Spinlet.com Featured Song of the Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 June 2012

Spinlet.com Featured Song of the Day

The Song of the Day is  “Get Down Tonight” Ft Wizkid,Skales and Banky W this New track is taken from the EME Album which is Exclusive to Spinlet as a Free Download.

Go to www.spinlet.com NOW, Get your Free Mobile Application and Download and Stream Freely.

10 comments:

oookay oh, we go check am'. Congratulobia on your Nigerian Event Award nomination oh LinLin. I just see am today for bella. We must win am oh'. If you no win am. I no go follow ur web blog again. We no dey carry last. Abeg put 'am for here, make we dey carry go for voting.

cool

www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

banKiE--W## said...

Wat wld I cum and say no oooooo##brain-bOOtin##

Sunny said...

“Get Down Tonight” Ft Wizkid, Skales and Banky W this New track ȋ̝̊̅ڪ a hit...Wizkid always blow ♍ƺ off M̶̲̥̅̊Ɣ feet any D̶̲̅@̤̥̣̈̊̇ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ any time....But spinlet № try abeg, Y̴̴̩̩̩̥̩ ȋ̝̊̅ڪ it D̶̲̥̅̊å† afta downloadin U̶̲̥̅̊ cn only play d song only 4rm d Spinlet App, its nt automatically transfered 2 Ʊ̍̍̍̍̊я̩̥̊ phone's music file/folder...Since most times downloadin 4rm Spinlet attracts some token we shud ve automatic rights ova d songs....Fǿя̩̥̊ ♍ƺ I realydnt buy d idea o̶̲̥̅̊f̶̲̥̅̊ d songs nt bin able 2 automatically download 2 phone's music file/folder...

IAmhairs said...

i'v heard a couple of songs on the album....n i think it'ld b a banger in tyme 2 cme......shout out 2 THEBEAT N coolfm......@linda fanks 4 following me back on twitter

Hmm! Aunty Linda, I notice you've changed your background back to the original background. e be like say estisalat no wan pay u again, u come vex change ur background. I talk lie? Lmao!!!

Linda, I don tire for spinlet ooo..wetin you and spinlet people join together? Abi dem don make you shareholder???

Eewoo, the spinlet wahala too much. If the EME boyz can't put their songs on the internet (generally), let them forget about me. I will wait to listen to the songs on radio or in clubs.

Biko I don tire!

Ofilispeaks.com said...

This song was actually nice sha...best song of the album for me. Thanks to spinlet for free music o!

beebee said...

HAa spinlet song of the day should be 'london girl','Change' or see my mama.Get down tonight try buh tis dat kinda song dat only grows on you after much airplaym

My song of the day would have to be Can't stop us ft EME all stars.