Photos: Jim Iyke proposes to Nadia Buari with 6 carat diamond ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 March 2014

Photos: Jim Iyke proposes to Nadia Buari with 6 carat diamond ring

On today's episode of Jim Iyke Unscripted, Jim proposed to his Ghanaian girlfriend actress Nadia Buari...and she said yes! Jim said he designed the 6 carat diamond ring he presented to Nadia himself in different countries, including Sierra Leone, Ghana and Liberia and it was finished in London.

Big congrats to them. Another celebrity wedding coming your way. Continue to see more photos...

547 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 547   Newer›   Newest»
katrina said...

@ long last,jim u're finally doing d right tin

Congratulations!

lindiway the pictures no clear o. congrats to Nadia

Julietta said...

A very big congrats to them!!!

I no envy them at all.

stranger said...

Abegi. I can touch their fakeness from my house.

Jesus! Are u kidding me??? Wow. Dnt enen knw wat 2 say

PURPLE

omaahhonda said...

Oook another celebrity wedding,tnk God 4 dem.

miss rollaz said...

Wow, wish dem well sha..

All for a reality show maybe?

Hip hip hip hurray..... Jim iyke finally does it..... Congrat nadia, yu must be feeling ontop of the world nw....

More like another celebrity divorce coming your way....this two should just get a hold of themselves. I mean we all know dis relationship is another one heading for disaster why not just pump the brakes and save us all the heartache of watching them go through some nasty divorce after they base their marriage on the scripted drama they've been acting on jim iykes unscripted!!!!!!

For all the heart broken and all the one's that wants to commit suicide, frm my heart i say sorry....

Choi! Their kids will be so lovely. Congrats to them

6 carat? big big lie... am certain that man cant afford it.. they think everybody is bush? anyways. my bad.. it could be 12 carat of nonsense.. am one of the few Nigerian Diamond specialist.

NK said...

They will make a gud couple, congrats 2 them

Tamunotonye said...

Wow! Congrats Nadia. Wish u all the best

Candygirl said...

Oh snap! My Jimmy is oficially off the market!!!Linda fetch me a towel to wipe my tears!!!..will def not miss a re run, want to watch my self and look him in the eyes!

Good for them.

Nice one Jim , seems the delieverance is really working on you.

Movie???

Comgrt man. Go. T B Joshua Church cos na make u know say u suppose marry

Aww they seem to be in love,hope they stay together for life,my husband just got me another set of of engagement ring and wedding rings(himself included) to celebrate our 13th wedding anniversary.Congrats guys

Hmmm...it looks like africa magic oh.

Uzo said...

Bad boy finally settling down.Wait o.., I'm the first to comment. Dancing skelewu :-)

Bola said...

Nice one Jim.

Congratulations

At last...d movie has ended.nadia wot ar u still waitin 4?havnt he shown himself enough already.....

eazybaba said...

Mere show off...home video things!

for real? big congrats hope is not scripted just saying

David Wilson said...

Marriage is not by d high cost engagement or wedding ring,wot mata here is understanding & tru love,most marriages today ar base on selfish interest not tru love,anyway Jim& Nadia congrat, Nadia remeba Jim is a karat (carat) man & he gave u a 6 karat (carat) diamond engagemnt ring,pray witout season,wish u pipo well

After all said and done, itz finally happened... Congrats to dem

Linda dis is d highest wedding of all time!they hv kept us in suspense.hapi 4 dem.

This Is a very good news. Have u now seen the deliverance He did at TB joshua Church has really worked? God Is good.

Lyndy said...

Never knew he's such a liberal-minded fellow as to marry a ghanian. Big congrats to them. Nadia, I'm calling ur name nd pulling ur ears. U re a woman. Know hw to manage ur home pls. We dnt want to hear divorce stories. Sorry Kenturah Hamilton. I'm pretty sure she's shedding blood now

Let hope is for real not just for the show.

so romantic

Jim shud go n get married,he has pass all dis child's play. Him don turn papa mmadu, say him dey play love. D tin no fit »̶̥A̶̲̥̅♍ jare

Thought this dude is gay? He has that vibe goin

okoro said...

