What is Hennessy cooking this year? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 June 2012

What is Hennessy cooking this year?

The idea for Hennessy Artistry is to blend music styles and acts, experimenting to create sounds that exhibit a unique blend of music; just the same way Hennessy encourages people to mix and blend the popular cognac.

Last year, they took Banky W, Tiwa Savage and eLDee round the country and even to Paris. This year's Artistry will kick off any moment from now. In fact they’re already selecting musicians and other things. Wonder who will replace Banky, Tiwa and eLDee...

15 comments:

Make them use me replace them abeg,I for no mind...

Tiwa is so gorgeous!!
I wish Psq used her as "beautiful Onyinye" in d video wif her beautiful skin!!
By d way...if uv seen d psq video..notice dat peter's 6paks as seen in his promo pics were missing in d video. It was all photoshop!! Wat a shame!!
Billie jean

Mimi said...

Billy Jean, i've watched that video like 3 times and kept asking myself where did the six pack go??? abi did he gain weight, oh well.

Photoshop noni they really need to photostop it jooor nonsense

johnnie said...

Make una no vex abt d 6paks,Gulder took dem away.we are looking for it.u shall be hearing from us soon regarding d paks.

No vex, dem go photoshop d video for you

maks said...

linda, agbani is getting married to timi alaibe...pls confirm dis gist and bring it here

Its confirm,dey gettin married.I jst checked it out @anoda blog site

For those of you that don't know "Hennessey Artistry 2011," here it is:

http://tinyurl.com/d5d6mro

Linda pls give an update of your email address pls,i really need it to post something urgent...

QF
Linda u cud replace dm

Dey will use..Terry g as Banky,2face as Eldee and maybe Onyeka Onwenu as Tiwa savage...lol!

Hahahahha. Nigerians wont kill me. i think the Nigerians that comment on Linda's blog are just special. how did peter's 6 packs become priority here?

I hope Nigerian's knows that alchohol course CANCER !!!!

Course?? Okay oh