting for her.

You should be scared o

She only decides to keep quiet and let you live your pathetic life, as you are not worth fighting for. With time, you will learn from your mistakes when her spirit starts fighting for her.

drS said...

Hahaha!!! She's plotting something that would make her revenge very sweet at a time you least expect it. You had better start apologizing profusely on your knees everyday, morning afternoon and night. I'm a woman and I know the pleasure derived from taking time to plot a very sweet unexpected revenge. Thank God for Christianity and forgiveness, things I would have done ehn...

shouldisaymyname said...

Run

pls prepare ur will. asap

Ivy said...

Biko be very worried! she's hurt and she's taking time to plan. .."confront" her before she does. .Godspeed o nwa m!

ivoryakeru@gmail.com

jenny 1 of a kind said...

Now that's what we call maturity.....she just want ur conscience to deal with u and nothing more ....but to crown it all....it is maturity in it's peak...pls repent mr man

Yes, you should be very worried.

Seems she is in that same game bro!
You can as well confront her!

Miss Jade said... Be very worried my friend, be very worried. you wife don dey knack for outside be that.

Da Epic Pen said...

Have you written your will, yet? If you have, then you need not fret.

Ay said...

Lol, mr man,you are in deep shit of egusi soup,begin 40 days fasting

Ijanyimitch said...

Yes ooo, be very very worried either she is planning on cheating on u or she just doesn't love u. She doesn't give a rat ass about u

I wont be worried if I were you. I'm a woman though, but if i was a man and my wife caught me cheating, she won't be 100percent surprised. Cos I would have made provisions for a day such as this even though i would try my best to make sure she never catches me red-handed. If i cheat, I would definitely give some tell-tale signs but try my best not to get caught. Then i'll make up for it by being extra good to you in everyway. However, if you are one of the 'St. Augustines, infidel Fidelis(es) or pretenders, who never ever show a womanizing trait, whose wives would vouch for, then i'll say get seriously worried cos if my 'Saint' husband cheats and i find out, and worse still,I keep quiet!!! Hmmn... God help him. But if i've always seen him as somebody who can do it but i'v never caught him until now, and i keep mute, he has nothing to worry about. Cos, i'll definately forgive him. Unless of cos, it becomes a habit. However, if you fall in the latter category, break the affair at once and seek forgiveness from your wife. Although, i believe she has already forgiven you. Furthermore, you must turn a convincing new leaf and be extra nice to her to make up for your fuck up. Finally, if you cheated (i hope that's correct) with a random person, no problem but if it was with a known person (like someone i've always suspected such as friends, neighbours, colleagues etc) consider yourself a dead man. Infact, the closer the relationship, the 'deader' you are. That's even if God be merciful enof on me to have let you cheat with a woman cos these days, this 'gayism' of a thing, the statistics is rather alarming.

Olasunbo...its my life my rules said...

ti e ba e,beta expect smfin worse from her...who laughs last laugh best

Kenny B said...

dont kno wats wrong with men nowadays cheating on their wives.

nd poster u shud be infact more than worried. #hiss#

..don't be afraid for her,but be afraid of her.when a woman ignores her spouse infidelity-i think she has her personal personal spare husband,that's why I wrote you should be afraid of her.

Daralohi said...

My dear you should be worried and am a woman and i know the pain you go through when ur partner cheats on you, guess your wife is planning something mysterious for you,so apologize to her and turn a new leaf.

Yes..b worried! If I wre u,i wud try 2confront her first abt it&prove to her u sorry. Buh I 1da y u men can't b faithful?

lol my friend pray she doesn't ask you oo.. You should be worried in short go before her and confess so she can forgive you or else lol
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Be afraid,be very afraid!

Maybe she have a new adviser lol, first to comment. Okochirita@yahoo.com

be very very worried hheehe. I too am a very vocal and very confrontational person if i keep quite for something that means am planning evil and You wont know what hit you.

my guy runnnnnnnnnnnn. she will put otapiapia in your soup, and acid in your bathing water. At least leave the house and give her time to come to terms with what has happened, chances are she is still in shock. But no try go your girlfriend place o, and end that relationship before thunder that will fire you will egin to do press up

mizzy31 said...

Hmmmm! Commit your life unto God.she could be up to something or maybe documenting Ur sins.be watchful

lindaikeji's lover said...

stupid cheater! idiots. she's planning 2 divorce ur ass

lindaikeji's lover said...

stupid cheater! idiots. she's planning 2 divorce ur ass

Pls be very very worried cos definitely she will strike but she wanna take her time like the saying that goes " hell hath no fury like a woman's scorned" so be prepared for the unthinkable. Hehehe see gbege

YES you should be worried. LMAO!

mizzy31 said...

Becareful and prayerful. She could ne up to something.

John Collins said...

