Jay Jay Okocha set to float sportswear label | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 June 2012

Jay Jay Okocha set to float sportswear label

The former Super Eagles Captain is about to float his own sports wear line called Jay Jay, which will consist of soccer boots, jerseys, sports bags and other sports accessories. The line will be officially launched in a few weeks

27 comments:

Seun said...

Great!

Charles said...

Well done Pa jay! All the best.

This may jsut be the website that Nigeria has been waiting for?

http://www.9jads.com/

Eya Ayambem said...

Congratulations Okocha, You are a great man! God has so blessed you with talents, and you did not disappoint but identified, and made good use of these talents.

Every one in nigeria wants to be a designer smh. Nigerianz lyk cpoing sha

Good idea!

I am patronizing the brand as long as it is of good quality. I am not ready to compromise quality for cheap patriotism.

Good idea!!

look forward to see that in Nigeria !

scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sleemcheek said...

nice... kanu would soon come n lunch papilo

Good!!!problem with this is, in less than six months, fake ones will be made and won't knw the good ones again..wish is well

Madmozel; shut the fuck up you useless moron.

Should have done it hen ovation was highest

nice one jay jay...right behind you.

ayobami, oluwasogo said...

Nice 1 I Love dat ideal

ayobami, oluwasogo said...

Nice 1 I Love dat ideal

Unijos post utme result is out said...

I wish him well! Am his fan right from time.

KSUSTA post utme said...

Best of Luck Okocha

Teteh C. said...

wow, really cool

No be only "has been"

Musiclover said...

Fantastic idea! Very smart guy.

Anon 3.15pm, would you like some curry and thyme to cook that your beef with? He's launching a sports wear line and as far as i know, its the first by a Nigerian. That your "everyone wants to be a designer' was so watery.

I pray that God gives you your own business idea so that you can stop hating people who do...

It isn't the first... Mary Onyali started YaliYali a few years ago... I've never seen anyone wearing her products though...

I will buy...

Yaliyali sounds like disaster..e.g yaliyali dropped in sudan,400 dead 150 injured..lol maybe she sld change d name

Thats a commendable effort from a commendable person as soon as it is out i will pick 1 up 4 my self

we already have enough of that abeg no more please haba

"Do dey"

obie said...

Fuck off chump!

ahmedmaxwell said...

Okkkkkkkkkkkk