Photos: Jim Iyke proposes to Nadia Buari with 6 carat diamond ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 March 2014

Photos: Jim Iyke proposes to Nadia Buari with 6 carat diamond ring

On today's episode of Jim Iyke Unscripted, Jim proposed to his Ghanaian girlfriend actress Nadia Buari...and she said yes! Jim said he designed the 6 carat diamond ring he presented to Nadia himself in different countries, including Sierra Leone, Ghana and Liberia and it was finished in London.

Big congrats to them. Another celebrity wedding coming your way. Continue to see more photos...

547 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 547 of 547

9ce! Big congrats to them.

Awww soo happy to hear this news meehn. Congrats to u Nad and HML.

Nike said...

Waohhhhhhhhhh so happy for them,I pray it last thou cos iyke gra gra too much.....

nice one jim

Congrats to dem, am hapy for Jim finally.

Congratulations

we pray it lasts! i believe in kimye more than these two.

Hia lindo ,thought they broke up ni ,well a big congrats 2 them .buh Linda if u dont post my comment today ,i will sha knw dt u no dey Try

congrat to u jim n congrat to u nadia

Finally

Whao!!!that's nice....congrats to nadia...

wow..so so cool

Wonderful,so happy for them

ah Lindodo ...olofofo...lolll.ODC

Hia ,i thought they broke up smtym ,Linda e bi a kwa ,well congrats 2 me .buh it sha looks like fiction until we see weDding date ,u knw Jim iyks head dey torch

well lets c d union wil be, as for d ring, its pretty cool

Congrats to dem! I pray dey stay 2geda forever in good health n see their children flock arund their table!

congrat to u Jim n congrat to u Nadia u guyz ave a perfect match ..am happy for u guyz...

NA ACTING NOW!

Congrats to them. But the pictures are so blurred and boring to view. Lindybaby pls take note!Thank you.

Medusa said...

Mtcheww Jim Iyke is a Gigolo,Nadia u know better...

Congrats to them. I like Jym Iyke.

happinex Aros said...

Congrats to dem....

Chibby, NY said...

Hahahahahahahaha! Nigerians! How exactly do u 'design' a ring in 3 countries! Hahahahaha! Won de! Even My wife ring wey I use 1/4 of my annual salary buy was designed in Tallahase! Hehehe! Fools! Congrats JimJim! Whatchu gotta say about that Lindo! In your face!

They r nt dating bt he proposed 2 her, okay oo den y d denial in d 1st place

Wow!lovely!!!!congraz guys!

It's about time
*vanchuks*

slim p said...

dis dude sure knows how to sweep a girl off her feet... Romantic dude

6 carat? What happened to 18 or 36 carat?

I like jim en nadir! Jim is one of d best dressed celebrities in naija. He knws abt showbiz. Controversy sells

Rosali said...

Awwwwwww, happi for u guys. Always liked u Jim Iyke.
Big congrats to u guys.

Politically inclined said...

Jim Jim the con artist turned actor turned lunatic turned lover boy. Talk about bipolar!

Good for them. HML in advance.

CoolDiva speaks!

Adekunbi Gbadamosi said...

first to comment
congratulation to them

must a guy kneel down to propose to a lady?u've been sleeping 2geta,she does ur laundry, cooks 4 u,even lives in ur hauz.
........livingsaint...........

mariam elenu said...

Wow that so romantic which them all the best.they will sure make cute couple.h

congrats to both of them

I just dey feel jim iyke anytime anyday..Nice one brother u b real man..Met him few months back at nicon junction in his car..Cool dude

Big congrat to them

Did he propose to her sitting down? Na wah o! Wish dem d very best.

Finally

Finally

PRIMADONNA said...

its high time.Love dem both

Unscripted my ass, congrats to u guys though n hope this isn't just for d cameras. Keeping up wit d ks things.

PRIMADONNA said...

its high time.Love dem both

Congrats Nadia & Jimmy!

Congrats Nadia & Jimmy!!!

Dats wat I wanna hear

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Great! I love dis

I hv been waiting for dis, am so happy for dem.... A masive congrats to dem, haters should go n die...

That's so sweet. I wish them happy married life.

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, so so happy for them....Wish them the very best in their union!

Congratulation 2 them

To God be the glory! ... He's really maintained his deliverance. I'm sure it was last year when they went to spain.

Congrats to them and God bless their union. I can't wait for his Testimony at SCOAN.

*My R1.50c comment *

we surely hope this shit is for real not another one of their antics of staying in the news,if so big congrats to them,its a good thing seeing a player hanging his boots.

Dats ma hommie,J. Big ups,bro.

Ezeh said...

Am i the first to comment? well nice to see things are going well for them, hope to read her mom's apology to jim after all she said......

Finally! So happy for them. Congrats **kween**

Perry said...

Awww.....finally my most adorable couple made it......luv dem to bits...I pray it finally leads to d alter.apy fr dem team ##JIMNAD##

coco b said...

I don't think this is true

Best friends marry----C21

MERITUS said...

I new it that 1 day jim will occupy her fully. Congrats jim.

betty said...

congrats darlings.God be with you both forever. Amen.

finally !!????congrats 2 den

aad said...

I didn't see dat one coming,dat means T.B Joshua really did a great job indeed!!!! Congrats to dem

Yay.....finally....cute couple...â„“̊ swear deir babies will be adorable... #teamnadiaiyke

disney said...

Wow! At long last! Am so happy for them.

Love o, Jim Iyke is in love. hmn Linda if Jim marries before you, ur own don done be dat. lol. but seriously i think love has really changed Jim. #Bestwishes to them.