Congrats to them!

Yeah!!!! It's about time.... Cong®ats 2 them.

Wow!! Congrats Brov!!

¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Omg! This is one news I've waited.congratulations to the couple.am so luving this

angela said...

Wooooow dat's ma guy, u both rock am so happy for dem a big congrat to dem.......... Anty Linda na ur own we dey wait for nw oooooo, hope na bros u go check for USA? Abeg ehen tell bros say we d LIB say make he do put d ring ooooo lol

Congratulations....I hop it last

Firstlady said...

Awwww... Dats so swit... M happy for dem...

Maris said...

Woooooooow, finally

Nancy said...

That's sweet

Wow, this is great!!!!
Congrats girl.
Wish you the best.

Finaly!!!is hightime he bacame a Family guy his 2 old 4 d loverboy shit

'yoD. said...

Ewww! My worst celebrity couple. I can't believe pretty Nadia is ending up with this joker guy, anyways she isn't worth plenty herself so they make for a nice fit! Skreps.

OG Dave said...

At last!Congrats jim n Nadia!

Fake guy.

Gud 4 him! My fa4ryt 9ja actor, @least his matrimonial home loading and deleting bachelor hood home gradually. U try buh marry her on time sha. Hey Nadia nor follow follow Michael Essien again oooo!!! Lol

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Big congrats to them, may it last forever.

leecia said...

It was actually long over due na,so am nt surprise at all,congrats Nadia.

So happy for dem! Nadia i tap into ur blessing, can't wait for mine to happen.

Am so so happy 4 dem, enjoyment all d way.

Awwwwwwwwwwwww, so cool. I'm happy for them

winniekoko said...

Wow.....finally Jim Iyke is getting marr,. my mum most hear this! Am so happy for them. Congrat Jimmy amd nadia.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw!

Mtchewww ,rubbish (˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯)( ˘˘̯)(˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯)

I pray dey stay 2geda,nadia has really tried

Nollywood Social Network said...

Words cannot even explain how excited many fans of both superstars would feel once they hear the big news. Lovely couple. Big congrats to them from the NSN Team!!

Dear LIBers, pls join us @ Nollywod Social Network

Oh wow!!!!!! Congrats to them....

diidy23 said...

And that is how dey wil use Jim Iyke unscripted to propose a divorce too. Smh. Hope it lasts

Congrats to dem

Happy happy happy. Congrats to dem. Wish dem well. All d best guys.

All the best...

Tovia babe said...

The pics α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ ñ✽t clear, congrats to Nadia anywhere. I kw her mum will be very happy, ђã†̥ she has bn expecting from Jim iyke since.

Am for u guys..

Hmmmmm, E go last???? Congrats sha

This can only be a Movie!!! Linda did u ask him where he got d ring from???
*justasking*

#That happy sister!

Waoooooooo, am so happy for them.

Jim iyke don uglyooooooooooo n which kind hair nadia fix? Congrats...... Pray it wrks out

Arewa and beyond matterz said...

Wow am so hapi 4 u both,dis is d gud news I hav eva hrd abt jim iyke.congrts!

Awwwww, cute couple.

Wishing dem a happy fruitful union

¤¤¤Post a Comment¤¤¤

that is good, thank God.

Congrats to them

Palapala

Neino Brown said...

Congrat to them I love this guy jim,ride on

Woww congrat to dem

Gina_cres said...

For real?

congrate,6 carat tins

Di√a₢ΰiƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε said...

Congrat to them.

Story.....me self go soon do my own

Congrats to them nice one Jim.

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

Wow! Good for them

Yea dats nice.

Congrats to them

BIG CONGRATZ to NAD et JIM. Sooooooooooo very happy 4 u guys.

Hmmmmmmmm. Mr Jim, try make am work o! I sure hope u don't transfer your aggressive movie role into this relationship!

