Cordial exes. Heidi Klum & Seal kiss as they attend their kid's game | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 October 2014

Cordial exes. Heidi Klum & Seal kiss as they attend their kid's game

Supermodel Heidi Klum, 41, and her estranged husband, British singer Seal, 51, shared a kiss as they met yesterday Saturday Oct. 4th to support their children at their football matches. Heidi and Seal are yet to finalize their divorce but are currently seeing other people. See more photos after the cut...

87 comments:

Very civil.

This seal wor wor sha o

Hmmm nice one

Agbonmwnare ilekhuoba

Funso Samuel said...

So lovely. Wish they can get back together.

Way to go!
Life is way too short to be perceiving your ex an enemy. Atleast for the sake of the kids.

Lol, ENjoymment

KOOL and lovely....

Koool and lOvely...

I don see am, no wahala Twitter/@dj_smartt

Olu stop being jealous i guess u're indiirectly admiring him.

Nice, others make una live by example.

(twitta/ig)

How very civilized of both of them. No hard feelings.

Seal's genes are hella strong, I'm lighter than his daughter and she's supposed to be mixed race? Wow.

Kimmy*****

The kiss Mek sense.....

The kiss Mek sense......

Dey should get back 2geda jare coz dey look reali gud

The kiss Mek sense......

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Linda make dey edit ur gramma b4 u post.

When will my comments ever b visible. Bcos I can't understand any of these. I drop comments n I never get to see them posted. D only response I get is" your comments would b visible after aproval" and that's it. Na wa oooo

Matured minds

Funso Samuel said...

God's own image

Absolutely.
Nice one Bonario

I WISH DEY ARE TOGETHER NOW
FROM NWA NKWERRE

I WISH DEY ARE TOGETHER NOW
FROM NWA NKWERRE

Dis two ar stil inlove its obvious #bebo

The new Bruce Willis and Demi Moore! It's kinda weird.

Linda,I suggest u stop giving Cash every month to dis Mofos on ur blog.Most of dis hungry hyenas are just waiting on ur monthly crumbs nd they just comment senselessly to win #IDon'tNeedYourMoney#.

tina said...

Jut wish de can come back together for d sake of d kids. tina.agori@yahoo.com

SunnyBriggs. said...

Annie said...

Awwwwwn.. I'm so sorry for them. They shud get back together na

Adeiza said...

If you can survive the kind of accident he survived and remain like this then your stupid statement would be meaningful.

Seal yu wowo die i swear.....

WeALTHY ChIC said...

U fine pass am? He has a banging body, so hot for a 51yrs old.

IKEBABA said...

They kissed and then....????
This aint story lol

FIONA FIONA said...

Ahhhhh, the other people they are seeing, won't they be vexing

nma okam said...

Sweet divorce! Kissing while planning to divorce

This Seal is a MAN!!! So sexy gosh!

Coke and fanta u both shud beta get bck 2geda and 4get the divorce ish #onelovefromSnow#

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Friendly kiss

mummy3 said...

Not bad, @least for d sake of d kids

God's creation is wor wor right? Ride on. That's someone's child and father.

Whatever happened to Heidi and the bodyguard?

I thought their asses are divorced?

faithful ojie said...

Na wa o love is blind...

dumbest amebo headline i ever read

If na naija now, na so so swear

It was probably for the kids to see.

cherrykoko

Nice one take your ex as your best friends

Dey shud get bk together

How to Attract the Right people in your life ** only at JaybeesBlog.Com, No 1 Fashion and Relationship Blog

#BringBackJonathan2015

Neks said...

i think they still have feelings for each other, maybe when Heidi is done with her toyboy would return to Seal...Seal looks good by the way.

Which Oduduwa descendant no wor wor?

OK,we have seen..

PHOTOS:Arsenal Theo Walcotts's Wedding,Meet His Parents And Siblings
We Are The Best On Everything Football and football Celebrity Insider..

Olu dis guy 5n pass ur papa

If na naija pple dey will be seeing each oda as enemies

This is very matured, no matter what couples do, d interest of the children should be top most

seal still love this woman. they should just get back together . they are meant for each other. is like divorce Is d order of d day my name is Renacent A. pls i need
each nd everyone support to win
missdarling contest competition . my
vote is very low . pls go to the link
http:// a.pgtb.me/9dLpRd/gGwM nd
look for my name . den click on d small
white box above my picture dat is how
to vote. Godbless u all .

Seal has a body to die for sha .....

He is busy making money, u r busy saying wor wor.... Lol. Abeg leave am

Y d sepration they are stil inlove pray they cm bk 2gether

Nice one.... Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.......akubuike1@yahoo.com

That jeans on Seal tho..I want the exact same asapppppppp!!!!

amoni said...

Wait...ah don gerrit! seal is 51 as in 51? Dude be lookin less than 30!

What's d example here? Staying together as husband& wife is d example I wanna see not kiss...mtchewwww..am disappointed at both of dem

Abeg make dem comot from here make I pass...

i-fab said...

Wor Wor handsome dude...lol. I gbadu their style, i guess it's becos of the kids.

Look at a 51yr old man! Na wa o...a 51yr old man in Nigeria go don bend...Like my popsy! he's 60+ the guy don bend...smh!

natu said...

Honestly I always enjoy Bonarios comment,they re always cool. Life is truly too short to bear grudges. Wish they could go back.

Fool stp usin dt hash tag...evn d owner of d name disapproves of iit

Ilove this,this is what we call MATURITY....

Seal is a correct man cos he was created by God. All God's creation are correct so mind what you type here! God i appreciate you for all your creations. Happy sunday my good people of najia.

choiiii!!! ds Seal is serious eye-candy biko. look at that body! drooling...........

Dey wan divorce and dem dey kiss like diz?

Hmmmm....

Linda dat na peck ooo no be kiss dey are two different tinZ u too like to dey exergurate tinZ too much

Seal looks great! And both of them are still in love, look at the body language....this is what being in the limelight does to families. .... wish them the best

very fit 51 yr old

Where's the love y'all are talking bout? Pecking by two people who split years ago is deep love? Me no think so.

Na wa oh, lol! Funny people
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

I hate when Africans become white than white people. This dude seal is actually a YORUBA MAN.