Photos: Rihanna goes braless at basketball game | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 April 2014

Photos: Rihanna goes braless at basketball game

Oh Riri. She really couldn't be bothered with bras. The singer went bra-less at the Barclays Center in NY on Friday. She wore a semi-sheer vest without a bra and was very comfortable sitting on the front row...with all eyes on her titties. See more pics after the cut...

245 comments:

1 – 200 of 245   Newer›   Newest»

Biko she wanted her breast to breath, she's a musician, her boobs are always traped in a costume,or a very tight evening gown. All her abegi.

This grl no go kill person dammn I will gladly hit rihanna any day anytime

Linda,what is the latest on miss sahara.

Sign of End times.women will stop wearing braziers,its in the bible.#anonymous sharpmouth#

This isn't a big deal in America.
Especially if your breasts are small and perky.
She looks great.

Mitcheew rubbish #bright bravo#

Wetin dey.

Swagg isimemen said...

End time children

Crazy fashion indeed!!

Who is interested in her market. They've had it all. AFE.

abeg leave dis girl ooo jare.....i tink she is allergic to bra

Cup size boobs lol she's even bleaching

Zoë said...

Rihanna is fine no doubt, she looks great. Her breast is not that big , so it's not bad.

She is having natural fun .and I like it!

Haba Linda this isn't her worst display now.With Riri we all know there's no boundary,only a slight difference with our Maheeda.She can never be pertubed by all the eyes in the world,but instead motivated.
Me like her sha

Nt bad afterall she is aving small breast.

I'm not surprised,thought she even bared it all.

Linda really this is news abi, I see girls without bra everyday...

SCANDAL said...

All I see are her jeans.I. Waaaaaaannnnttttt.

In her voice "what now? I just can't figure it out".Sure she doesn't know wat she's living for.

Sexy.....#nohomo#

Dts boobs nah slippers jor.

Her hands are terrible, bh the braless eshi aint too obivious her breast are firm. Sewzann

dats her cup of ijebu garri

She looks really nice

joy said...

now weh she try wear cloth bra don be issue

My chic badt! I love her like dat.

It's Riri now.... anything can hpnd.. surprised she wear shimi go sef.

How has that brought back the Chibok gurls??????

OMG I dont want to see any stupid comments insulting Rihanna. When will you people hear that the babe does not send. Rihanna has said it that when she wears a top, she doesnt wear a bra and when she wears a bra she doesnt wear a top. So this is not news and I am ready to take on anyone that insults her. So abeg this is not news and how does it even affect your destiny. If you know your breast is like red carpet and you must wear bra dont be hating on riri's perky boobs.

This is no news Abeg,she is always braless ......next!

OBee said...

But but but linda (in d little kids voice)... This isn't news anymore, neither is it entertainment jor

Cute tits. #TeamBIG tho*

HOT HOT HO LAUGH said...

I hot this girl won't break down one day. She's depressed. I can see it in her eyes.

Latest nigeria gossip

Sigh, she s lost it

Read LMAO what this Nigerian girl did to her randy lecturer

tomisyn said...

Lol linda biko leave Rihanna alone. Ds things obviously aint getting to her

Lin tell u say u too like riri! Riri shit u tell us, she spit u carry post. Wats d big deal abt goin braless? Most gals go braless sumtimes, I do it too. So pls nxt!

sii Al said...

Tired of her old sagging boobs......damn linda

Oh Lawdddd ...The things i wanna do to Rihanna in Private mehn ..I am obsessed ..

419 said...

Its is not new

I think this chic is completely out of her mind o.

D@s y she is d bad grl na ....she no snd anybdy ooO...

Nice tits!

Do ur tin gal... If it rocks ur boat. presently wearing no panties,makes me feel good people.. Hehe

Sweetest Mom said...

beautiful girl

Its just Attention seeking female behaviour! She needs some true love.

It's not d first time

What have we not seen? Braless is the least of all.. That's some kind of repentance

Na wa for this chick... am waiting for her to go naked sha

Imaging Drizzy sucking those nippies.... Ouch

Wildflower said...

I love d babe die.....She said it that it is either she is wearing a bra or a top and that she can't be wearing both. I can wear something like that also.

No respect for her body

If You Were These lady, Who Would You Shoot First ? ( PLS LEAVE YOUR VIEWS AND OPINIONS

Yes! Riri...show them that comfort is priceless..All natural no implants

yooh said...

Hmmmmmm...riri exposing nini

Fine gal

She can never go wrong in my eyes.
Die hard fan

I wish we can be lyk dis in naija

Hehe. Look. Its RiRi's Nipples. A lil saggy tho but hey, who's judging. Its RIHANNA'S nippies.yo linda. U should go out like dis sumtime. Hehe. Give ur haters sumfing fresh ta talk about. Oya bad belle girls. Begin toh throw salt on riri. #kingZAMUNAwuzere

Skank alert

julz said...

