Update: Kimora Lee & Djimon Hounsou slam Kola Boof with lawsuit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 June 2012

Update: Kimora Lee & Djimon Hounsou slam Kola Boof with lawsuit

Things fall apart...:-)

87 comments:

9jadeltapikin... Gegegegegeege yes correct drama just start now act 1 scene 1 ready Τ̅☺ shoot action!!! Make Wƺ ‎​ ‎​seee who go win can't wait 4 d press release...

Aunty Linda please spare us this Kola boof torture we are not interested o.if u make us vex we go find another blog dey go o. Don't say I didn't warn u

Linda u and Kola relate? Just asking cos its curious.

Yesssss mrs fabulosity kimora way to go..... I kinda bn waiting for this all week. I think someone need to put dis witch kola boofs in her place.
Linda u make me follow dis kolomenta woman twitter n believe me dis woman need help as in my time line is full of shit running her mouth like a leak kettle.

kween said...

Hmmm.. This drama is getting hotter! Can't wait for her press release tomorrow. And Linda, how about the interview she asked you for on twitter?

Eya Ayambem said...

Me, I do not know how to comment on this their publicity matter. So, pass the mic!

Hmmm now this all things jus take a new turn n linda hope u go appear in court as one of her witness. Grab a seat n watch as d drama unfold. Oya ur guys should start comenting sharp sharp

aka akara tu se po!

*ajalahtravel* said...

na so e won dey dey?

She needs to shut the fuck up!so what if he fucked her more than kimora!its up to kimora to divorce or stay with her husband!I think she's a media whore trying to get attention!we've heard about enough of her going on and on about kimora!didn't she know the full consequences of dating a married man

MAXIMUS™ said...

Oh dear, kimora dun messed with the wrong chic!

*running out to mr.biggs to stock up on scotch egg and mirinda*

sitting waiting patiently as the drama unfolds tomorrow when kola releases her official press statement

serves her soo right.. She is really insane, and since when did someone fucking someone become a big deal,for her to be disgracing herself like this..must she kiss and tell? Thats if her claims are true..shes just a bitch. Went thru her tweets and all i see is fuck, fuck and djimon fuck! hian! A big disgrace to womanhood.

Yea.they shld go and settle in court n provide evidences.I hope we hear the last of this drama!its boring already.

Its official, this woman is a nut job.

It serves Kola Boof right unless she has proof that he had an affair with her. Can a man deny a woman like this without knowing her at all?

Was Boof looking for cheap publicity? She can use the cancer ailment as excuse for assuming he slept with her. Shameless woman! Attention seeker!

mo Styling said...

i think KOLA BOOF is goin B.A.N.A.N.A.S.

me i cant wait for kola boof press release ooo i hope it makes sense, but i dont know what kola boof will gain in destroying someone's marriage feeling so happy in doin so.if he slept wit her so wat its no big deal infact djimon fall my hands for all d pretty n sexy ladies na kola own sweet am past sometimes shall e dey be like dat but its no big deal kola boof you should be thanking djimon for goin down dere

How do u file a lawsuit against sumone if d person is using WORDS?? Is speaking a crime??
I don't bliv a lawsuit will shut a lady like kola boof up.
Kimora and dj know dat her 2moro's press release will b DEAth so dey want 2 stop her!! Shady!!
I must c d release 2moro. Linda I trust u 2 get d scoop!!
Billie jean

Linda Kanye posted nude pics of kim on twitter. Its all ovet d net. Gist us on that

CHI

Blunt Queen said...

Lol.... This mad woman gives me ample entetaimentin

jamar said...

biko nu,umu nne m,kola boof nke a,ahu adikwa ya,are there no psychiatric hospitals there?they should take her there bikonu ka m legharia anya!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

She has gotten what she wanted. Whatever you sow, you shall reap. Kai!Belle wan burst because of laughter

See its so obvious that binsh kimora and her so called hubby have alot to hide mtchewwwwww

@anon9:01 ehhhenn!yarn me gist..

