Gennesaret Resources Nigeria Limited (GRNL) is an indigenous company that
specializes in Training and Certification of various Quality Health, Safety
& Environment Programmes and is offering you and/or your organisation the
opportunity to be part of our international training and certification.
Below are
our courses and training schedule:
IOSH Working Safely
This course
provides grounding in the essentials of health and safety. Everyone at work
should have an understanding of why they must work safely and this course
offers exactly that. It introduces a new approach to health and safety training
by the use of state of the art animation and interactive exercises.
It provides
a basic introduction for all levels of personnel who are non-health and safety
specialists. The training will give employees the information they need to keep
themselves safe at work.
IOSH Managing Safely
This is a
broad-based qualification for people who have to manage safety as an integral
part of their managing or supervisory roles in the workplace. It is not
intended to qualify delegates for specific safety roles, but to give them a
good grounding in the basics of how to manage health and safety issues in the
workplace and within teams.
It provides
the general knowledge and understanding required to manage key elements of health
and safety in the workplace. It’s enable delegates to be able to understand
health and safety legislation and it's implication to them and to identify,
review and manage risk effectively within their own organization so that they
can manage and improve health and safety within their organization.
NEBOSH International General
Certificate
A
recognition for your health and safety skills and knowledge anywhere in the
world with the NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Health
and Safety. Employers are not able find sufficient such qualified personnel and
so people with health and safety certifications are instantly recruited and
hugely rewarded. NEBOSH Certification is very much sought out by the companies
and those with it land better promotions and higher ranks.
NEBOSH International Oil & Gas
Certificate
This
qualification focuses on hydrocarbon process safety, so that candidates can
effectively discharge workplace health and safety responsibilities both onshore
and offshore throughout the world. It also highlights the importance of Process
safety, Safety and environmental management in this industry Hydrocarbon
process safety Fire protection and emergency response.
You'll enjoy
taking the NEBOSH International Technical Certificate in Oil and Gas
Operational Safety. You'll discover techniques that are useful and practical in
your industry, not just theoretical. The NEBOSH International Technical
Certificate in Oil and Gas Operational Safety will benefit the oil and gas
companies working to international standards who are seeking to implement
effective safety and process safety management across all areas of their
operation.
COURSE
|
DURATION
|
ABUJA
|
LAGOS
|
WARRI
|
PORTHARCOURT
|
IOSH
WORKING
SAFELY
|
1 DAY
|
10th Nov., 2014
|
15th Sept., 2014
Exam: 15th Sept., 2014
|
22nd Sept., 2014
Exam: 22nd Sept., 2014
|
|
IOSH
MANAGING
SAFELY
|
4 DAYS
|
11th
-14th Nov., 2014
|
16th – 19th Sept. 2014
Exam: 19th Sept. 2014
|
23rd – 26th Sept., 2014
Exam: 26th Sept., 2014
|
|
NEBOSH IGC
|
10 DAYS
|
17th – 27th Nov. 2014
Exam: 28th Nov. 2014
|
10th – 20th Nov., 2014
Exam: 24th Nov., 2014
|
10th – 20th Nov., 2014
Exam: 24th Nov., 2014
|
22nd Sept. – 2nd Oct.,
Exam: 6th Oct., 2014
|
NEBOSH
IOGC
|
6 DAYS
|
24th – 28th Nov., 2014
Exam: 29th Nov., 2014
|
For more
information you can call or email any of our centres closest to you:
ABUJA: 07040808162 | Sales7@gennesaretresources.com | Chase, 2nd Floor, Oakland Centre,
2940 Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama, Abuja
LAGOS: 07043516329, 07045047056 | Sales4@gennesaretresources.com | Ground Floor, Wing B, Elephant
Cement House, Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos State.
WARRI: 07044919644, 07045766957 | Sales5@gennesaretresources.com | 2nd Floor, Temrit Place, 47
Hospital Road, Ekpan, Warri, Delta State.
PORT HARCOURT: 07044706502, 07046087555 | Sales3@gennesaretresources.com | 1st Floor, Izzi House, 315 PH/Aba
Expressway, Rumuokwurusi, Port Harcourt.
19 comments:
We need this in Nigeria! Like crazy
e go work? Naija things get as e de be o
Am loving dis,I fink I will apply for d form
Noted
....SƖεεkz
Alright.
... Good news!
Ok nice.
VÉry gud and seen. #####QUEENMAYA#####
why didn't they include the fees. they want to be doing like those girls selling clothes on instagram abi???... take time
Nyc
So true!!!
That's wonderful
Good
it is real don't miss this opportunity!
WOW! thank you for this great opportunity.
When is your next schedule for IOSH Working Safely and Managing Safely in Lagos since i have missed the training for 15th - 19th Sept as advertised?