So? She's not the first girl 2go out braless. And it doesn't even look so bad. News would have been that she went to the game naked

Atleast she wore a gud trousers...on lik b4

Linda come which one b ur own wetin u and dis crazy woman get

Linda you sef...what's new about dis nah....Biko,nudity is one of riri's hobby....love her still sha!

Linda, how is this supposed to be news?

Satis said...

She look set, It is good to be Natural. Her breast is still sharp.

Apinex said...

This babe self wit her small breast

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

This girl sure is an agent of hell

winniekoko said...

Lol wacko Riri

winniekoko said...

Lol wacko Riri

Join porn already!

Linda sey u dont knw dat rihanna don ya weyre tipetipe....*Amarachi*

hmm.. u guyz shld free her jor..wyt ppl go out half naked xo itz not a new tin...tank God say we get culture

Not bad!!!

Not bad!!!

Aunty me Linda..so u bought a new car and u no wan tell us? Isorait oooo. Rihanna's breast still on point tho

So what? if my own tithes were still pointing north I will be braless everywhere.

mide said...

Fhaaccck! I love this babe to death. No homo.

hmmm...u guyz shld free her jor..wyt ppl go out half naked xo itz not a new tin..tnk God say we get culture.

Na today?

Linda u and Riri self! If she wants to go nude to a game, how's that our business? Next gist pls!

Hehe. Linda wat is dis??? Wetin concern us if rihanna commot 4 house without bra or not. Ahn ahn

hmmm..u guyz shld free her jor...wyt ppl go out half naked xo itz not a new tin..tnk God say we get culture

Na she get am make she flaunt am

I love this babe,what ever she puts on suits her well.hmmmm

I love her jean,4 guys who Njoy viewing View all u can no b by watching bobi na who carry her go hause go enjoy d package**LeOnOrA**

My take on riri is like a favourity spoilt child although u do nt agree wit some of d tins she those and u dnt support her ways BUT till she can neva do no wrong in ur eyes, u jt can't help bt still luv her. Dats Riri 4 me. In all her useless and naught ways I jt still luv her.

Linda is this supposed to be news?..ok, i am coming to your house without bra..*wide grin*

first 2 comment

eby said...

That's my rih ,we all knw she doesn't wear bra in all her oufits.love me some riri she's jes too hot

Going braless or nude on you own accord is better than killing fellow human being for whatsoever criminal reason or duping people in the name of God. If u like wear ur birthday suit

This babe is crazy

Dat nipples go sweet to suck ooo...#blackmamba

So flippin what?

Wow...its cool,afterall its not compousory to wear a bra,once you have a standing breast...
She look cute like daaaamn!

MISS BIKINI says...

jaygirl said...

Fuckin cute!luv d jean,shoe,top,hair,face,infact I luv her!

Is this news? So fucking what?

Ms. P said...

Linda how is this news worthy?

Topebrass said...

Not surpries........ Since she can pose nude. ,so dis į̸̸̨§ not shocking

Wow this girl is stunning

So this is news how? Msteew

I wonder if nipple piercing hurts

Riri na wa u oh. Which kind thing be this na. Y u sample ur own na. Abi u wan make guys sabi as d tin dey be. Abeg holo dat thing joor dem yan u say dem need bell ringer. Mind ur sef my frnd.

Linda you to dey look at bad things.. You be lesbian lol

Her name is badgalriri so I am not surprised

She is pretty

zibaintl said...

u supose happy say she wear clothe today...na testimony be dis o...for wearing singlet

Who is that dude seating next to her, her boo? He is cute

Linda, there's nothing wrong with wat she is wearing naa. this is actually d most decent i have seen Rihanna in recent times. haba, if u have small tits, u can afford to step out with a bra naa.

Hello Linda, how are you babe. You love riri too much lol

Rihanna no send lol

Free her hand Jare, na flash cause am

Ok cool breast, not to big, not too small.

If she culd pose naked for d whole world to see den dis is no news Linda!!

She said in vogue interview that when she is wearing a shirt, she doesn't wear a bra and when she wears a bra she doesn't wear a shirt. She no lie be that lol

Happy Sunday all

why put yourself in bondage all the time. if she is comfortable without bras, then let her be.

Livian said...

Oh Riri... Nt surprised

Ijay thinks... said...

you know, when I saw this post I was ready to bash her, buh after going through the whole pics, I couldn't. I'm not a supporter of going braless, buh she looked nice,with all em teatiess hanging out there!

Ijay thinks... said...

you know, when I saw this post I was ready to bash her, buh after going through the whole pics, I couldn't. I'm not a supporter of going braless, buh she looked nice,with all em teatiess hanging out there!

Baddest girl.

Oh Linda! U can try bra less ...really..holyghost!

Riri looks beautiful. Her fashion sense is outta this world. First to commment

ZeeZee said...

atleast they are a nice pair LOL... The hand is what is disturbing

She is a cheerleader. Lol

Bbg Eze said...

Lindiway ds no b news na. Na everytime she dey go braless b4 na

Femi @banton_f said...

Lol.... See her small Bobby....notin do u jare Rihanna...

atlist her breast still stand

Linda, for Pete's sake how is ths an issue. One cannot even see anything inappropriate. Y'all should just chill abeg!

