Celebs rock Nigeria's own 24 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 April 2014

Celebs rock Nigeria's own 24

Nigeria’s Cool Fashion Line has gradually entered to social scene and seems to be here to stay. Spotted on our very own Celebrities from the likes of 2face and Annie Idibia, to Davido, Wande Coal, Lynxx, Naeto C, Tonto Dikeh, Ice Prince, but to mention a few, 24 has become the brand for everyone who is anyone on the social scene to Rock. Continue...

One thing that is known about 24 is the quality of their simple clothes. They are practical and fit in when worn to gatherings, with a way of making you stand out. All their clothes are limited in quantity. Some have only 30 units made, others just 40.

One good thing, it is a Nigerian Brand, for Nigerians. From the fabric choice, to the cut and fit, it is with the Nigerian in mind. They call it engineered fashion. They are durable and trendy, making the price tag a bargain.

These quality pieces are sold at:
www.konga.com (search 24 on the konga home page)
Grey Velvet Stores Lekki Centro Mall and Ikeja Mall.

It is a positive thing that our Celebrities are supporting our own Brands. Even the cool kids in town all support the brand. Follow them on instagram: @24apparel to get a feel of what they are about.
More Pictures Below.

42 comments:

nice shirts.

Hmmm cool simple shirts.
Me likey.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Identity is needed. On ♏Ɣ way to it.

Vry nice

No One Cleans A Room Better Than A
Guy Expecting a Lady, How True Is
These ?

R dy made n nija

lindy mama
Linda Ikeji lives like a Princess!!(SEE PHOTO)

Great

LINDA, LINDA, LINDA?????? HIAN, IS DS NEWS? MIND YASEEF OOOO

Oh Nice.

CoolDiva speaks!

i just love this couple...visit http://toptrendnaija.blogspot.com/ to know whats trending.

Issorai

No big deal

kampala1 said...

we wil get dat international reputation soon...Versace and co. jst wait we gettin dere..

LIB kritik.

24 designer. This quickly remind of jack bauer. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

24 designer. This quickly remind me of jack bauer. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Annie is beautiful

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice..

Tonto, look in the mirror, do you like what you see? Its well shaa! 24, let's go there.

I only see my #pokoqueen# #myDiva# always sexy

FoxZulu said...

Its high time we all start appreciating our own brands and products.
I laud the producers/makers and the rockers.
We can only grow when we patronise our own goods
"buy nigeria, create jobs"

*sips brukutu
FoxZulu out.

Tonto chai!

Mehn, this is just dope, atlist other people will start recognising our effort in the line of fashion.... Keep promoting our own, to them celebs.....

LINDA IKEJI,it is a good development indeed, wish it comes. To europe soon need one of those

Ok, good for them..

* My R1.50c comment *

Unto say na nigerian made, if the cloth pass #1500 i no dey buy.....

Don Jazzy & Wizkid’s Ex Girlfriend Tania Omotayo Takes Cute Selfie [Photo]

cool!!!

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

i actually ordered from jumia but didnt like how it on looked me so i decided to convert it to a nightwear.

JO said...

Yeah!!!!! 24, me likey. Rock on!!!!

Nice wears. Love them??? shop for them on Konga.com

http://www.konga.com/catalogsearch/result/?cat=0&q=24

How do you think she earns money you dumb twat

Its simple n I like

Nice 1

ACKOT said...

Nice one ... But hw much? Make e no pass 1500

ok then

Utchay said...

Hmmm... Nyc shirt

Mtscheeeew...for ur mind

Nyc one 24 n d stars re really helping u model ur line.

Apinex said...

Nice one, I'll surely get one or two

Of course it's news. They paid money as well to get it online via Linda' s as well.

Really nice o...but dat tonto's picture is like a horror movie mbok! Ahn ahn! Don't just get y she looks like dat!

Bbg Eze said...

Proudly Nigerian

#Dominate said...

Mtscheeeeww.. tnx Linda, cheap publicity stunt 4 dem>>> who knwz 24 in Abuja? ummmm.... Nobody!!