Susie Q's club finally closed 4 months after her murder | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 June 2012

Susie Q's club finally closed 4 months after her murder

Susan Yusuf's Club, SQ, has finally been closed down for good four months after her brutal murder. The club, located at Younis Bashorun Street, Victoria Island, was shut down this month following the new management's inability to renew their rent which expired a few months ago. The club lost most of its customers and spark after Susan's death. Susan ran the club all by herself when she was alive so there was really no one to continue from where she stopped.

Susan was stabbed to death at her 1004 flat on Friday February 10th 2012.

20 comments:

Eya Ayambem said...

This is one reason why no one would want to die, 'cos once you are gone, things do not remain the same.

Kids from good homes begin to beg to survive when death strikes. A pity.

SocialDela said...

has he killers been found? Why would any1 want to kill such beautiful woman?

Rip susan so so sad

NecFix said...

*1004. You're welcome.

So sad!

Lilspicer said...

Ur friend goldie is at bba rest in peace the police cant even do anytin uptill nw rip susy q(omo-iwo)says so..via blackberrybold.5

Sad one

Chai! What a waste. No matter what bad news that I hear this year,I still believe God will divinely announce me and all who faithfully expect Him to, this same year 2012 in Jesus name,amen o. Shoutout to all odm users and pst chris kwakpowve. For those who dnt knw_odm(our daily manna) is the best devotional for you right now. Get the 3rd edition for the new quarter(july-sept) ard you and prepare for the 14-day fast (7july-21july). Linda pls post this o. Na God o.

9jadeltapikin... God help our young babes Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

Engr Ade Kazeem said...

May Her Gentle Soul Rest In Perfect Peace

RIP,sq

@Sweet Mama Africa, the person that killed her jumped and committed suicide.

Pls how do I get the ODM here in dubai?

ojay said...

Our God that fetches water with a basket to Disgrace the Bucket would indeed announce us this year,many blessings!!!!!!!!

"Has he killers been found"? Omo see bullet! Gbagaun!
*takes cover*

Ulunma said...

sussy it is unfortunate dt so,e pple are more wickrd dan devil. Ur killer wl nt go unpunish. RIP.

@anon 5:52 log on to their website www.ourdailymanna.org. U will find out d info there

May her soul RIP Amen. I cant to parcipate in d fasting, our daily manner is a powerful prayer book.

OnyxHair said...

its just so crazy...still cant understand hw it all happened

Wonders shall never end,only God knows what she did to her murderer.well may her soul rest in peace.Amen