Osaze Odemwingie and new bride off to Florida for honeymoon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 May 2012

Osaze Odemwingie and new bride off to Florida for honeymoon

The couple who wed last Saturday after two years of dating are off to Florida for their honeymoon. Osaze and Sarah are planning their traditional wedding for later in the year.

68 comments:

florida? bhwhahahahhahaha...i repeat, OSAZE is a cheapskate...i m actually worried about the chic cos at this rate, she no go get 5 kobo from this guy.sharp guy

Beautiful couple

Musediq said...

Wish them goodluck(not that of Jonathan ooo),i just hope he will be faithful, cos thats what oyinbos like, any fuck up na big problem...starting with claiming more than half his money!

Janded said...

So are many other newly weds. next

Yawn ........ Enough with these two

Linda gist carrier, how do you know they are planning traditional , firstly she is not nigerian, secondly you bloggers didnt even know of the date of the wedding until pictures started poping up that morning ...

She's not cute and I'm not saying this because she an oyibo babe but because there is nothing about her physical features that stands out to me. I don't understand why Naija men marry or date the trash of other cultures or racial groups

Susan Peters said...

Osaze just get ready for a divorce suit.
Better engage a smart lawyer sharp sharp

sexiest said...

mtcheww...am beefing them sha...linda is this news sef? more mtchew

Hmmm, Why am I not feeling this Osaze's Marriage?
I no trut some Oyibo girls. Ask Kobe Bryant

Woman of Virtue said...

Linda ooooo,u dey follow dis pple oo.smh.they look great 2geda tho!

They are cute together

Amaka said...

Na you remain o Linda lol

Many congratulations!!! @Linda, enough about them already

Cee_Bill said...

Well,gud 4 dem! Wishin dem a very happy-long-lasting married life! Cheers!!!

Daisy said...

Ah Haba it has do now??? Kilode??? Not hating but you have thrown them in our faces quite much this week. Thanks for the update and we don't need to know when they return either. Lol

On a side note... She's 22??? She looks like ten yrs older Biko. White and their crack body sha.

Congrats to them.

She looks like an ostrich

Tobi said...

Traditional wedding for what now? It's supposed to be traditional first then church wedding not vice versa.. *rme

NOW she looks 22.

Let's hope she doesn't divorce him after couple of months n go wit half of his money- as they usually do. Not hating just saying

hot girl said...

yeye boy!
e no see better girl for naija marry,na dis long neck oyibo him go marry.
he would have bettered pples lives in naija,mother inlaw,father inlaw,uncles n aunts...mstewwww!!!

mikey said...

congratulation bro!!!

mikey said...

congratulation Bro!!!!!

mikey said...

congratulation Osaze

Seriously this guy is the biggest fool on the planet, what the fuck can this little girl probably offer him apart from chopping his money?..Smh ode

Tim Taimi Nwosu said...

Happy married life.

The babe fine but I pray that ypu won't eventually use you sweat dollars to pay for alimony

See how d girl be like yallow bonga fish...hehehehe.Osaze is just an idiot. Inferiority complex dey worry am.

Dis wan no go fit make banga soup o

femiluv said...

They're cute together. Linda enough of them!

Thought it was just I who noticed her neck. He broke ma hrt for her. All good.

I don't hear about divorce tomorrow. Will this chick continue to leave Osaze and grow old with him. I am afraid!!!!

tinuke said...

Lol..I totally agree with the first Anon. My exact thots! Why Florida?? He couldn't take her to more exotic cities like Morrocco for an arabian holiday?? Like really the only thing in florida is disney land. hiss! Oh well...

Lmao at the girl saying Osaze is cheap,u know some rich men are really cheap very my God father is a millionaire American but he shops from thrift stores etc maybe that's why he married her,she likes a stingy man.

Osaze is my friend and I can tell he's a very funny person just buy taling to him constantly and Florida is alot of people's dream place to go and Linda its Miami precisely and she probably has never been but Osaze has.people in Europe think Miami is heaven ugh I could live without Miami although they could go to a more romantic place but the new romance is Miami,Vegas and la,you party and fuck all might and party and fuck aka stay drunk hehehe ok bye

Loooooooooooooooooool

Looooooooooool@bongs fish

People can sha burn with jealousy. Haba. O ga O!

Why ar u talkn backwards???

These commenters r cracking me up!!! LOL @ CRACK BODY! they haff finished osaze choi!

So wats all dis info nw? Tchewww!!!

Professor X said...

Because they're not as racist as you. Thankfully.

Really.. People should stop hating, Marriage is a choice and its non of all of your business if he chooses to marry a white or a black woman.. People are just bitter and dats probably why he dint marry any of d haters spitting fire here. Btw.. She's cute.

Miami is too tacky for honey moon I would suggest Hawaii, gush that pls is exotic I can't wait to go back there again with my boyfriend....hehehehe

We were also afraid but your english has shown given us a new avenue to channel our fears.

Dude can't find a naija girl to marry abi, with all the single beautiful naija women that are looking. He married this crappy looking, good for nothing gold-digger to marry!!! shioo smh

Punctuation marks are your friends ooooo!

First off, I hope all of you chastising him for marrying outside his race or country realize that his mother is not Nigeria. He is a oroduct of a mixed race relationship, so you have no right to tell him he can't marry a non-black.

Second, I lived in Miami for six years and can tell you it's a great destination for tourists, especially Europeans. If you live in the U.S., it doesn't have as much of an appeal as, say Hawaii, but it's proximity to the Caribbean and South America makes for a great multi-cultural location. Plus, Key West (another good tourist spot used mostly as a cruise stop) is a four-hour drive from Miami. He can afford a small plane ride to Key West, so I don't see what's wrong with Florida.