She has bin pretty consistent with her words. What makes u say she needs a mental hospital? Mayb it's Kimora and her cheating husband that need one.

Loooooooooooooooooool

Speakin u say, oh u r waitin for her to shoot sumbodi before u knw she commited a crime, look up libel, slander in ur dictionary. Yu r welcome

Sally said...

I blive this woman is telling the truth . Fash that thing this celebs too dey do cover cover after they have sinned. Let's not forget Clinton that lied and lied abt Monica but in the end it turned out it was all true.
Kola boof look like mad person. She dey vomit vile words I no. But but I blive she did sleep with Kimora's husband. Maybe not as many times as she claims but they did do the do. Hehehe! She is just rubbing it in on Kimora for effect.
The woman sha... Proud to b a ho

Is a lie its not kim k its some porn chick like that check it out on laila's blog

You wan see KimK pilshuer ayuwa! http://t.co/r2L0eXxe gbam!

Sally said...

Billie Jean... U always comment like you know it all so I'm surprised to see u ask why should you sue someone using words.Kola is clearing saying untrue things about them to the world (according to them it's untrue) so they can sue her for slander and defamation of character. I'm no lawyer but Law and Order taught me well. lol

jamar said...

consistent ko,consistent ni,indeed she has been consiistent........ Consistently crazy!!!

Big lie!I jst went thru his tweets now.nawa!

Kola Boof must being paying for this shit cos it is so not relevant to this blog.

HRHTega1 said...

Abeg, Kola Boof should go and siddon for fence. Yeye attention seeking twat.

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

@MAXIMUS they still sell Mirinda(the soft drink right?) wow i haven't had that in ages!!! i believe Kola is telling the truth sha mad or not

Woman of Virtue said...

Linda spare us jaree

Like I said in d oda post,u guys kip sayin rubbish sha!know abt d facts of a story b4 commentin.kola boof did not put her self out thr!dey did! Even her being a mistress to osama did not come out from her.it was wen d US govt knew dat dey went for her,in a certain country, d UN even askd dat she be beheaded.read her story online,u'l get d drift.it was aftr ppl heard of it dat she now confirmed it.Dey pushed her.media portrayin her as bad as well as women like u guys here condemnin her for sp
eakin abt her n djimon push her.read her tl,she said she feels bad now abt it.she said she had sex wit djimon to take revenge on kimora..for ur information, kola boof and djimon were dating steadily b4 kimora snached him from her.n djimon seein moni wit kimora,followed suit. Acc to kola boof, she paid her bac by takin her man from her.wat triggered her agin is d mail on kimora's website callin her ape n all sorts....dis whole tin wil play out well if kola wants to..cos she can grow soft atimes.shows on her tl...kola! Deal pelu awon were yi jo!. I support u...I av a feelin kola won't wait til 3 b4 releasin d press statement..I JUST PRAY SHE INCLUDES EXACTLY WAT KIMORA DID DURING HER BRAIN CANCER! I WANT TO KNOW O!..cos she kips sayin dat her sons wuldnt hav had a moda now,biko! Tell us o!..I av a feelin dem 1 kill kola dat time. I dnt trust kimora cos of her affiliatn wit dat old man uncle rush.also, kola if u'r readin dis,don't trust anyone around u for now except ur family cos I'm sure dey wil try to bribe ppl to do or plant tins.above all kola,pray for ur sons n tink of kimora's kids too.dey'v had 1 2 many fadas.kilode! like I said, naija, e ma nisho! Cntnue callin d oda woman names,while ur man cheats.perhaps thr's somtin e is gettin outside n ur not givin him or givin him well!chikena!
N dat kimora sef, wetin sef! Whch talent she get apart from modellin..if no b rush wey cook food, e done finish,u com sitdown dey chop.wat outstandin skills do u av n add to d coy apart from jst lookin ,choosin models n all dat!jo o!
I af spoken

Go kimora...! D last time i checkd, kimora is d legal wife wit a cute son for him. Kola boof should STFU nd stop paradimg lies.

Next please!

