Awwww! Puff lady in Red!! Lindodo I just watched ur appearance on Tejubaby face show!! U r so adorable. I admire u joo..as for dat Dangote guy dat sat with u! May God do his will in ur life Amen!
Is it my eyes or uche jumbo is looking very fat nd preggy cos y wuld she b covering her stomach wif her purse or prob is jst d fatness dat made her tummy dis big.nice outfit doh. (Nelly)
Linda wot have I done to u? U hv never posted my comment for once to the extent that I'm begining to think that I don't know hw to post. It really hurts. If u don't want me to be visiting ur bloc tell me and I will stop. Afterall there are oda blogs out there. I'm very very angry
Uche is looking lovely.. but ehmm when are we going to hear the pitty patter of little feet in your house.. I know your son will be fyn like Ramsey Nouah..
The dress unfortunately makes her look bigger because its a tad too tight, if it were her proper size, it wld not hv emphasized her stomach and back,asides from that nice dress( take a cue empress at what the right underwear can do), the hair cld hv been coiffed better to give a classier look. Hipsy!
Her slimming pills Don finish? Go to genevieve let her advise u on hw to kip d weight off(tht one way nor pure too)but still go meet am...just sayin YN
i swear its always the ugliest people pointing out another person's imperfections like stfu if you dont av anything good to say! no be by force to comment. uche looks stunning.
...them slim, una complain. them fat, una complain, wetin? Kai nigerians what is wrong with us? Whatever happened to the body we are known for. Full in some places! Some like it fat, some like it slim! Not everyone is meant to be slim! Haba! Meanwhile go get a life prince charming, ur so much of a pessimist!
I love uche jumbo, she has stepped up her game in simple but classy outfits....keep this stylist because your last two red carpet 'put together' out fits were on point.... As for the ones calling her fat well she has never been a slim chick ,just a chick with smaller upper body but thick lower body , deal with it and let her be.
Okay so Linda yu put up this picture and dis post jus to tell and show us how fat Uche has become....oya clap for yursef.... Uche yu are a wonderful actress and director buh please yu r getting outta shape.... All dos sharp mouth pple oya sue me.......#mtchewwwwwwww.....
It is time for each of us to focus on ourselves and not hurl insults at others, trying to causes humiliation. Search for the good in people. Too "You" Uche Jombo, keep up the good work. Please keep you eyes on GOD, not man. Don't let the evil that cruel people speak hurt you in anyway. I am very proud of the work you do, like so many others. You rock that red dress :-)
133 comments:
Nice dress, but she is looking out of shape!
Chai....She's facially lovely. But her bod tho........Uche, pls register in a gym n fitness training. Luv ya.....
Me likey, beautiful!!
This is just sweet
Wow she luks stunning
Beautiful lady in red
Beautiful me likey
Sooo cute, I love her!!!
Wow!Uche,never knew U were his fleshy.Looks gud all d same.Omo see that backside.
She is looking good.....
She luks pregnant
Awwww! Puff lady in Red!! Lindodo I just watched ur appearance on Tejubaby face show!! U r so adorable. I admire u joo..as for dat Dangote guy dat sat with u! May God do his will in ur life Amen!
Beautiful.......red is so on point.I love red
Me looooove it especially the bracelet,purse and matching brooch on the gown.Girl u werked it
The hair almost ruined that gorgeous dress...
Fikky
Wow, she is cute. Lovely dress.
Ok but I don't like the hair style, looking from the front.
Simple n nice,well put together. Better than wat we used to see before.
Hmmm beautiful me likey especailly d last pic. SweetestB
Lovely outfit and right for d occasion.
Dis is lovely......nyc babe
Mehn uche take it easy cos u r gradually going back to being fat!
Jst dere abeg! Nothing wow abt dis look or dress!
Not bad, suits her figure and hair is just right.
Really nyc dress...Linda pls post ma comment,am first 2 comment
Linda see ur mouth like beautiful, if its u now u wil wear black....hiss, uche ur dress is nice.
FAT!!!!
Stunning dress. Unstunning woman.
Dats my gal.... She looks stunning, Me luv.
Ur rly a role model miss jumbo.....luv ur outfit,u always appear simple bt stunning
Miss Nomic
HIP FOR THE HIP FOR THE HIP PO PO , PO PO FOR THE HIP PO AND TAMUS FOR THE HIPPOPOTAMUS .
Lovee uche jombo but this gown is just too tight.
Y is she increasing in size?
Lovely......from stylez
Nice...she looks great,,,, love d hair too!but her back aint sexy @ allll *ONYX GODWIN*
Like her movies tho . . .
Online Naira
dis baby luk sweet....oh.
Nice outfit babe,simple n nice indeed
Bitch stole my look!!!! Check out mine. @nanasidney
De cloth is jst dere cos of her shape.
Uche watch it o, ur adding weight
Nah nah nah, me no like at all. She. Shld slim down
Saxxxy doll always lukin fab! Luv ya totally! Come here! Muah!
The hair is quite tacky, you can't go wrong wiv red tho' nice choice of colour *smateez*
Uche, È‹̝̊̅§ looking stunning nice dress.
Oh no. She's gaining weight!!!!
Swit
On point. Cudnt help buh notice d hair do. Xo xo fine.
Pls she's fat! She should get healthy.
Errr.... -__-
And I woreit better!! Hehehe
The girl is really jombo ,'jumbo,orobo ....but sexy tho,I think she should watch her wieght'
Waow, fine fine lady ooooo, but shes now biggg mehn, it fits her sha
Lovely. but a tad too tight. she should learn what works well for her body type
Like Seriously, does dat "face-cap" hair suit dat lovely dress?
Stunning!