NUBIAN QUEEN said...

the boy was raised in Russia not naija please cut him some slack his idea of a beautiful woman has probably always been brunette/blonde and blue eyed...google is your friend

Congrats to them. I hope your next story on them won't be "Osaze and wife decide to go to the beach in Floria" Enough already! The story has gotten stale. Move on Linda.

Who is dis sef,,see ur bad command of english sef, olodo

Why do they have to be trash. And you dont decide who they date or marry.

Ds boy is half white nd he didn't grow up in naija so pls u guys free him jor. D psn callin him cheap ,wats ur worth..mscheeew..if he likes go to florida/miami is nobodys business. Congrats osazee

What is your business with how he chooses to spend his money and his choice of honey moon spot..
I beg you've never left Nigeria or whichever village u are...u ain't ever left those boundaries

Gosh!!!!!! people are so bitter. Wickedness. Cant y'all wish him well? He doesn't have to marry a Nigerian? His marriage will not end in a divorce in Jesus name. Jealousy everywhere. Some ladies just dey beef the girl. Just accept it, she's a lucky girl.I'm a lady and i don't envy them at all. I want the best for them.

Why all d info @anon 8:34? Mtschewwww d only tin I could read in all of d gibberish u believe u wrote is "fuck". For Pete's sake get α life! Congrats 2 d honeymooners

Gold digger! Gold digger! She will take his money. He is a cheapstake. Is this news? Na wa o...ONE WOULD THINK ITS YOU PEOPLE's FATHERS MONEY,AND DON'T CLICK TO READ IF ITS NOT NEWS. Simples!!!!

Lmaoooooo @ this reply! Lwkm

She's a pretty White girl...buh plz Osaze wat happened to girls in ur country..beautiful black girls..well hpe she stays wit u if ur legs eva stop walking cos white pple..hmmm..well jst saying..btw or did he marry her for d money..cos am sure she's from a vry weathly home all dese british white folks...

The lady looks very older dan her age...she's nt beautiful tho,nt attractive too..gosh ,pass ♍e d mic jaaaare

DEEFLAMEZ said...

THESE STUPID COMMENTERS AGAIN!!! WHEN WILL YOU GUYS LEAVE THE ISSUE OF OSAZE'S CHOICE OF WIFE ALONE? HABA!!! FOR HEAVEN SAKES, HE WAS BORN AND RAISED IN EUROPE, AND EVEN IF HE WAS A ZULU MAN FROM THE DEPTHS OF AFRICA, HE'S ENTITLED TO HIS CHIOCE OF WIFE...ARRRGGGHHH!!!

INFACT FROM THE GROSS DISPLAY OF MYOPIC SENSE OF REASONING AMONG MOST FEMALE COMMENTERS WITHIN & WITHOUT THIS BLOG...THE IDEA OF GETTING MARRIED TO A NIGERIAN LADY FURTHER SCARES ME, I'LD RATHER TAKE A WHITE, AFRICAN-AMERICAN/BRITISH OR NIGERIAN WITH WESTERN MENTALITY. GOSH!!!

@willadebo

Doesnt matter if his mother is from UK self. The boy is going the way of those before him. She will sue years down the road and he will PAY with his nose!!!!

guzy said...

Dnt mind dat person wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ yarn, I knw if. Ȋ̊§ a chick wil in her wish she ȋ̊§ d bride and if na guy wld hav luvd to be his brother inlaw, if U̶̲̥̅̊ 'Я̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ dis Ǧ☺☺ϑ in management I wonder y U̶̲̥̅̊ 'Я̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ not d reachest in d world mischew

God bless u!!

Bee said...

This is crazy, I'm always said it that generally Nigerians are not good pple and that's why God continues to punish us.

People got married, rather than celebrate with them na insults, shekpe of divorce dey your mouth.

Please show me the book of life that says u must marry your own race (also consider that osaze is mixed), where does it say u must go to certain places for honeymoon?

Perhaps The reason he married her is to run away from money hungry, crowd pleasing, insecure, ignorant hating naija babes like the ones we have on here.

And i'm sure pple yapping him on going to FL have never been thats why you can open your mouths talking rubbish. You think it's nothing that makes Miami a huge tourist location? you think it's nothing that makes celebrities run to Miami multiple times.

Aside from South Beach, there is Key West which is less than 1hr flight from Miami. There's also Daytona, Panamaa city beaches which are also popular. And of course the theme parks in Orlando and Tampa. So no i'm not a FL promoter, its just annoying when pple talk about what they don't know.

Remember rejoice with those who rejoice, mourn with those who mourn. And if u can't do that, continue to dwell in ur misery and never find true peace/happiness

And now i can pass the mic

Have a nice honeymoon osaze enjoy y it last boy...She's vry pweety nd 4 a Nigerian 2 get that kinda pweety hot chich guy u are lucky....Too bad we aint gona be seeing 4 d game btw Nigeria nd Namibia....HAPI HONEYMOON

22 years old ke. this babe don declare football age o.

HAUWA said...

SO DARM SKINNY...WHR ALL THE MEAT?... HAPPY FOR HIM THOUGH IF HE IS HAPPY....BUHHAHAHAA

HAUWA said...

SO DARM SKINNY...WHR ALL THE MEAT?... HAPPY FOR HIM THOUGH IF HE IS HAPPY....BUHHAHAHAA