I love Kola Boof. She knows who she is and is not afraid to let U know.

Dis is one frustrated bitch. Y d fuck do u wnt to ruin kimora's marriage? STFU...

na me said...

this is hilarious and stupid at the same time

This Kola boof or whatever she calls herself should get a life and leave the couples alone jor she's begins to irritate peeps, she's just so bitchy

waoh!!!!.....long time miss ajalahtravel.

Tunmama said...

Anonymous 10.15 pm u are kola roof abi what's her name!!! This is you gettin assistance from a naija person to comment ahn ahn!! Who d hell knows kola boof but kola boof!?? See all the info wey u drop!!!U fucking geh. Abeg release statement tomoro!!!

Don't read it if u aint interested nau. Some of us are enjoying the drama. Mtchew! Go nau, who cares?

Jones said...

Linda you may be one of the very few people in the woman that is paying this demented woman any attention. Who really cares about this shite? Dijmon slept with her or not. What difference does it make?

Linda,Linda,Linda,y are u so obsessed with these 3????biko,make we hear word i beg,spare us all this tales of moonlite i beg,d nite is far spent.Thank u.

Before your blog I hadn't even heard of the craze woman. Who cares really?

I hate this bigfoot lookinh slut. Serves her right

Guess there is a love child btw Kola and the guy.

Minimus, shut up!

@Anonymous 11:32... u kinda said my mind.. that sounded like kola but with a few naija words. even at that, her manner of writing is so not nigerian.. abbrevs and all

come on girls, catfight!! hurry up!!

Ugonma said...

Maximus nwanem biko kip space fr me beside u make the scotch egg 2 mirinda 2. Should I bring some kwulikwuli when comin?

MAXIMUS™ said...

My Nubian sister, yes they still sell mirinda in naija

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Lol @ law n order. I can relate jor

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Oho!

Linda I am tired of this whore Kola Boof update thing.

She needs to put a sock in it. So the world should come to an end because she had an affair with someone's husband?

Enough with this foolishness!!

Linda, enough of this kola woman. find some other news item or put up your picture or something

okay. I don't get it. Who is this Kola and what is so special about her that she continues to be talked about by Linda Ikeja? The female is acting a lunatic. What's Linda? spare us.

Call Kola Boof crazy, mad, nuts or wateva, bt I'm begining 2 lyk her either way. I fink she's an open book n has nthn 2 hide rilly. Patiently waitn 4 d press release tho.

Linda, You must get to the end of this gist o.

I luv kola s courage wow! http://www.naira4dollar.com/?ref=259067

Miss pepe said...

And y d hell is she even involving Russ Simmons,Wetin konsign agbero wit overload...ders nuttin dis kola boof go talk wey go surprise me....Linda I don c say u and dis woman don mule na y u dey carry her story evri time....ire o

O ma wa ga bayi o.

Kola Boof is definitely Anon 10.15. There's a medical condition that makes one lie consistently about something that never happened and I believe that's Kola's condition. None of her claims about Osama has been confirmed and I definitely don't believe Djimon had anything to do with her. Her continuous twitter ranting on sundry issues suggests she's not mentally okay.

I'm waiting for her well advertised Press conference. Perhaps it will provide an insight into what Kimora really did to her, if any.

