Filming begins later this year.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 11 June 2012
Usher cast as boxer Sugar Ray Leonard in new biopic
Filming begins later this year.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
20 comments:
Issssooorai
Oh gosh! more money for Tameka...smh
Niceeee,Can't wait †̥ see it
Dis guy no dey rest
Can this work?
The world's sexiest man in boxing gloves?
Hhhooooooooooo good gracious!
*fans self*
Reaching out for my ipod and vibrator. Earphones in my ear. About to masturbate to Ushers CLIMAX
What? Thou shall not judge! After all Pastor Chris Oyakhilome clearly stated that masturbation isn't a SIN
MAXIMUS I looooooove u jare!!!! Go on wit ya bahd self. Jor o!
You are a nut case this Maximuus. Lwkmd @ pastor chris
Your comments kill me!!! Cån'†̥ §τ̅☺p ƪaffin...Maximus wa gbayi. Pastor chris is your excuse ni? Issoorai
@maximus...ewwwwwww psycho
Bhuhahahahaha madam maxim abi maximus don't corrupt us. som of us are children (bb covers face smiley) :p
Agree wif maximus.... Total hotness!!!!
Climax? Why does everyone like that song? MAXIMUS holla when you play trey songz. Until then Mtscheeeeeew *chop chicken*
U are a babe and a half, I luv ur sense of humor! :)
casting usher (a non seasoned actor) has already flopped the movie. we all can tell its low budget and the can't even afford a B-list actor
Is this a joke
Naijainfo™ Says: Usher always act like a kid.
SINCE WHEN DID USHER START ACTING
Oga/madam Naijainfo, I tk it u went 2 put ™ beside ur name bcos madam MAXIMUS also has a ™ beside her name. Plz hav som originality. Stop d copyn
good for Usher, abeg Linda, post news on our indigenous celebrities' activities- Genevieve and Range rover; Omoni and Venus, etc, uodate us