News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Dr. Ngozi Okonji-Iweala?
hmmmmmmmmm first to comment
Who does she look it?Linda sha employ me to proof read.. No idea who it is, omawunmi mayb?
How d fuck do I suppose to know who the hell she is!
Am not good @ guessing.Faceoflib
No idea. Maybe Linda ikeji. Your comment will be visible after approval
Who does she look it?
Yemi Alade...
Biko no idea.
Hmmm no need coz you won't tell us the right answer.She looks like Okonjo Iweala. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Linda Ikeji
Toolz oniru
Nse Ekpe-Clifford... she posted it in instagram this morning! * Total spoiler Alert!* www.tegastyle.blogspot.com
she looks like niyilola, aunty linda u no try oo, nt even a clue
Is me.
Muna?
Nse Ikpe...... already saw it on her fb page.
Nse Ikpe- Etim.. She uploaded it on Instagram..
Lindodo it's u
Patient Jonothan...
our lovely Linda Ikeji blabyft@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda leave us alone...we no know cos you dont give us the answer seubsequently
Omowumi....
I don't know A̶̲̥̅♏ Ǧ☺☺d IN̲̅ guessing pls linda tell us who she
Nse Ikpe Etim!
Meen *who does she look it* lmfao punch line of d day
is the ever beautiful girl called Nse Ikpe Etim
Shan george.
Linda which kind English b dat,who does she look it?
Patience lolBORN TO SHINE!!!
Where on earth did u steal this ma pic from Linda?
its me.... IGWE LILIAN
Nse ikpe-etim
Linda u need to employ someone to edit before posting,grammatical error is getting out of hand! "Who does she look it" it look like u Linda.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....No clue.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
no ideal
Linda is u lolz
Nse Ikpe Etim
Ronke Oshodi
Linda ikeji hahahahahah Rozay talking
Dats Nse ikpe etim,
As if u wil tel wo she is @ d end, even if i knoe wo she is i wnt talk
Nse Ikpe etim
CluelessAfolabi Tosyne's blog
Omo sexy, Omotola
The person is Nse Ikpe Etim
Dr.Ngozi Okonjo Iweala
Nse
Sam loco efe
She wan luk lyk nnaji gen..or tiwa o ni baje savage
Nicky Minaj
She wan luk lyk nnaji gen..or tiwa o ni baje savage..d name remains #Immanuel#
Is that u???
North West
One of the chibok girls ðŸ‘..
Linda pls pls n pls post my comments..i couldnt find the ones i posted on doris simeon..*angryface*
Nicki minaj.....
Adorah Okoh
She is Nse Ikpe Etim.
NICKY MINAJ
She is Linda Ikeji #onelovefromSnow#
How are we supposed to know Lin? She may have bleached her skin by now
Patience Ebele Jonathan aka PEJ. LolPlease show my comment biko
Nse Nkpe Etim
No idea jare!!
U shuld knw nw I dnt av clue.....qudratadenike@gmail.com
NICKI MINAJ
Lolz. This lil baby mean and was the camera man up in the starz? *the baby resemble Kimberley kardashian* #####QUEENMAYA#####
nse ikpe etim
Nse Nkpe....any prize?
Nse ikpe etim
Doro Linda
No idea
It's my grand mother
Mtcchheeww!, she didn't even change...
Lmao...chibok girls indeed
Nikki Minaj
Lmao @obietrezy
Linda
hmmmmm thats a though one
an actress nse-ikpe-etim
Hard buh it might be toolz.#linda's future husband says so?.
Na wah oo, who does she looks it or who does she looks like ??? ... Wetin be the different between you and boko haram self with this bomb ..
Nse Etim, d actress
NSE IKPE ETIM ..
Na wah oo, who does she look it or who does she looks like ??? ... Wetin be the different between you and boko haram self with this bomb ..
noooooooooooooooooo
no clue ooo but the baby make sense
cute baby but i have no clue
Hahahahaha na only chibok girls u c
okayooooo lindodo
Nse Ikpe Etim!!!
Patience English Jonathan
Tonto dike
she looks like my friend
*sigh too* I'm tired of this guess who
Fashola wife
Na wah o linda so u dnt post pple's comment again? Anyway I think she luks like waje if nt then it's u
Dunno,but she's pretty
Linda if you don't know it na me go know am? Na one of my ancestors then.
she is Nse Ikpe-Etim. Linda, me and you know say she put am for Insta. ok bye
Nse ikpe
She's Linda Ikeji.
Lin Lin why not reprogramme the comment section for replies and likes to make it more interactive and fun.My thoughts though with much love
she luks like tonto dikeh.... lol
dunno tell us na
Efunsetan Aniwura
yvonne chaka chaka
I am 100% sure it is Nse Ikpe Etim. I was the one that took the picture about 30years ago in my photo house
Cosy orjiakor with flat chest
BANKY W
Dats me #eyesrolling#
Tonto ?
Just thinking about you today! #Canada #anonymous How you dey missed your comments
Linda she looks like your head
That is Dora Akunyili's picture in her childhood days
Tiwa Savage
My head
Na me ooooo
131 comments:
Dr. Ngozi Okonji-Iweala?
hmmmmmmmmm first to comment
Who does she look it?Linda sha employ me to proof read.. No idea who it is, omawunmi mayb?