@tunmama...u must be rili misinformed.I am not kola boof n neither am I her assistant in naija.dat is a very dumb tinkin.oh! Is it bcos I knw all d facts? Read more! U'l knw about stories.I gues ur likes jst go to blogs n comclude from thr.u av to read all d facts n knw d beginnin of a story b4 commentin..u tink dat kola boof wil go all d way to get asdsistant in naija to write yoruba like I did? To prove wat ? To who? To nigerias? Tink again. I b proper yoruba girl, omo naija ni mi.won ni fe lomi shey mi.if I mention my name u'l know.but I don't want to!
Mnwhile, u anonymous sayin dey r legally married,wat planet r u on? Kimora is not married legally to djimon.dey only went to benin republic to do d traditional marriage , whr she wore our native iro n buba.so ti gbo?.n acc to tradtnl customs,once u do traditnal weddin, d customary law says ur husband can marry more dan one wife.but ofcourse dat only holds water in nigeria,benin n some african countries. Except d two of dem av done quickie legal weddin within dese few days jst to say dey r marid legally.mnwhile kola n linda,if u r readin dis.check kimora's bio on twitter she has added H. That isd, she put H after simmons. And H is djimon's surname -Hounsou.. I gues she did dat ystdy or dis week sha.she rili has bad advisors like our ijaw man.even if dey av done quickie weddin,I'm sure kimora wil make djimon sign prenup.kiakia! But then,dey can't b married legally, cos djimon is stil marid to a woman in france whch kola mentioned(I'm sure d lady in france is smiling at all dia drama). So since he's stil legally marid to her, e can't marry kimora legally as dat is another legal case on its own.u tink na here wey men go jst dey marry ppl up n down witout doin d right divorce processes ? Eish! Kimora sef don borrow hersef brain, y she put d H. Y she no put Honsou.she for hear wen from d lady in france , cos dat one go clean her out and say she dey parade herself as wife.I love dis blog en!. I af spoken

linda have you got a prob with these 3people as you seem to have taken an unhealty interest in them as you have also with kim k and kanye w

Austin said...

witchy witchy witchy !!!

Abegiiii, Kimora sef get her own craze for bodi, it's just that Kola Boof is crazier..
Anyway this na real life soap opera, can't wait for Kola's press release cos there is fire on the mountain. Djimon don fuck infibulated vagina enter wahala ooo...

ifyody said...

I tot Kola boof have a child or children? i just think she is hyper mad....flaunting her wayward life as if it's cool. The point is,she doesnt have work and now she's become the devil's workshop. Linda, pls tell her to grow up.

Mmakamba said...

u guys should stop complaining dt Linda is putting up Kola boofs story jor. if u r not interested, skip it n go 2 d nxt story.noone compelled u to open Kolas story. haba! some pple want to hear d updates, so stop whinning.

*ajalahtravel* said...

my dear how body?

i tink comparing these two women is an insult on kimora...oil and water i beg....

Just me said...

Linda pls don't make this silly story a major on ur blog. The story is very annoying. As in who freaking cares if he fucked ur ass. Arrrrrrg!!!

@Linda and the centres cannot hold.........Alarm don blow,Abeg post press release ooh.Thanks.

Nonya said...

Nice tatas

Uv definatly made my day. Linda go appear as witness abi. Lmao oya cant wait to watch this scenario. Afrocinema continues shortly

ella said...

what is all this talk about she slept with a "married man" ... does she expect him to leave his wife for her?

Nekky said...

Billiejean,go and look up libel, slander,character defamation and tarnishing one's image. all of these have to do with words. i can sue someone for calling me degrading names or spreading lies about me. so b4 u write,research in order not to come across as ignorant or unintelligent. @Anon 10:15, d fact dat she's a model and has eyes to pick out models is talent enough already. and hers is berra cos she discovered hers on time so b4 u diss her,go and learn what having a talent means. its not rocket science. beats me how shallow some pple can be n they even think they are loaded upstairs. *sighs* SMH

ella said...

what is all this talk about she slept with a "married man" ... does she expect him to leave his wife for her?

http://www.nydailynews.com/gossip/gatecrasher/kola-boof-kimora-lee-simmons-quash-talk-affair-djimon-hounsou-article-1.1095255?localLinksEnabled=false

That is the link for the New York daily news, she is lying ooo Ms Linda!

If u dnt know abt Kola u hv not beig reading anything abt d world at large

Although i dont like the way she runs her mouth, i think she might have proof because she has been really consistent with her words. That black dude had better be able to defend himself because it will be a big shame.
In between, check out my new blog, www.nollywood-gist.blogspot.com. If you want me to help customize your blog, just hit me up.

Lobatan! Djimon and Kimora have denied even suing her. What a joker this woman is! She's making up too much