Bros abeg your own don finish for that House... Shuuu Your Wife Knows you are cheating and she never talk anything and this your wife happens to be a confrontational woman...

Bros start sleeping with one eye open. In My Own Opinion ooo

Collinsaixue@icloud.com

The adage said that silent i s the best answer for a fool. used ur tongue to count ur teeth eamobi2002@gmail.com

micky. said...

Becareful and prayerful. She could be up to something.

I think its your turn to confront her, lay it out on the table and talk with her. Maybe she might sound tough on the outside and is tires of the games you play on the inside and is actually hurting. Go correct things and know if you still have a chance....I blog on these kinda issues www.askralph.blogspot.com

lovlyivon said...

Infact bross more than worried

And Who Approves Linda

tto said...

Oga, run for your life. The fear of arsenic poison is the beginning of wisdom. That she's not said anything means you're in more trouble than you think.
Hold on,why do I think this is my husband we're talking about here. Well,so that you know,i intend to strike you harder than you can fathom.

tto said...

Oga, run for your life. The fear of arsenic poison is the beginning of wisdom. That she's not said anything means you're in more trouble than you think.
Hold on,why do I think this is my husband we're talking about here. Well,so that you know,i intend to strike you harder than you can fathom.

SDK BFF said...

Because she's gonna do the same you idiot

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

Hahahahahahahaha
You have not started. Guilty conscience will eat you up.

You better end that useless adulterous affair and beg your wife on bended knees.

Becareful and prayerful. She might be up to something.

Just mend your way and ask for forgiveness from her.

becareful and watchful. she kept quiet because your cup of sin is not yet full. be prepare for bombshell.

I'll be very very scared if I were you.

Lol get ready for the divorce papers mate. Why are you even cheating on your wife? Love what she's doing. Silence is the best killer. Please do not sleep with your two eyes closed, she may be planning your demise too :)

fabulizcious said...

Be scared. Be very scared lol

...She hasn't even ask you about it
...and your concience is already tormenting you
...Thats a good way of dealing with peeps like you
...Silence it will ruin you

You should be seriously scared self... pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Nna u should be very very worried as a matter of fact. Your wife is upto something, better go and beg her.

Put ur self in ha shoes, jhuz go n beg ha else.. U don die finish,u jhuz neva knw ni

Hahahahahaha.... Run for ur dear life...lolz

Ur wife knws whtsup... She wan gather ol d fuck ups she sabi and deal wit u

Mister u ave to be worried oo cos is better 4 her to say something dan 4 her nt to say nothing so better be careful u unfaithful he goat.grace b

You should be worried, be very worried ...

Bro, be VERY VERY SCARED! Once a woman says nothing about something yu kno she wud say something bout, start diggin ur grave and if I were yu I wud come clean and cut off that relationship ASAP. It saddens me how men don't remember deir vows on deir weddin day but expect d women to keep it. Shame, big ass shame on yu! Yu deserve wats comin to yu!

Mr. Cheat.... be very afraid..if na my kind of woman..i would advice u call pastor 2 come help u beg am o

U ar dead my man ......... lmfao

Local chick said...

Ewu!! Clap for yourself.

Rike said...

oga run for your dear life oo. u stil dey call her your wife na poison u go stil chop

Mumu, fool, u can't just keep your thing in hold.

She will just wait...favouredmoi6@gmail.com.

obietrezy said...

Consult your village chief priest or amadioha.

I am even wondering, wat made yu cheat??? Do yu believe wat yu got from outside is Berra Dan wat ur wife is givin yu? And if so den why did yu get married in d first place?! Have yu no respect and regard for God?! The same God dat has given yu all yu hav asked from him, the same God who helped ur wife thru labor nd delivery nd gave yu chlldren wen yu asked, and kept dem and yu alive even without yu askin or even sayin thank you Lord??' again, big ass shame on yu! May God hav mercy on yu.

Mrs CJ said...

Let ur conscience kill u!
Idiot

grocery said...

ur in deep shit

You are a big shame to married men! I know there are a lot of your type out there but na you God decide to punish. Be scared cos she is about to cheat on you or is already cheating on you with someone that will pain you pass and funny enough you deserve it!

Lol! Be scared...be very scared.

Yes, you really should be worried, better start looking for making up techniques brah!

u dnt need to worry..cos u are a dead man walkin..

nkiru said...

wht do u want her to say, she is nt ready for ur foolishness now just pray that what is in her mind will nt be that bad if not ur finished! because whtever she is thinking is going to be worst than wht boko guys do, try and talk about it urself Oooooo. idiots!

lol she's going to kill you that's why. you lying,cheating scumbag. CHANGE YOUR WAYS!

Stan said...

Stop eating her food until you both address this lol. she is importing the poison for you.