How d fuck do I suppose to know who the hell she is!
Am not good @ guessing.
Faceoflib
No idea. Maybe Linda ikeji.
Who does she look it?
Yemi Alade...
Biko no idea.
Hmmm no need coz you won't tell us the right answer.
She looks like Okonjo Iweala.
Linda Ikeji
Toolz oniru
Nse Ekpe-Clifford... she posted it in instagram this morning! * Total spoiler Alert!*
www.tegastyle.blogspot.com
she looks like niyilola, aunty linda u no try oo, nt even a clue
Is me.
Muna?
Nse Ikpe...... already saw it on her fb page.
Nse Ikpe- Etim.. She uploaded it on Instagram..
Lindodo it's u
Patient Jonothan...
our lovely Linda Ikeji
blabyft@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda leave us alone...we no know cos you dont give us the answer seubsequently
Omowumi....
I don't know A̶̲̥̅♏ Ǧ☺☺d IN̲̅ guessing pls linda tell us who she
Nse Ikpe Etim!
Meen *who does she look it* lmfao punch line of d day
is the ever beautiful girl called Nse Ikpe Etim
Shan george.
Linda which kind English b dat,who does she look it?
Patience lol
Where on earth did u steal this ma pic from Linda?
its me.... IGWE LILIAN
Linda Ikeji
Nse ikpe-etim
Linda u need to employ someone to edit before posting,grammatical error is getting out of hand! "Who does she look it" it look like u Linda.
No clue.....
no ideal
Linda is u lolz
Nse Ikpe Etim
Ronke Oshodi
Linda ikeji hahahahahah Rozay talking
Dats Nse ikpe etim,
As if u wil tel wo she is @ d end, even if i knoe wo she is i wnt talk
Nse Ikpe etim
Clueless
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Omo sexy, Omotola
The person is Nse Ikpe Etim
Dr.Ngozi Okonjo Iweala
Nse
Nse Ikpe Etim
Sam loco efe
She wan luk lyk nnaji gen..or tiwa o ni baje savage
Nicky Minaj
She wan luk lyk nnaji gen..or tiwa o ni baje savage..d name remains #Immanuel#
Is that u???
North West
One of the chibok girls ðŸ‘..
Linda pls pls n pls post my comments..i couldnt find the ones i posted on doris simeon..*angryface*
Nicki minaj.....
Adorah Okoh
She is Nse Ikpe Etim.
NICKY MINAJ
She is Linda Ikeji #onelovefromSnow#
How are we supposed to know Lin? She may have bleached her skin by now
Patience Ebele Jonathan aka PEJ. Lol
Please show my comment biko
Nse Nkpe Etim
No idea jare!!
U shuld knw nw I dnt av clue.....qudratadenike@gmail.com
NICKI MINAJ
Lolz. This lil baby mean and was the camera man up in the starz? *the baby resemble Kimberley kardashian* #####QUEENMAYA#####
nse ikpe etim
Nse Nkpe....any prize?
Nse ikpe etim
Doro Linda
No idea
It's my grand mother
Mtcchheeww!, she didn't even change...
Nse Ikpe Etim
Lmao...chibok girls indeed
Nikki Minaj
Lmao @obietrezy
Linda
hmmmmm thats a though one
Linda Ikeji
an actress nse-ikpe-etim
Nse Ikpe Etim
Hard buh it might be toolz.#linda's future husband says so?.
Na wah oo, who does she looks it or who does she looks like ??? ... Wetin be the different between you and boko haram self with this bomb ..
Nse Etim, d actress
NSE IKPE ETIM ..
Na wah oo, who does she look it or who does she looks like ??? ... Wetin be the different between you and boko haram self with this bomb ..
Nse
noooooooooooooooooo
no clue ooo but the baby make sense
cute baby but i have no clue
Hahahahaha na only chibok girls u c
okayooooo lindodo
Nse Ikpe Etim!!!
Patience English Jonathan
Tonto dike
Nse Ikpe etim
she looks like my friend
*sigh too* I'm tired of this guess who
Fashola wife
Na wah o linda so u dnt post pple's comment again? Anyway I think she luks like waje if nt then it's u
Dunno,but she's pretty
Linda if you don't know it na me go know am? Na one of my ancestors then.
she is Nse Ikpe-Etim. Linda, me and you know say she put am for Insta. ok bye
Nse ikpe
She's Linda Ikeji.
Lin Lin why not reprogramme the comment section for replies and likes to make it more interactive and fun.My thoughts though with much love
she luks like tonto dikeh.... lol
dunno tell us na
Efunsetan Aniwura
yvonne chaka chaka
I am 100% sure it is Nse Ikpe Etim. I was the one that took the picture about 30years ago in my photo house
Cosy orjiakor with flat chest
BANKY W
Dats me #eyesrolling#
Tonto ?
Just thinking about you today! #Canada #anonymous How you dey missed your comments
Linda she looks like your head
That is Dora Akunyili's picture in her childhood days
Tiwa Savage
My head
Na me ooooo