Linda abeg leave riri alone jare

IamFlow said...

Dis babe is damn beautiful!

Linda she is Rihanna why would she care..duh

Uju said...

The second to the last pics is cool, fitting jeans too. Visit www.tinyphoenixx.blogspot.com for inspirations

U didn't add dat she luks beautiful

No matter what I will always love this girl...

Ooo chim dis thing no be news u for check weda she wear pant also not only bra is like u don know ur work again u will be posting everything u saw abeg tell us anoda thing

ME LIKE

Rihanna if its that your boobs are standing that's better but its falling so What's so special about them? Bike

50 shades of beautiful!!!!!

Uuh she looks goo tho

That's her cup of coffee

For someone like Riri, this ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a decent dressing.

But I swear she is sexy!

chris evans said...

linda how do u know she is not wearing bra
The Lumdy blog

Review

Nt like its d 1st time n neva gonna be d last.omokomo

yusuf said...

That's her wahala. This shouldn't be something to bother oneself on. Abi what is special?

So?obviously you don't have any jyst and ur five mins of tiwa crace is over.
Btw,where are the official pics?rumor has it Linda that because of your choice of profession,people aren't comfortable around you anymore and even when they jyst around you or your associates,its done deliberately cos they know amebo is in the house!

Bleaching still

d gal is gone already....better gist pls

Ah love this angel, when I'm angry and set ma lovely eyes on her, I automatically get Okay, she feels she doesn't need those tighties. Jst imagining how many dudes she gave their "oh yeah" Standing ovation with her microscopic boobies.

Xpreza Services LLC said...

Going braless makes her feel more comfortable at the moment, so let her be. Life should not be taken TOO serious., it's a free world.

Na wao weytin come make am news na,person no go shit again o linda.

Linda I've been a fan of your blog because you always post topics and issues that are relevant especially to those of us away from the country. But please what those rihanna going bra less in a basketball game have to do with anyone. women in the states do it all the time, it's not news. Maybe you running out of new material or there just no news out there. Whateva the case go back to news and gist that matters.

P.s U probably not gonna post this, but am just do reflect on it.
Still a fan.

Like who cares linda even riri gan no send if the breast pour frm the vest shiour oshisko

Dennis DaManOftheYear* said...

kini big deal? ???

Nxt...

cherry said...

But she has always made it clear to everyone that wen she wears top, she doesn't put on a bra and wen she eventually wears bra, not top so Linda, this is not news.

Hoe in action

Is that something new? Abegi make we hear word.

Issorite. Doesn't look bad. I use to go braless when my boobs were smaller. Lol

Brainless!

Mab said...

Highness, she cnt be bothered

No wonder chris can't wait to leave jail..

No wonder Cris can't wait to leave jail..

SO DID I. SO WHAT?

No wonder Cris B can't wait to leave jail...

pwitie B said...

She looks sane dis time I must admit she looks good

Not too obvious but this babe fine o.

bad riri like ur style anytime u always hot

She is a sex goddess and she knows it. Perky breasts like hers need no bra anyway.

I can't see tidies

*Sigh... Ko kan aye

I can't see no tidies

I can't see de tidies

Let me teach you a new strategy that can make you over N400k monthly from nairabet said...

Riri my bad girl if its is in naija.....

am imagining things looking at this cutie....now i know why Cris and Mrs Drezzy is obsessed

Sorinola said...

This girl no send anybody mehn. .

Mehn, i just wish i could grab those tiny boobs..... No doubt this mama is a beauty...

Were is drake are they not together again or what.....

flat oversexed bathroom slippers brestt

Linda, she is putting on a top at all, y won't she b so comfortable without bra? When she can go naked completely for photo shots.

Every jane and Joe in the planet knows that Riri's nipss receives more spotlight attention than the hungry children in Haiti.....Once a spotted nipple might be a "nip slip" buh an everyday flaunting of nipss, shit that's Riri's fashion..... Good to know that her drug dealer hv reduced her prescription or her nutritionist hv increased her food intake cox I can see she added some flesh in the ryt places..#cheezyjayne

Linda why are u so interested in Rihanna 's boobs ? Hmmm

she knows what she is doing and we don't have to promote indecent dressing...shame!

Ara dara ada

Mama baby said...

Ara dara ada

This girl has lost it,she's got no shame...wat a pity.@solange_amy

ann said...

So what?

Calzona said...

My dear, d girl is suffering frm Bra-Phobia

I'm not surprised

CHAYA said...

D crazy jean on point,me lovey

So make we run bah?

Bold geh

Bitch

Jess said...

Linda sef, many people with firm breasts go bra-less everyday!

She's beautiful

No be new thing. That's how she goes without bras. Linda try dey post interesting news not all these. Ah ahn. I'm bored of it already. If u like use my comment clean yansh. ����������

fashion killer.everything fits her.

Anuty Linda, no vex biko. Her twice dey receive flesh air ni...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 245   Newer› Newest»