Since it's an open secret, I would say sit her down and have a conversation with her about it. At least with that you can have an idea where her mind is. If she still plays coy about her line of reaction. End the affair and try to win her back in every way possible.

YOUNG MAN please go take care of your sh*t cos that sh*t will soon meet you at a corner.

Mr oga, am sorry to tell u but she's planning how to gradually make you suffer that you wished you dint cheat.

Dear husband, there is a lot for you to be worried about cos this is me giving up on you. You always remind me of shaggy in one of his songs 'wasn't me' and it has dawned on me that you will always deny even if I catch you red handed.

Confrontation,ranting,raving,tears etc only gave me promises I knew you would never keep that is why I decided to give silence and God a chance.

You know I love you dearly. Your act makes me question your love for me.

Why do you even cheat on me?

Chei! Broda start begging o! When a confrontational woman decides to keep calm! She'll hit u really hard

Brisexxy said...

Ok continue ...you will see yourself in Mars

Stupid man,silence is golden

#Nollyafri said...

Hehehe Guy na die u dey , cus she's digging a grave , lolz.... ehh woman

My guy you are in VERY serious trouble believe me. I know bcos i am like that too.

you should be very very very very scared. she is going to come at you when you least expect it. I bet this has not stopped your affair tho. MEN!!!!!!! U deserve whatever you get.

Bros... Fear �� for ya life. Better go and beg her..... Don't allow the piston in her heart ♥ tho build up to the point that something drastic happens. Also change ya ways

Loool. Be afraid. Be very very afraid.

dude dey bang am away

wetin concern am

all ur bros dey do d same thing

but send your close friends an SOS incase she put otapiapia for ya egusi

stay blessed and only eat at ya side chicks for a while

and next time try not to get caught

Confess to her and put an end to ur conjugal infidelity tbabymary@yahoo.com

My brother just rest now that she is calm.. Don't push her, don't rush her. She has gone back to the drawing board trying to see where she is lacking behind. She will come around.

Let the game begin! She's probably waiting for the perfect time to get confrontational with u or has plans to cheat on u as well. Or maybe she has special plans to deal with that gf of urs. You already knw she knows, so why not apologize and plead for forgiveness before this issue gets to a bad point

If we confront our men, they call us nagging wives...if we decide to keep quiet, another wahala!!! Men sef #mtcheeeeew#

You are a dead man walking7

Taee said...

"Hell hath no fury than a woman scored" - Sleep with one eye open and a gun under your pillow oooo

Good for you. I hope she really deals with you.

Kimmy*****

Desist from the extra marital affair. Glue to ur wife.

Rat poison loading seriously for you 'lmao' yeye man why is your hrt hunting u badly foolish fool #onelovefromSnow#

She is quiet bcos she is doing her own

Hhhaaaa!!! U not serious..

Man Of God said...

Not only worried. u should be scared! she is either planning to KILL or DIVORCE u! i suggest u just disappear from home watch from a distance how she will feel or react then confess & beg her to forgive u; thereafter desist from cheating. it is not good for you & ur family! AIDS & EBOLA is real

You are an irresponsible man. God help you and turn from your ways and accept christ.

Oga, just try repent so u'll make heaven cos u fit die soon.

Maaaan, u re in a deep shit

http://www.udokajane.blogspot.com/?m=1

Ok o! Chinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com

sisiclara said...

O'niranu, Omo ale jati jati..d venom dat will consume you wen sHez ready to treat ur fuckup is doing press up..

u dey hot soup oooooh

Vincent said...

hahhahahaha you better go and beg her forgiveness

Oluwaseunogunshola100@gmail.com

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

amah said...

lol...... na hot soup u dey

He's not even showing any sign of remorse, I guess that the reason his wife decided not to bother herself.

Man u a beast fpor tinking that way man like should not exist. And for d record stop giving DAT kind of advice to our remaining gud men. Jerk

Hope you still feel the same way when you find out your wife has a boyfriend too.

HRH May said...

The more reason u r stupid. ..."man shall not die by bread alone"....

LMAOO! U should be very worried o,u better apologize to her ASAP !
@RealPrizeOkoli

She actually doesn't know what to say! Talk to her yourself.

Foolish guy. Your punishment is great. Sleep with one eye open. I pray she deals with you very very well. You deserve worse things.

You're a loser. Suck a dick bitch

Have nothing to tell u. C.Ubochi@yahoo.com

she probably feels betrayed and confused you could cheat on her.
Her silence could be psychological and waiting for healing from your admittance.
I advise you ask her to forgive you so that you can move on with your lives.
She wont kill you,she's just waiting for you to admit it.
Your ego might killing your relationship,so act FAST!

Women also need to taste diff soups too. Oloshi, abi u think say na only u get taste bud? Mstcheew. Trust me, your wife is also fucking other peeps and pretty sure they r better in bed than u are

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 274   Newer› Newest»