Thatz Nice menhhhh. But my ? now is, what wil the moda of Nadia do to Jim yke after using bad mouth on the guy. Umunwayi,(Women) try to be holding ur bucal cavity atimes. Wel, in all. Nice step to u my dude.

Am sooooo happy 4 her like my sis?pattluz

iykemorgan said...

At last,u guys shld b serious is nolonger a movie tyn,cheers

Congratulations to my Enugwu-Agidi brother..I pray it last.One luv,from iruobeili sis.

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

That's lovely Congrats to 'em

Wow..Congrats

Hmmmm..na wa o, see love nw!

congratulations

You will love me finally!!Congratz though

My Jimmy. Congratulations. You both are a great pair just like EMI and I.

NWUNYE EMI

luv u both together and I pray Ur union will b bless for eternity. most proud of u Jim Iyke

Awwwww congrats nadia...

٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶ OMG!!! ٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶!!!!!! Dis s it....I am happy 4 Nadi....wat a lucky 'g°̩яℓ. You are Nadi.......I knw loads of 'g°̩яℓ ș out der are gonna b sad...........I am dancing here honestly.......Congartulations 2 you guys.......

TegBaby said...

Wow! Finally......!!! Big Congrats to them

Awwww, that's so sweet. Comgrats to them.

No b lie. Sure love

Hmmmm..na wa o, see love nw!

Come Linda,u dey use us play...nor be film be this?

nelo said...

Finally Jim. "Breath of fresh air". Hapi for u guys...muaaaahhhhh

Wow I no fit shout o

Guysversusgurls.com said...

LOOOOL. No man wouldn't reach this stage. Its amazing, coming from Jim Iyke makes it special. LOL. Congrats to the both of em

Blazing said...

Oh yeah, finally!!!. My Jim has been stolen. I'm going to cause havoc in nollywood oh

facenaija tv said...

Na so Jim take correct my wife from me, I almost have this Gal to life, when she invited me to Calaba, money anything! Well congrats, I pray Jim will take care of you! Remain bless!

Hmm I love this o.. Wow so sweet so Romantic so muah!!! God remember me o. Congrats to them

sugar said...

Tnk God for e life, both of them fit..
Sugar lala

His eminence said...

Nice one let nigerian girls they do shakara while foreign girls kepp taking up their men,congrats nadia

I sooo much love this guy, i wish them unseperable marraige.

When them go finish ds show and face reality? Its gettin out of hand

Big congrats to them. At last Jim and Nadia

I sooo much love this guy, i wish them unseperable marraige.

They've been engaged since her last birthday in Spain.. They just wanted y'all to find out through the show

BARRY said...

Long over due!

Wow!!am so hapi 4 my son jimmmm

So jim can love

nance said...

So he cudn't take a kneel to the ground? Ok oo...

Like play like play, Jim Iyke don dey carry my dream girl dey go... If only am a celebrity too, she'd most probably wakeup beside me dis morin... All d same Jim, I no vex o. A big congrats to you nd Nadia

Happy for them buh pls der something wrong wit dat her hair do or is it jst me dat sees a big udara tree over her hear

Blazing said...

Finally!!! So my Jim hz been stolen, I'm going to cause havoc in nollywood oh

Yes ooo Jimmy is now a Man. Congrats to d cutiest couple.

LINDA said...

Good for them. Looks like they r acting a movie...

ARI said...

Wat is that hideous awful monstrousity hair she's carrying

am so happy for them ...a big congrats to d love birds

Congrat nadia mak una Two last ooo

Can't stop smiling!Congrats to them.Love them both so much.whoooooop!!

I believe he said liberia not Gabon,D second episode av ever watched n I tink its hilarious with jim n joselyn takn shots @ eachother. .Nice

Nice one bro. Congrats

Congratulations old man. Its abt freaking time

The kardashians have spoilt business for any other reality tv show.. Tho i don't like them because they're too full of drama but i must confess that their show is actually one of the best reality tv shows.. What jim iyke and omotola are trying to do here is just like childs play to me.. I watched that omotola's show one day and i swear i almost puked.. It was so fake and boring.. Damn! And why do i feel that jim and Nadia are just trying to act like kanye and Kim? Abeg these people should be original for once.. Haba!

