Davido books suite at Wynn Las Vegas for his birthday weekend
Balling things. Mr handsome and wealthy Davido dropped almost $8,000 (about N1.3m) for a suite at the luxurious Wynn Las Vegas and Encore hotel for his birthday weekend next month. He paid that money for only three nights, November 21st to 24th. These things usually have to be paid in advance. He shared his booking confirmation on his instagram page. #living!
Fuck off man, Nobody cares, you dnt have to announce your bills for the whole world to know..So childish, So go suck you my Nigga mum, You pussy brother! Well you still a little kids anyway!!
Choi!1.3million••and I am here looking,begging for 20thousand to round up my 130thousand so as not to loose this cooking contract••God na ya hand I dey ooo#GiftedDiva#281d27a4
@swt bill Sharrap. U spend wetin? Nd u sharing it here is also same silence? Abeg go pack well allow human beings brag about their cash. He is got d right 2 make noise on hid cash so u carry ur poor self enter ur hut jor. Na u make d cash 4 am? Evil spirit
What? Now that is a big price, I cannot believe that people would spend so much on a hotel suite when I'm always trying to find the cheapest hotel deal.
217 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 217 of 217stewpid rich fool...wasting money.....na dem sabi...www.iwonpopular.com
Normal Flexing when OWO is there, OBO Balling, HBD Boy!!!
Davido.... suppose the creator decides to take your life before your birthday....what would you do?. Stay humble as you grow richer.
Chai! And I dey find just $3500 to pay for my accommodation at my school in Illinois. God let this poverty cross pass over me please.
Balding immature thing#hisses#
Hi Linda. You got it wrong. He booked 5 rooms for 3 nights at almost $8000. Look at the invoice again..
Fuck off man, Nobody cares, you dnt have to announce your bills for the whole world to know..So childish, So go suck you my Nigga mum, You pussy brother! Well you still a little kids anyway!!
Choi!1.3million••and I am here looking,begging for 20thousand to round up my 130thousand so as not to loose this cooking contract••God na ya hand I dey ooo#GiftedDiva#281d27a4
Oga help me ooo#281d27a4#
Young shall grow
@swt bill Sharrap. U spend wetin? Nd u sharing it here is also same silence? Abeg go pack well allow human beings brag about their cash. He is got d right 2 make noise on hid cash so u carry ur poor self enter ur hut jor. Na u make d cash 4 am? Evil spirit
Contact us if you need information about admission into Tertiary Institution in Turkey/Cyprus...SCHOLARSHIP TUITION! aviolaconsultltd@hotmail.com
Chop ur money don't mind haters
He's money.
What? Now that is a big price, I cannot believe that people would spend so much on a hotel suite when I'm always trying to find the cheapest hotel deal.