63 comments:

Shioooorrrrrr!!!

Duke Emeka said...

Yea he is. Am sure she weighs 30.

Is that a naked girl on his back?

Abeg which kin big ankara trouser e wear,I knw ankara is in vogue nw,bt definately nt 4exercising,or if na photoshot d tin nor still make sense.*nt interstd*.nxt plsss

I LOVE DIS DUDE MUAH XOXO

i love dis dude 100%

Yeah...... and the chick is semi nude.

Atary said...

For about a week now most men have been beefing Iyanya abs, now this! Most men are green with envy o.

Atary said...

See men are already getting green with envy, again!

*in Iyanya's voice* "for all y'all who say I'm gay, kukere!"

Is dat a babe? And she's nude? Yee! *In jennifer's words*

Why didn't he carry one of the girls in his kukere video?!

aprill said...

wetin b dis sef??? abi u no see how ur mates dey pose for picture???...e for beta if u dey on top her...lollll.

juliet igboekwe said...

omg cm and carry me ohhhh

umm, i think it would have benefitted us all if she was under him semi nude like that...lol

who is iyanya again?

Love the concept like kim and reggie!!!

Osy said...

Lol@who is iyanya again

Dis dude to make sense, na hm tym o

Jenny-Coco said...

dude is hot abeg. although i doubt if he'd be able to carry me like dat witout a frown on his face cos am heavy!!!lol

LINDA;IS THAT YOU? WELL THE BABY ON HIS BACK LOOK SO MUCH LIKE YOU. EXCEPT THE HAIR DO. I HAVE NOT SEEN YOU WITH THIS HAIR.

me i think she wulda jus worn pant so that the equation can balance:)... abi?

Bibi said...

Lmao @ who is Iyanya again ? I prefer the other pics though.... the one he had just his underwear and no girl *wink*

bi said...

Lmao @ who is Iyanya........ i prefer the other pic jor, the one in his underwear with no half naked girl *wink*

Story!!!! If him fit him 4 use 1 of doz tic chics 4 him video na den we go kno say him fit... Carry feather weight dey mr fit... Mschewwwwww!!!

No it is not,it is a girl dat is all dressed up!!! R u blind nd she is only topless and not naked ,

YINOTINTO said...

now i see where all dat muscles come from. 9c one though

ehh, i see some kim k n reggie bush photo action goin on here....oh well as much as i wud love to hate, there aint no denyin dat iyanya is one hot thang...once again u hv won my kukere songster, first time was d underwear pics...hot diggity daym.

BLOGBABY said...

Sexy!!!!

Lilspicer said...

Hhaahhha nawaooo me i go carry susan peters and tonto dikeh (omo-iwo) www.twitter.com/lilspicer

supremacydone said...

Men! Dis guy is sexy!! Hw I wish naija other guys will emulate him.

KOFOSHY said...

kukere

this is cool..i want abs like iyanya's..

After the excercise what's next??

LALICIOUS said...

Luv dis pix,,,hmmmmmmmmmm wld luv 2 b d grl,,dis pix Ȋ̝̊̅§ sexy#lickingmylips

That's the kukere master... Much love

@ANON June 1, 2012 9:49 AM - I bet you are fat and disgustingly overweight...that's why e dey pain you LOL

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Which kain knicker d girl wear? Dat tin just ripped d "sexy" out of d picture!

scorpion said...

Olodo rabata. You both.

Tbaby said...

that girl looks like linda oo lol

Lara Akin said...

This picture is identical to the picture that Reggie Bush and Kim Kardashian took awhile back for a magazine shoot while they were dating.

cynosure faces said...

*faintin slowly* iyanya is officially my new crush.

What's d aim of d chic going topless she for turn round show d bobby na prove say her liver don don well well mtscheeeeew. Nigerians must copy everything, when kim did it it was lame now someonelse is copying d lameness *rolls eyes*

ola wealth said...

Hahahahaah...those wan go break his spinal cord if he try it oooo

Abeg make i hear word..kim kardashian n reggie bush concept.

yeye man! him mate dey carry bag of fufu,he carry woman 4 back!

replica of a pic Kim K and Reggie Bush way back when.

Click to see;

http://pablochiste.wordpress.com/2011/09/12/denial-aint-just-a-river-in-egypt-your-2011-miami-dolphins-season-preview/

Woman of Virtue said...

Mscheeeeew!!!

MNC_Critic said...

...and yet no erection?

Its a concept, stupid!

Pls thedude looks gay mehnnnnnnnn

Pls thedude looks gay mehnnnnnnnn... Purely gay....

Na wa o.
This one follow for modelling.
The girl dey rub her boobs on his back.

Linda its like u are dying for this iyanya guy.The way u putting up his uninteresting gists.

*Yawn* copied from Kim K and Reggie Bush.

True talk!

buzz said...

Lmfao... Nice 1

COPYCATTTTTTTTT. He stole that pose from Reggie Bush & Kim Kardashian *rolling eyes*

For ya'l sayin reggie n kim concept,kim wore a bikini in hers n faced d camera.besides,wat if its their concept? U nigerians copy foreigners all d time,ur hair,makeup,u watch dia shows n all.its a gud tin to copy developed countries.
And believe mi wen I say Iyanya aint gay.he's quiet,but not gay.confirmed straight guy.

Linda enough Inyaya fitness gist, Inyanya should free us he's not d only fit guys around here. There are lots of men like that and even far more but wouldnt just come flaunting it for no reasonable cause. I think its way childish and imodest for someone esp a man to go showing himself esp if it's not inur line of business unless its called for. He's not d only fit ripped guy that has done a photo shoot b4 so he abi the circulators should just channel his / their energy somewhere else fruitful

Reminds me of kim kardashian and Reggie's pix, far more sexier

so what if it was done by kim k? naija people beef too much. wat's new under the sun? u guys r real dumb

Firstly she should have been wearing sth even if its just a bikini! Secondly she's skinny if you ask me! Lemme come there with my 75kg hips, thighs and bum and see if he will still be able to carry me! Lol!