Pics: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde stunning in red at the TIME 100 Gala | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 April 2014

Pics: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde stunning in red at the TIME 100 Gala

Omotola looked like a goddess at the TIME 100 Gala which held last night Tuesday 29th April at Jazz, Lincoln Center in New York. The 2013 Time 100 recipient looked gorgeous in a red dress by Iconic Invanity.

Aliko Dangote and Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, who were named in this year's Time 100 Most Influential in the world were also at the Gala. See more photos after the cut...

230 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 230 of 230

Nice dress, she look good

Linda,u too lie oh!her gown could easily pass for a red cross uniform.

Linda again, I don't trust your taste. She's far from stunning in this badly sewn dress. Bad fitting too.

I NEVER KNEW I WAS NOT THE ONLY WHO SAW HER RESTING HER BREAST ON ALHAJI DANGOTE'S SHOULDER... HABA!!! AM SURE YOUR HUSBAND WOULD NOT LIKE THAT THING YOU DID...RESTING YOUR BREAST ON THAT BILLION DOLLAR MAN? OMOTOLA BE CAREFUL O!!! FACE YOUR WORK O!!! FACE YOUR WORK O! STOP RESTING BREAST ON OTHER PEOPLE'S MAN O!!! OMOTOLA FACE YOUR WORK O!!!

I hate that dress so much,it made her look like a sabbath prophet. But mom fine o,I no go lie

Don't understand Linda these days. This is how she hyped Ti was wedding gown. So obvious dat dress does not suit Omotola even though she looks beautiful but a little overweight share. Linda post my comment o.

Talk about stunning, powerful, and infuencial! That's her right there! Omo-T plz do something about those missing girls....

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Oh sweety !! Where is d s?

nope she doesn't look good in this dress at all. linda is just trying to be nice.. thats what happens when u hit 40 and still claiming 35. your metabolism catches up with you!

Leo said...

@ Omosexy... Red Cross.

Congrats Omo T,
The dress looks stiff and uncomfortable, not stunning.

She should start wearing things more suited for her body type.
She's got a gorgeous face but her fashion style can be wonky half the time and its not like she cant afford better.

Totally agree. That dress is not working at all. Color is all wrong, that white cross design is a no no, the fabric is just not right.

pls shut the fucck up u fucking retards

fuck off biach

like your whore of a mother

ur father must be a big fool

Edith talks said...

is this linda's definition of stunning? tell the truth o. the dress is somehow sha. dissappointed

I never mentioned that she should be skinny or slim but she needs to lose weight to return to a better size. Look at her arms for crying out loud! And don't worry critics, i know i look good and i am even sure i can even snatch your men if i wanted to. Hahahahaha, suckers!

I'm laughing at you lame frustrated LIBers for hating cause i made a suggestion. Biko, shift

Lmao, don't shoot the messenger

I forgot Omotola is like miss world amongst Yorubas. Haha, tell her to lay off of the heavy pounded yam and amala and hit the gym. She's an actress trying to go international for crying out loud. All these fat sympathizers on this blog won't let anybody hear word. and then when bikini pictures of slim actresses and models are shown they start hating. SMH

shapeless woman

stunning kor She looks like PHAT Sasha

Linda nawa o! 2 u, hw dat dress take d stunning, ur hyping don 2 much abeg. Like say we no get eye, abi na ear u fink say we use d see?

Omosexy you are no more sexy cos you are putting on weight anyway you are still beautiful sha. Abeg Linda post my comment o.

Ure a fool. Is mum close to dis cos u open ur disgusting mouth to say next pla

NICE DRESS BUT THE SHOULDERS ARE NOT FOR HER. MAKES HER LOOK LIKE A WEIGHT LIFTER...JUST SAYING. CUT OFF THE SHOULDERS AND ITS 100%.

LIKE THE DRESS BUT THE SHOULDERS LOOKS LIKE A WEIGHT LIFTERS

I LIKE OMOTOLA BT DIS RE DRESS IS NOT AS FINE AS LINDA SAID SHE LOOKS LIKE MIGHTY HEGOR...AND SHEZ GETTING BIGGER AGAIN PLS WATCH IT O TOLA

She is what? STUNNING? lol I know Love could make someone's blind but please! she looks like one of those massive fridges in Masterchef. Red Dress with a White and black Cross right in the center... mtscheew

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 230 of 230   Newer› Newest»