Meet the winner of the 2014 Miss Intercontinental pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 September 2014

Meet the winner of the 2014 Miss Intercontinental pageant

Beautiful Chioma Judith Okafor beat 29 other girls to emerge the winner of the 2014 Miss Intercontinental pageant which held Sept. 13th in Lagos. The 21year old is a graduate of Management Information Systems from Covenant University. See more pics after the cut...

72 comments:

SHADYBRIAN said...

Ezzie my babe is finer .....

She is truly a beauty. Nasa says so....

Seen.

21???
Looks 31 to me

Dee Tee said...

... Congrats to her. Next!

Onwaka

Good for her..@blissful_jay

#king said...

☻☻☻ When I read comments here people attacking me cos of my own point of view..it makes me Lmao..Well u guys give me joy cos all ur stupid insults means nothing to me..It doesn't stop d income I make daily..U guys make me happy with all ur comments..M jst here to catch fun..Most of u cunts cant even stand and speak to me when u see me in person...................................#KingOfKings

Congrats Ada Igbo...wait ooo,why always igbo girls that win pageant in Nigeria.

Congrats pretty Judith: serve God with your beauty and shame the devil. READ THIS: col 3:5. BishopDammy#

Igbo gals always wining everything,na only una waka come?Abeg kudos to igbo gals jare.

omo this year na beauty pageants year them use am dey chop all these girls money 5k for each form 100 girls go buy am in the name beauty .....local scam

Igbo gals always wining everything,na only una waka come?Abeg kudos to igbo gals jare.

she try

looks 25 to me

She will soon look 100 to you

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Omalich nwa

Igbo girls everywhere.beautiful people.God bless d Igbo .

Taa! gbafuo here! If I hear.nke iji bulu Dangote.if u want to stop receiving insults stop aswering king of kings,u aint God dude until den more insults awaits u.

My dear go and sit ur ass a down somewhere deep cus no one cares if you eat and shit out gold

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

God bless igbosssss joor cos we rock

WIRELESS said...

No more dark skinned pageantry queens.. guess Agbani wz d last.. she's pretty sha

She is truly a beauty. Nasa says so....

fine gal

When I saw the heading I already know that it will be an igbo gurl (igbo gurlz nma nmanu) igbo gurlz rockz congrats chioma

Da gals r pretty

She looks kool and decent . I think Bianca was the last person that won this pageant

Congrats Judith you deserved it . So proud of u . Mercy :*

Chioma Okafor Congrats . Our very own beauty Queen . :) u deserved the crown

I know Wella , she is 21yrs old because we graduated together at CU. pls find urself a quality guy that will shower you with love bcos u deserve it

Nice looks

Miss intercontinental na correct pageant , e no b like all these ashawo pageant way full town

maris said...

Choi Chioma of st Jude's yaf upgrade shaa... Repping SJPS

Na Igbo babes fine pass for naija

NaNcY DreW said...

Blah blah blah blah!!!
Gosh beauty pageants here and dere, I min ask me who da fk,she is d nxt 15seconds which is too much self, I won't remember, I won't even remember d competition. Is pageant d new business venture? to get money from sponsors, corporate bodies and application forms. Are dere no oda ways to help d society? Y do dis so called organisers need a decorated figure 2 go abt dis goals. No educating competitions enimore, damn our educational system/ societal values are deteriorating Kilode???

i believ she hails frm Anambra

PRETTY GIRL said...

Not Hating but there's something very Local about the contestants including the winner! Oh Well, congrats to her

Angeliqué said...

Ok!

How can this granny be 21 ? Such a big lie smh

My name sake u try sha
Faceoflib

Hmm no kind beauty paegent wey person no go see for naija hian!! Veri soon it will be miss fanta face nd miss coke nyash just saying though.

Na only igbo girls dey naija ni? Why other tribes no dey win pageants? Nonsense

Wow! She's pretty. Linda love, plz give us news on who won Best Model Nigeria 2014, took place yesterday... *Flora*

CROWN said...

King are u taller than Zediccus Zol Zorander??? #SMBH#...07032160287

You deserve the crown with your beauty...congrats Chioma

Congrats chioma repping St judes and CU u go girl. We love u

Anonymous 7:40 u are igbo stop pretending.

Pretty but d 'wow' thing is missing.

Kingofkings I want knw u abeg hw big ar u dat 1 can't talk 2 u huh ~ice princess~

I suppose go contest oo!just that am not tall.

jerry said...

Beautiful lady!

Ur just a small boy, judging from ur comments.

Our girls are making us proud

Everyone wants to belong, please take several chairs madam and put you small nyash dere,

All this ashawo girls. Selling your body for money is bad o . Stop pageant in nigeria, what is this world turning into where evryone wants to be a popular slut. All this big men will be collecting numbers up and down but anyway its your chioce to be a harlot or not . Be wise

Buzzy said...

Finally Linda puts this up!!!! Been waiting to see my baby! Congratulations to my Chiommy!!!!! And @ Olubukola Iruo....she definitely isn't 31 (she's 21), buh even if she is...she is prettier than you are and has accomplished something you can never in your life...so take several seats my dear.

Congratulations, how many dicks you fuck before you win that crown???.

She try shah.....

Ok seen hope she does somthin good with hersef not sit or attend countless events,buzz and ends up no where ,a meaningful thing shud be portrayed with pageant crowns

Congratulobia

Shut up bad belle . Only looking for ppl to bring down bcos u ugly die

banny said...

I can't find my jennifer thr. Miss kwara. Sshe fine ooo..

LINDA PLS STOP HIDING COMMENTS , I POSTED WITH redrosecynthia , PLS I NEED THAT COMMENT. AFTERALL I B YOUR CUSTOMER

sisiclara said...

Ibo gals repping

Don't be jealous over irrelevant stuffs life pageant. If she wins she wins. Fight for ur own future.

Miss goat, miss cat, miss dog, miss cow, miss pig, miss duck....here and there...Scheisse people

Wow , buen señor . Unmatched beauty , unmatched brains , Special heart , a real queen indeed ,what more can I say . More special than skibanj , cr7 and James put together . A true blessing to behold , ur beauty is enthralling and I wasn't surprised when u won cos av always blived in u .Keep being d desent homely girl that u r , God is by urside ( always told u dat). Every disappointment is indeed a blessing

Miss everything...Me i be Miss Chidinma,,lol

The second runner up is finer

Miss Intercontinental Nigeria pageant is the biggest scam in history of scam pageants they used the girls to make money selling tickets and paying for gown make up etc pageant pageants everywhere avenue for girls to do runs because dey dnt do anything else with the crown igbo girls are not intellectualy smart and they believe they are beautiful even the ones with hair on their chin so the fastes way to survive is runs and to make market sell verry well go and become a queen of some stupid pageant. any girl who goes fr any beauty paegeant is a runs girl finish

I understand that most pageants are full of runz girls but this pageant is differentand chioma buen senor is different , shes a good girl from a very good home. Pls giv honour to hu deserves it and she mosdef deserves it. Pls stop hating an angel abeg