MerrybetPredict Week 5: N2m jackpot to be won! Week 14 winners emerge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 September 2014

MerrybetPredict Week 5: N2m jackpot to be won! Week 14 winners emerge

It’s a keenly contested race for the week 15 jackpot as thirty-nine people who already got a strike will need just one more strike to win it.  Since there was no winner for the N1,000,000 jackpot for week 14, week 15 jackpot will be N2,000,000.

For week14,the ladies are not left out as we have another female 1st place winner. She is from Delta state.The 1st and 3rd came from Delta while the 2nd resides in Edo state. Here are the winners for the Highest Point category for week 14. See them after the cut...

1st place: Osirim Victoria, Delta State (Student) Pictured above

2nd place:  Douglas Edegbe,Edo State(Businessman)

3rd place:  Ogaga Peter, Delta State (Student)

To participate,simply logon to www.merrybetpredict.com to get your free weekly prediction and play.

Up for grabs this week:                                                          

Week 15Jackpot: N2,000,000
1st Highest point for the week: N100,000
2nd Highest Point for the week: N50,000
3rd Highest point for the week: N30,000
4th to 103rd (next 100 highest points): N1,000 mobile Airtime each

18 comments:

Wow, congrats to these winners ------ Linda pls post my comments naw, I'm the first to post here though

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Time to participate. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

Seen...

fifi said...

Lucky champs

That girl in the first pic,really need the money.
I thank God for her.

prittyog said...

Good for them.

oboy c mney. Badguy.com

Oga ooo

Like I always say,drafts based on luck aint ma thing
Good luck to eventual and potential winners
Lily,abeg gimme beta gists dem

....SƖεεkz

Lucky lucky dem

Don't understand how d game works tho

Why these people looking dry& hungry???
Are u sure they won these stuff

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

ok seen but not interested

Very good. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Congrat to dem

Hehehehe... Abi!Exactly my sentiments.

*** forst to comment *** blacknfly@gmail.com

@shina shine, Dey won it oo ooo... Me sef don win b4... Still playing for d jackpot.. Millions!!! Dont dull!