Is it my eyes or uche jumbo is looking very fat nd preggy cos y wuld she b covering her stomach wif her purse or prob is jst d fatness dat made her tummy dis big.nice outfit doh. (Nelly)
Nice hair, lovely dress, nice purse nice bracelet, nice everything........but uche loose some weight
singer beyonce mistakenly expose her private part see pics
Linda wot have I done to u? U hv never posted my comment for once to the extent that I'm begining to think that I don't know hw to post. It really hurts. If u don't want me to be visiting ur bloc tell me and I will stop. Afterall there are oda blogs out there. I'm very very angry
Nollywood actresses def need stylists.
Luvly dress...but I think she is adding up some weight
Nice!
Nice but that posture sha.... Shoulder dey pain am?
O yeah! She looks so beautiful in dat dress. Wink
Xo simple..
Upon all d slim tea, work outs, diets etc. She looks fat!
♡⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ dress M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ likey
Uche yoU are addind again.
That's my girl u luk simple n gorgeous......
Beautiful simple and elegant.
which kain pose be this??? very unlady like
Yea! Simple but beautiful. Nice hair do too.
Like her skin. What cream can give my skin this chocolate colour not bleaching? Liber help!
As an african man I will always love the jumbo size
Lovely dress!buh uche shd hit d gym!
As an african man I will always love the jumbo size
Uche is looking lovely.. but ehmm when are we going to hear the pitty patter of little feet in your house.. I know your son will be fyn like Ramsey Nouah..
Naija women tho.. Always findn it hard to keep the weight off.. :(
Abeg she fine jooor....she very pretty ...bad belle pple..am sure is pple dat knw her dat I writin rubbish....go!uche!
Hehehehehe Oloshi somebody!
Nice.she has gained weight again.keeping off weight aint easy though.
This lady get body sha!
Uche needs to hit the gym like yesterday...
Hian... Uche darling.... Pls let's work on d weight.. Seems. Lyk d seams will soon burst
The dress unfortunately makes her look bigger because its a tad too tight, if it were her proper size, it wld not hv emphasized her stomach and back,asides from that nice dress( take a cue empress at what the right underwear can do), the hair cld hv been coiffed better to give a classier look. Hipsy!
Her slimming pills Don finish? Go to genevieve let her advise u on hw to kip d weight off(tht one way nor pure too)but still go meet am...just sayin
YN
I hope her Oyibo husband is well endowed to work that 'body'. Lol
U guys are ill,she's stunning
Really nice. I love it.
once a fat geh alwaiz a fat geh.............
Beautiful dress bt she would hv worn spanx n girdle to smoothen d curves, as for d hair, I don't tink it suits d dress bt its manageable
fatty orobo...the dress fyn joorrrr
Uche looks gorgeous as usual. Lovely dress, nice dress *lovestruck
bia aunty linda... ur using scope to laugh at her.... i know ur scopes, why u no add her with others,why na only she u put... dat is ehnnnn
i pity all of you who insult uche on the internet. it's a sign of an empty life. you really need to do better. i love uche jombo
i swear its always the ugliest people pointing out another person's imperfections like stfu if you dont av anything good to say! no be by force to comment. uche looks stunning.
she dis not do it for me. Always looking thick am
Nd masculine
she dis not do it for me. Always looking thick am
Nd masculine
Lovely dress bt a little more exercise for ur body would b perfert..~@amnel_kahlan~
Y does she look uncomfortable? Anyway,I luv Uche,she is a great actress. Mrs Somebody is a movie to watch.
Lovely and bold in red
wow uche looks lovely.stunning
some comments here eh! am DEAD! hahah
...them slim, una complain. them fat, una complain, wetin? Kai nigerians what is wrong with us? Whatever happened to the body we are known for. Full in some places! Some like it fat, some like it slim! Not everyone is meant to be slim! Haba! Meanwhile go get a life prince charming, ur so much of a pessimist!
Body of life! I like!
Sexually provocative body. I fancy her.
Must every1 be slim??????##eyes rolling##
U r a rat! How is she out of shape?
Red speaks, nice!
I love ur dress my role model, u luk so beautiful,God bless ur husband..
UCHE RODRIGEZ IS PREGGERS
Gym...even if pregnant? Get a life Jor
All I see is a person who is overweight. One of my fave colour's red, so I'll give her a pass mark only for that.
Na u impregnate her abi???olodo!
Hmmm uche mi love ya buh..urrrrrgh FATTY BOMBOM #didi
I love uche jumbo, she has stepped up her game in simple but classy outfits....keep this stylist because your last two red carpet 'put together' out fits were on point.... As for the ones calling her fat well she has never been a slim chick ,just a chick with smaller upper body but thick lower body , deal with it and let her be.
OROBO!!! GO LOSE WEIGHT BIKO
Lady in red
Lady in red
I like alot!!!!! Big Bold and above all Beautifulllll... :-)
No1 is sayn sh shld be slim...she needs to burrn sm fat....appears she has excess
Pls body shapes differ!!y'all shuld leave uche!she looks lovely and happy!!
Uche tell us if yu are pregnant oooo.....biko...
Okay so Linda yu put up this picture and dis post jus to tell and show us how fat Uche has become....oya clap for yursef.... Uche yu are a wonderful actress and director buh please yu r getting outta shape.... All dos sharp mouth pple oya sue me.......#mtchewwwwwwww.....
Mshewwwww au is she out of shape.
This is lovely.
this is niceeeee, keep it up uche.lov ya
Na beef go kill u
It is time for each of us to focus on ourselves and not hurl insults at others, trying to causes humiliation. Search for the good in people. Too "You" Uche Jombo, keep up the good work. Please keep you eyes on GOD, not man. Don't let the evil that cruel people speak hurt you in anyway. I am very proud of the work you do, like so many others. You rock that red dress :-)