Kefee's colour block party to hold June 29th at Branama Kitchen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 June 2012

Kefee's colour block party to hold June 29th at Branama Kitchen

The newly married singer is planning a color black party. The Color Block Party will hold on 29th June at her Branama Restaurant in Mende, Maryland, Lagos. Guests are expected to come in their best colour riot outfits and the best outfit gets a prize. The party is open to all...

41 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

Kefee pls show these colour block nails to goldie so she can see how its been done beautifully. not that ugly muchacho nails she is stupidly using to massage the goatheaded prezo who looks like a pitbull.

btw, thumbs up my darling kefee! u rock!

reisbee said...

taaa! shes just lookin 4 attention. i guess no one is patronizin dat restaurant

The party is opened to all?....must be a razz party then.

Juliet said...

Better seen than imagined. Linda abeg make efforts to us pictures o, even if its d last for dis year

Lilspicer said...

Me a go wear purple and orange go i hope no gate fee(now callin susan peters)...(omo-iwo)says so..via blackberrybold.5
www.twitter.com/lilspicer

Linda post comments on other posts joor

mercy ebere said...

Misplaced priorities mschew

Eya Ayambem said...

I will be there live. I love to dress *outside the box*

Hopefully, I will cart away the prize. I think I will want to know the value of the prize before taking part Lindo.

I'll be there live. I love Kefee. Pls, who knows the meanin of branama? Just curious

Na me go first reach there

Anabel said...

open to all as in how? I can hear someone inviting kidnappers. If u know u are a public figure, better dodge that party.

dat party is goin to b a bomb. i love colour riot.

amy said...

Linda let's gt 2 c pix.

brownsuga said...

shey d restaurant is not sellin ni or what could be the cause of this stupidity? jes askin oo

Drag queen

Thought she's a complete child of God, see the devilsh looking nails, * give what belong to ceasar to ceaser n christ to christ

Jessica said...

Stupendous! Tacky! Smh -Miss PDP

Hmm odi egwu

Its definately going to be a sight to behold!

Zeba said...

Open to all ke? That mean majority of the attendees would leave there color blind....WTF does a color blocking party???? aparently she needs customers in her restaurant.open to all my foot.

Linda u mean dere r going 2 b lots of clowns in 1 party? I think I'll go cause my parents never allowed me go near clowns when I was a kid, dis is my opportunity!

Nkem said...

Men since this party is open to all you can imagine the razz crowd that will be there, I will not even advice my enemy to attend.

@Zeba, ur such a dumb ass fellow! Wt plannet are u fm? Uve nt heard of Colour Block.

Some people are totaly filled with negativity! Haba! If u don't want to attend her party,then don't, she never forced u. do u always have to be negative about EVERYTHING? Tufiakwa!!

A lot of people follow trends without knowing the true meaning behind it. Kefee, I wish you know where color blocking came from, I dont think you will be very happy to continue.

ALEMMAL said...

Linda please read you write-ups well before posting, i guess dat shld be block party- first line. Tnks

i hope d color riot wil nt b a party riot anyway its going 2 b a 9ce party

Dry joke.sticking my tongue out.

did anyone notice that ever since BLOGLORD arrived,MAXIMUS has disappeared?am thinking that maximus must be BLOGLORD.Anyhooo sha welcome back,i realy missed your rants.ok bye.

kk said...

she looks like black version of rita dominic

Zeba said...

Anonymous June 21, 2012 2:46 PM...You are a big goat!n Read my post well b4 u open ur cashew mouth. WTF-who the fuck.Cant u read and comprehend simple abbreviation? Abi make i speak swahili? Its a blog. I can comment anyway I like. Na my hand type am. If u no like am...go chop penguin shit and drink gamalin 20

colour block is not colour riot. SMH!

Doubt it...practically all of Bloglord's comments are sensible and she flows freely,Maximus tries 2 hard to b a crowd_pleaser so she comes off as insensitive and dry most times

which one you dey kefee?
abeg go rest.
next!

spill it said...

Where did color blocking come from tatafo*eyes rolling* as far as d party is well color blocked go on kefee!

People too love you Kefee . Ur haters are jealous colleagues. Trust me on this one. U ROCK BABES!

I will be there.I must win that prize.

Kefee celebrating the beauty of colours. I must attend

Nice one Kefee

Branama means shakara...