1st to comment... waoh a big congrats to them, d will definitely hav lovely kids together. wish them all d best

Nice one jim,congrats guyz!

Natasha said...

Awwww! If this is true, i'm really happy for 'em!!!! He better treat her right!

happinex Aros said...

Congrats to dem...

Miss X said...

Congrats to them

Jon D said...

Mr. Jim Iyke big congrat to u and Nadia. wishing both of u well to the next level of ur lives.

Congrats jim and nadia.am happy for u guys.

u guys looks gud together. Gudluck

Congrats 2 dem

Congrats to them

That is so romantic,I wish u guys d best.

Wish them happy married life.

Lol.., life of celebrities. All d best!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

I'm so happy 4 them.

Fakeass

Sally p said it is abt time...big up's bro

Wow! So hapi 4 her oooo

congrats to them
www.flayvour360.com

Nadai is on a contract wit jim for his scripted fake show,when her contract expires they gonna break up,tho hez hardworkin

Fakeass

Congrat's to them but that his kneeling down makes it look like another nollywood movie. Anyway shaa... I wish them the best. #UD#

Happy for u girl

Ohhhhh & finally dey are here....
Congrats 2 ur guys.
Jim Iyke I take God beg u, treat dat lady like d queen she is. No just use ur GRA GRA spoil thingss.

All da Best.....

All d best

Congratulations for Dem,all d best

This is nice, Happy for them

Why you no vote for my daughter?

Good for them

evercreambabe said...

Wishing them happy married lyfe.

Mr malaysia shut up!

Wishing them both a successful engagement, i pray it comes to past.

Congratulations!iwish them the best!

@ Bonario nwannem biko inukwa how are the mighty fallen! Felled by love which cannot be washed by many waters! Because many expected failure, displayed pessimism and wrote you guys off, God who gives grace to the weak have already seen your weaknesses and will multiply His grace for sweet home and blissful marriage for guys! @ Linda nwannem this na exchange ooo! Chris Ato takes ours and Jim brings theirs! Better ties Naija and Ghana

NennyD said...

Linda why have you always refused to post my comment?

Congrats Jim and Nadia....finally the wild animal have been tamed...hmmm the power of a woman...God please I pray for my own man soon.

Linda if you like no post this my comment.

ehen...the moment ah bin waiting for.....am so happy for the two....congrats me darl

JimNadia have come to stay. Wow! Giving you guys my blessing. May the Lord bless your union! Amen

Ewu Morocco!!

Take several sits with yor develish opinion!!!

Dis rat wit huge guts.. Lool! Smh

Nice one,am hapi 4 dem oooo

Science Student said...

GOD really rescued you through TB JOSHUA.

BUT BELIEVE ME, THIS WON'T LAST NO HARD FEELING!

They should be thanking T.B............

There love is going stronger congrats Jim nwanne m

The pics are from their trip around the world to four countries. Still funny. I was shouting he should have proposed. Jim aint no fool. He already had. They must be deep in wedding planning now.

Roymorgan said...

Congratulation****sharp Guy all the best true love never Ends*****

Congrats to them... just hope its not a publicity stunt.

Igbo man congrat I hope dis relationship last

Soo sweet, Congrats, God send me ma own o

k

Go watch last flight to Abuja, and you would know Jim Iyke can actually be a gentleman. I'm so so super happy for this duo, I always believed in their rship from d start. I wish them a wonderful blissful married life ahead... with beautiful kids... xoxo..

where is the Diamond ring here... rubbish

Blunt Fuck said...

...and it is a good thing knowing Nigerians and Ghanaian are fucking themselves.
Very good bedroom relationship!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats Skittles and Space - I'm so looking forward to the wedding photos

MRS OHIO ERANKO said...

IT IS BETTER, IF THEY DO NOT GET MARRIED, BECAUSE IT WILL NOT LAST. BECAUSE JIM WAS A LIAR.

Why does she look surprise. Was she not expecting it?... Mscheew with naija ladies...

Jim Jim, 9JA GUY!!!!!!!mmmmmmmm. i just hope this is 4 real

A big congrats to them...happy!

Hmmm, i dont trust him.

I wish them the best but I guess Jim is totally in love

Happy for them

No shade! But I dont really like Nadia she acts like a spoil brat with no brains. She very prideful she act like she doesn't shit. I can't really say she is a wife material. From what I've heard Jim iyke is a player. Maybe he has changed. But I hope this is real. Wishing them both a big congrats. That's my opinion

Dis luks like a movie jare

BLAJO said...

I fear for Nadia, she might regret this. Jim is not nice to ladies at all, little wonder why his Jim Iyke Unscripted is least viewed. I'm not happy for Nadia, but so sorry for her.

It a movie lol

ZeeZee said...

awww congratulations

Nice one! always dream of them being ever together.

jovial micheal said...

wish dem all d best,jim soon u will become a father congrat anyway...

Waoooo interesting! What God has joined together, let no man put ...

Hope its not a Scene frm a Movie? Na una Way

CAMEROON FOR JIMNAD WE LUV U GUYS.(COLONELL BE FROM LBE CAMER)

LINDA I SAID CAMEROON FOR JIMNAD SHAY U YEARAM?HAHAHA

Nigga man please why are you insulting Ghanaian women? Go get yourself a lover and stop hating on someone's own

I wish them well

MR Ego Lucky said...

As far as am concern Nadia Buhari is Celebrity I love for a reason

Ehmm As far as am concern Nadia Buhari is Celebrity I love for a reason

Congrats #team guruzdorm

http://guruzdorm.wapka.mobi

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 547 of 547   Newer› Newest»