Susan was stabbed to death at her 1004 flat on Friday February 10th 2012.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 22 June 2012
Susie Q's club finally closed 4 months after her murder
Susan was stabbed to death at her 1004 flat on Friday February 10th 2012.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
20 comments:
This is one reason why no one would want to die, 'cos once you are gone, things do not remain the same.
Kids from good homes begin to beg to survive when death strikes. A pity.
has he killers been found? Why would any1 want to kill such beautiful woman?
Rip susan so so sad
*1004. You're welcome.
So sad!
Ur friend goldie is at bba rest in peace the police cant even do anytin uptill nw rip susy q(omo-iwo)says so..via blackberrybold.5
Sad one
Chai! What a waste. No matter what bad news that I hear this year,I still believe God will divinely announce me and all who faithfully expect Him to, this same year 2012 in Jesus name,amen o. Shoutout to all odm users and pst chris kwakpowve. For those who dnt knw_odm(our daily manna) is the best devotional for you right now. Get the 3rd edition for the new quarter(july-sept) ard you and prepare for the 14-day fast (7july-21july). Linda pls post this o. Na God o.
9jadeltapikin... God help our young babes Ooº°˚˚°ºoo
May Her Gentle Soul Rest In Perfect Peace
RIP,sq
@Sweet Mama Africa, the person that killed her jumped and committed suicide.
Pls how do I get the ODM here in dubai?
Our God that fetches water with a basket to Disgrace the Bucket would indeed announce us this year,many blessings!!!!!!!!
"Has he killers been found"? Omo see bullet! Gbagaun!
*takes cover*
sussy it is unfortunate dt so,e pple are more wickrd dan devil. Ur killer wl nt go unpunish. RIP.
@anon 5:52 log on to their website www.ourdailymanna.org. U will find out d info there
May her soul RIP Amen. I cant to parcipate in d fasting, our daily manner is a powerful prayer book.
its just so crazy...still cant understand hw it all happened
Wonders shall never end,only God knows what she did to her murderer.well may her soul rest in peace.Amen