Finally!!! Congrats!!! D white pipo though. Paid no attention

Bad geh ririh's besty said...

Na wa! Too cliche

Yarnme said...

Awwwwwn!!!

Mzjoyce said...

Finally

Awwwww....Iyke my buddy....big congrats to uw

Very intrestin nyc machmake,a lot shall b jelly.

OMG! So the chase is finally over! I will miss u Jim - ur baby mama

Jim I hope you mean it,lol

Mrs E said...

So scripted! Who is fooling who?

Congrats my man God bless you too. Name sake.

Wow ! This is amazing! CONGRATULATIONS!

AMY said...

Wow dis is lovely. Finally Nadia is Hitched. Happy for dem. This is indeed celebrity wedding of d year like sisi LINDA talk.

Hummmmm congrats oooo!saw dis coming!

Finally he did? congr8 man it's a nice one.

Als d best jim

mschewwwwwwwwww. NEXT!!!!!!

Congrats dear, am so happy for you. God bless your union. $£.

kcey said...

I'm soooo hapy 4 dem.congrats wish dem hapy married life.

Hmmmmm nice one

vicky kingsley said...

Wow so cute, so happy for dem

Ese said...

wow! I hope they last tho..congrats

vicky kingsley said...

So cute, happy for dem

Congrats to them

vicky kingsley said...

Happy for dem so cute

Congrats țȫ dem,after αℓℓ their denials they r getting married. Jim my guy,hope its F☺я real.

Awwww so sweet....I am happy for them..may God perfect everything for them..I so love them 2geda....

Like after TB Joshua Prays for him...hmmmm. Congrats to them

vicky kingsley said...

Wow so happy for dem

Its so annoying when our own men pass us by to marry women from other countries esp Ghana kmt! And I'm suspecting iceprince too since he's now always in ghana smh. Congrats to them tho

Wow!!hapi 4 dem

Wooooow.!!!!!!!! I have been waiting for this.. I am happy

WOW! A very big congratulations to them.

YIPEEEEEEEE, CONGRATS JIM AND NADIA. HATERS GO HUG A TRANSFORMER

na movie b dis abi reality

Wow!finally it hapns 2 b real.wishing them al d best.

Tee said...

FAKE!!! JIM'S FOLLOWING THE KHADASHIANS MOVES. NICE ONE. BUT WE AINT DUMB. DO IT FOR THE TV/VINE. LOL

This another Africa Magic Story !!!

Isn't this a celebrity stunt or somtin,still don't tink its real

This is so romantic.I wish dem the best

Wow am sos so happy for them, wish u guys the very best, congrats

Slimy said...

Soo happy 4 them..

dassy said...

Congrats...

mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

waoh!!!!Am happy for dem.I wish dem a happy married life in advance.hugs

Nadia shud go and start taekwando lesson o.

tomisyn said...

If u ask me,ds is the first serious thing jim has done in his life...congratulations you two,pray it leads to the alter hehe

Boladale said...

At last, congrats, wish them well.

wowoooooo congrat to them oooooo i can't wait for mine to come through.

wow happy for them congrats hope you two are truly in love and its not one of this celebrity publicity seeking weddings ..

I go love oooo.wish them all best lyf cud bring....

Nadia shud go and start taekwando lesson o.

Linda u fall my, u go snap ur tv come crest ur name put lik its exclusive

He lookslike TB josuah! *lipssealed*

WoW! I'm happy for them. Pls can sm1 help me with Linda's address. I'd like to ask fellow for some advice and i'm in a really tight corner. Thanks folks

SalmaLena said...

Big mistake my dear, Big mistake...will it last? Or they are just following the script.

THISlooksLIKEaMOVIEtoME

Sylvonce said...

Omg!!!! Awwwwwww......dis is gud news. Am so so happy for them, even tho I find d unscripted boren..lol!
'Celebrity' wedding loading...

Donralph said...

Lovely! Wishing them all the best.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 547   Newer› Newest»